Pleasant Chapter 4

The game of making friends with everyone 1


 

– Kiritani family is Tomokazu’s room.

Besides Tomokazu and Yuka, there were three bad kidnight crawls.

Shocho was sitting next to Yuuka after sitting on the seat and Yuuki and Fisma were lying on the bed.

“Susa Hasezai, Tomomasu”

“Yup…………”

Tomokazu who finished connecting the home game machine to the liquid crystal television turns on the switch with a small nodding.

It was a famous fighting competition game that started up.

It is said that game characters of various genres will participate in the All-Star game.

While pleasant BGM starts to flow, there is only a bad feeling in the heart of Tomokazu.

“Since I am the last, please play with friends first with Tomoka-kun.”

Yuika who gently smiles and hands the controller.

“But this, four-person match – and so on” –

Shomei’s word is obstructed on the way.

“- Oh, it is annoying, it is OK with two people, two people at a time, Mr. Saku, Mr. Yuka”

“Huh … … huh … ….”

Sharpened to deprive the controller while hurriedly touching the finger of Yuika.

Tomokazu had no choice but took the controller on the floor and picked up the character.

…… Although the physique is not excellent, it is a character with dexterous skills.

On the other hand, Shooto had selected a power type large character.

“Hehe, please do your best, Tomoka-kun”

“Oh, thanks …… Oneechan”

“Hey, please please support me too, Yuika Saya”

“Ah, sorry, Shuno-kun is doing my best,”

Tsuyoshi was ashamed of Yuika who sent girls a cute guts pose and sent ale, and he said that he had made a shootout.

– Yes.

Tomokazu can not recognize, but already the “remote control” switch is already in it.

“- Well, is not it, Mr. Yuka?”

“Well … …. Uh, … … Ah, yes, of course.”

“Three … … two … … one … ….” while counting down in the game is starting.

A smart smile is felt as if the shadow falls down in the eyes of Yuuka, and it came.

Tomomichi was somewhat suspicious but could not doubt deeply because of hypnosis that was also set for himself.

“… …., If you win, you can kiss with me …… ♥

Oh, boobs, too …… Shall I let you touch … … Huhu … … ♥ ”

Simultaneously with the start of the match, Yuuka rubbed his own chest with both hands and was lightly pissing as “♥ ♥”.

As she is dressed in a thin shirt of fabric and ordered to appear in this place with no undergarment not worn, when five fingers bite into the breast and are emphasized, a pinch at the tip …… ♥ It was all round.

“Uhhh … … Tama cum na, you old sister …… ♪”

“What ?!”

“A friend of my brother who came to play will let me kiss you, ♪ I will massage her ♪” ♪

Tomokazu – I do not know well, but I regret that I could not stop.

So, he turned to the front to concentrate on the game and showed serious finger judgment.

“Oh, what is it, Tomokazu, you desperately want to die”

“…………”

“What’s up, do not you want to kiss my sister so much with me?”

“………… っ”

“Or maybe – you are going to be kidding because you want to kiss, hi ♪ So it is, I wish I could be mixed with a lazy woman with such an impossible woman, Once it’s done, I will do Kohoon ♪ ”

I will not respond to the inevitable provocation, just concentrate on the match game.

It is very creepy that Yuuka who is receiving direct insults is unresponsive.

(Win – – – – – -)

Tomokazu’s character repeatedly hit and away, steadily accumulating damage on Shooto’s characters.

Taking a distance, in a moment when affordation arises – see Chikara towards Yuka.

…… A smile is lost and I am gazingly staring at the screen while hanging drooling from the edge of the lips.

Both hands are stiffening with massaging my breasts … … I do not notice the line of sight of Tomokazu.

“………… Good luck ………… Kun ………… ♥”

Luccha – ♥ and words of cheering spun by the open lips.

Believing that it was directed to myself, Tomokazu surprises the Shooto.

“There is nothing wrong with just getting club activity Sabo”

“I, I am … I’m trying to skip it …!”

“I have not heard of Temeto’s opinion, if you think we are skipping, you are a fucker bad guy, whatever you are doing in the game anyway, you are scattered in this body of kissoero sister. Sorry, dead … … ♪ ”

A series of attacks by Tomokazu’s character was decided, and Shooto was steadily chased.

Obviously irritated, Shooto’s elbow struck against Yuika’s flank.

“Hurts” – Yuka that has become impossible to say. On the contrary, I was sending a glossy breath.

Tomokazu does not know why it is abnormal.

Therefore, I will pursue the Shooto, relying only on simple burning simple regret.

“Fucking … … Otaku is kind of disgusting … …!”

Shuno which seems not to want to lose even with a nauseous feeling, operation becomes complicated.

(Yes, I can go … … I can protect you sister … …)

Shogun who dances in the sky under a strong attack by Tomosaki – After that, it only adds pursue to it.

won.

Tomokazu who was convinced that, however, does not give way.

Jump first with a familiar operation that I practiced many times, enter a Special Mortal Technique command, force,.

“- ぇ, え … …!?”

The electronic sound of the devil echoes like you’ve heard it several times.

Pico-on – ♪

No change to Tomokazu’s body and mind this time.

However, it was blocked by someone in front of me and the screen became invisible.

“A little, disturbing ………… !?”

Slide your finger from impatience, miss the last one in the command.

