Alicia Chapter 14

Experiment ★


 

The kiles left and Alicia is by the side of Geupard.

“Then your Majesty. What shall I do?”

I am not very confident in helping the political affairs. It is possible to manage the schedule or to make tea as soon as possible.

Gepardo affirmed the word to make sex always available, but of course it is also prepared.

Even if I feel sorry for Kyle, I can not refuse.

“Suck it till the end of the political affairs of the experiment today”

“suck?”

To scratch the neck. What should I suck?

“Do not you understand?”

“I am sorry, I have not studied … ….”

“I’m telling you to suck on my cock till the end of political affairs”

“… …. Eh ?!”

Because it says too commonly thought for a moment thought, I cried unintentionally understanding the meaning.

“What, exactly is it, what is it?”

“Did Jill say that your magical power would recover by taking my sperm into your body?”

“Well? Yes,”

Something serious reaction came back.

“It is no doubt that magical power will recover by putting it in your vagina.And it is an experiment of whether it is from the mouth, because I also do minimal political affairs, I will do your opponent at any time You can not do that, but you can recover magical powers in the middle of political affiliation. ”

“That … … That’s right.”

It was a decent answer that I could not say anything.

If it is possible to do it to the last, opportunities for recovery of magical power will increase if possible.

It is better to have more because magic powers do not fill up unless you do it all day.

“But, male, that … … that with your mouth …”

“Do you even know blowjob?”

“I am sorry … …. Sorry, I did not study …”

It looks like Jill was not saying like that.

Gapardu is a big breath.

“What Kyle is doing at all, come here because I will tell you, squat down under the desk”

“Yes,”

As caught squat down under Geppard’s desk. It is likely that you will hit your head if you do not mind.

Then Gepardo put out a meat stick which had already been erected.

“Cash … …”

“Blowjob is to ejaculate a man with his mouth, let’s lick the stuff of me first.”

“N, lick … … I got it to you”

I seemed to be baited by a stately meat stick but managed to keep myself.

(It’s so big …… It’s like I was inside … …)

I do not think without worrying what to do, and I feel baffled.

It might be because the head is spinning because of the smell of male emitted from the cock.

“Excuse me … … I will …”

I gently scooped my face and kissed the tip of the meat rod.

At the moment I touch it my lips get hot and I am surprised and leave immediately.

“Suddenly there … … You can not resist him as well”

“Oh, did you make something wrong?”

“No, good”

Since it seems that it was good, next time I will lick a cock with my tongue out.

“Take care, …… Rewr …… ..”

I will carefully lick the whole meat rod from the root. Alicia’s unknown taste sharply stimulated the tongue.

(It’s hot, hard and big …… this Casa is also amazing.It was accepting that it was surely to cut away the vagina with gori)

While licking, I remember sex of that day.

Sex of that day that was hit by a feeling like being scraped inside the vagina every pick.

I am caressing with the tongue with the sharp corner.

(Very different from Kyle ‘s … … what am I thinking!

“Try deeply next, do not make your teeth”

“Refin, yes, yes, ah …”

I did not have confidence to hold on to this size thing, but I opened my mouth as much as possible and accepted the gepardo ‘s mouth. In case

Both odor and taste become more than before so as to stimulate Alicia’s brain.

“Move your head and stimulate it, as if I hit your back and attacked you, do not forget to move your tongue.”

“Whooooooooooo …”

(I do not understand even if such a thing is told one after another!)

I do not intend to tap into GePald yet, but I just shed a key point and said it.

First of all let me try as I like and point out what I can not do.

Oh, now Alicia has no way of thinking properly because thinking is not normal.

“… …., Juru, Reori, Jyurihuu …… Juru, Juururu, Meru, Ko, Kureha, are you?”

He looked up to Gepardo but he was returning to political affairs with a deceptive face.

I can not judge whether it is right or wrong, and I am impressed with a certain meaning that it is possible to do political affairs while doing such things.

Anyway, when I moved the tongue and stimulated the cock, I trembled to occasionally cramp.

(Pleasant ……? Among me, I was doing Piken)

I think that I will continue as it is –

“My poor dying, do it like this!”

“Whoa !?”

Suddenly I was caught my head and I got a big thing to the root.

I can not leave because my head is pressed down, I can not breathe well.

“Use your tongue in that state, rubbing my cock in the back of your throat.”

“Hey! Ju !, じ ゅ る る ぐ ん ん ぅ ぅ ぅ!”

Every time the tip of a cock pokes the back of my throat I’m about to get out but I desperately forced to move my tongue.

“Hey, hey! Kurushi! Jyururuuuuu!”

“Think about only making pleasant feelings about yourself, etc. Otherwise it will end like this”

I can not tolerate that this will last more severe than sex As I said, I shake my head and move my tongue to make Gepardo feel good.

“Hey! Juuru! Chubba! Tuu! Jyuu!”

“Alright, keep on doing it, let’s release it first to see the results of the experiment”

The cock was even harder and bigger.

This is a precursor to the ejaculation of a man who felt in the vagina many times.