Why, looking at the identity while leaking it.

“Oh no – I can not … … Tomoka – kun …?

Friends who came to see me … … If you bully me … … Huh? ”

– Hold his chest and fingertips while exposing one’s chest from the shirt, “My favorite older sister”.

The expression was sweet and weak, and now there was also an atmosphere that seems to be attacking sexually.

It is fairly reversible and frankly violet Khao with the usual clean and calm Yuka.

“Oh, older sister …… Mu, chest, breasts ……!”

“…… Huh? …… Huhu ♥”

Tomoyasu who is confused by Yu incense wearing a terriblely hilarious aura and becomes immovable.

When saying the atmosphere of Yuika, it seemed that she was forced to put on a bondage to an angel who had never committed a crime since he was born.

Well, Yuka would take the forefinger you were sucking to before Tomoe ‘s eyes.

“Hey hey Tomoka-kun … … your sister’s saliva is sweet, is not she? …??”

While talking about such things, I tried Tomoe ‘s lips – chubby ♥.

(What to say …… っ て, ぁ っ …… 甘 っ … … the smell also – ぁ, ぁ)

Tomosaki lengthened his tongue, licked the saliva of Yuka painted, chewed and swallowed.

“Wow, ah, huh!”

A sweet smell spreading inside the body, and an unbelievable smell, snatching – and chills.

I was about to pick up the controller that I had not released before, “Game Set !!” and the call echoed.

“- Wait, ♪ My victory!”

And after the thief and sounds, the figure of Yuuka disappears before Tomoe ‘s eyes.

…… In front of my eyes, it was pushed down by Shooto.

“Oh, exactly … really, my sister … … – huh …”

Daughter …… ♥ Toy, becky …… ♥ Muu Bubu, Buchuu … …. ♥

Yuka who was pushed down did not even show the sign of resistance, and his lips were robbed by Shooto.

The irregularities of the 19-year old adult’s lips and the lips of the 14-year-old bad kidnap overlap and scramble for each other’s saliva with Bupo ♥.

If you tangle your tongue – Yuka’s back is floating with ♥ ♥.

Shooto grabbed the big cock of G – cup like twisting Yuika ‘s saliva and completely controlled it.

“Muu, Bupobupuu …… ♥ Obuu, ふ ぉ ぇ ♥ お っ ち … ♥” ♥

“Before my brother is watching me, I kiss him, I’m the best ~ ♪ So you know that friend Tsuyuki is a G cup?”

“Tell me, I will not …… Huh ♥ じ ゅ ぶ じ じ ゅ う ぶ ぶ ♥ じ ゃ, ぁ っ …… Shooto-kun … ___ ___ _”

“If I was Yuka’s younger brother, I will measure my chest around everyday and make a fool of me, but I’m going to make a fool of you, because I have a cute face and breast milk, I was born to be fucked by a man ”

“- っ っ ♥ ♥ ♥ あ ♥ excuse me, ぁ ♥ I’m sorry, ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ 0 ♥

Everyone has pushed “Sensitivity Increase” and “Compulsion Cum” Buttons – Yuka waving with a jerky ♥ and cum.

In the crown to confirm that the sensitivity is high even in the raw condition, the former rare who lies on the bed was laughing while eating potato chips.

Speaking of Azuma, he got up in preparation for his next turn and was ringing his neck bones.

“Kusso ~ …… I am doing cockling with a cock but … ♪ ♪”

Shochi said while rubbing her crotch under the belly of Yuka who was lying face down.

“Anything, yeah, in order to carry out the plans to fight” Luxe · Shared “, sometimes I just need a day to get dirty only on the outside, I guess it’s okay if you do not care about us Yo, fucking ”

Shooto expels the irritation that sex can not be done with “Kiriya Yuka”, wipes out his mouth and stands up.

Shooto stepped on the face of her feet with the face of Yuika who is still making ぱ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ still seeking a kiss with Shooto.

“Oh yeah …… ♥ Kiss, Kishu …… ♥ ん ぶ ち ゅ う ♥”

Yuika was kissing the shoulder’s foot so as crazy.

“A cute older woman like this – you will want to look down on you unequally, am I, Tomomasa?”

“………… Ah … …. Ah … ………… No, Shouo-kun ….”

“Ah? Because you lost in the game so it’s going to be here” – Hahaha!

With the foot stamped with Yuuka, kick a lightly kicking the friend ‘s belly and jumping to the bed.

Instead I came out – Tomokazu was the most difficult azure horse in any mind.

“… … … … Next is Azuma-kun?”

“Oh – I, I am not good at playing games, please give me a hand”

“But, … then … ….”

I was scared and asked, Faisa made a surprise.

“I do not like Shooto.

I just want to enjoy the game.

So you are a good game? That’s why I want a little handicap. ”

Fishery picked up the “remote control” that had fallen on the floor – pushed the button to show it to our friends on purpose.

Directive order of “addiction of tendency” transmitted to Bikoogon – ♪ and Yuka.

While choosing a character, Azusa stared at Yuka who is still immersed in the reverberation of the culmination with “Oh yeah so.”

“How about having” I’m going to let you leave when I’m about to lose ”

When Azuma selects a character, the field was automatically selected and the game started.


PreviousIndexNext

 

Leave a comment