“No, it’s good to drink!”

(Drink … …. semen?

– Rurururururu! !

Gepardo grabbed Alicia’s head and in his mouth the desire exploded in the back of his throat.

“Hey!”

Dokudoku and hot deep sperm pass through Alicia’s throat and fall into the stomach.

The mouth was filled soon and the smell and taste enough to make you feel like to get out came attacking. There was also semen leaking from your mouth, but I remembered that “getting magical power” desperately swallowed it.

“Hugging …… … …”

Every time I swallow, my throat burns. Sensation that hot things are falling in the stomach and it is burning.

Semen not poor in quantity nor darkness even though it poured into Alicia the other day caused parish of Alicia’s brain with its taste, quantity and smell.

As ejaculation ceases and Gepardd pulls out the cock, Alicia breathes and takes in fresh air.

“Thank you, thank you ……”

“How about magical power?”

“Er … ….”

Now that I swallowed semen of Gepardo clearly understood but the magical power is recovering.

“I am recovering, the experiment is successful.”

“Well then, if it says the first time, suck your cock till the end of my political affairs”

“Yes, … ….”

It will naturally be so if the experiment succeeds.

“Do not spill it next time, and let’s bring change clothes, if there are nuns, there will be many, no, no, will not you continue?”

“Yes … I will excuse you.”

Gepardo returned to political affairs and Alicia returned to service.

The day is leaning and the time is already in the evening.

Only in the office room are the sounds that Gepardo runs a pen and the water sound that Alicia continues to serve.

Alicia spilled her semen with a second ejaculation and soiled her clothes and now she is serving in nakedness.

The change clothes brought by the maid, but I was worried because I was continuing my service even during that time and I could not help it.

Today I take it nine times. Alicia’s consciousness has been cloudy since the smell of male and the smell of semen since around 5 times.

(Your cock …… Still hard, I have to put out semen … …)

I keep moving my head with muddy eyes. My chin is getting sore and it seems to have come off even now.

I gradually understand the weak part of Ge paldo, and if I stimulate it intensively, trembling like a meat pleasure.

Hardness and size will increase as you continue.

It is a proof that Gepard is comfortable.

(happy……)

Originally Alicia has a personality that he likes to do.

I am happy if someone is pleased with my actions. It does not change even in sexual service.

(If you are pleased, I’d like to do Kyle too … more, please feel better)

“It’s almost time, Alicia, it’s the next and last sucks”

“Ju-boo, Jyuru, Jyuru, Kyubu …… Fuai …… Chuuuuuuuu !!”

My mouth was shrunk, stimulating meat sticks, etc., Gypado did the last ejaculation. In case

– Bubble wrap! ! Cutting down! !

“Wow! …… Huh, he ……”

It got a little thin, but it still drinks enough deep semen.

GePardo has not kept his head and Alicia never spills.

“Wha … … Chururu Ruuuuu!”

At last, Alicia pulled out her mouth by aspirating the semen that remained in the urethra.

I will drink all the accumulating semen, but the semen got out of my mouth and fell to Alicia’s chest.

“Ah……”

Alicia scooped it with fingers unconsciously and carried it to the entrance.

But it is hot as the sperm fell on the part where it fell.

(The body is hot …… It looks like the inside of the stomach is burning)

“Good hard work, you can go down”

“Yes……”

I went out from under the desk for the first time in several hours and the sunset was over again.

Before changing to clothing changed by the maid, the sweat and semen wiped the dirty body with a wet towel.

It seems to be able to keep the magical wet condition for a while. It seems that Gepardo frequently goes through such acts that such things are always in place.

When I cleaned my body and changed my clothes, the traces of the action got disappeared all the time.

“It was a hard time … and the rest is done at night, I came to my bedroom tonight, I want to investigate the difference in magical recovery between the vagina and mouth”

“Yes……”

The continuation is of course sex.

Although the magical power recovered, it is better to keep it when you can recover because it is not complete.

This is an act just for recovery of magical power. Alicia had no choice but to divide it.

“If you have the opportunity, listen to Jill variously, you are too ignorant.”

“Why do you do better?”

I do not want to hear it.

I opened the door and looked back to Gepard.

“Excuse me, please do not hold your Majesty soon.”

Close the door by lowering your head, thinking about the night and breathing because it is big.

But as soon as I lifted my face I blew away all such melancholy.

Because Kyle stood at the end of the corridor. I will inadvertently approach him with fast pace.

“Kyle, why are you here?”

“Oh …… Alicia is still around, has it ever been?”

“Yes, yes, there are so many things to remember, that’s because I am a bad one”

I remember being angry with Ge pardo many times, but Kyle can not say it.

“It’s tough to have done because it’s different, oh yes, do you mind going out for dinner just right?

Kyle and dinner.

Something seems likely to jump, but something rang in the belly, as if to cancel it.

It is semen poured into Gepard. It completely occupied Alicia’s stomach, and now I do not seem to be able to eat.

“Well, sorry, actually I am not very hungry.”

“Is that so?”

“That … that … … tea and candy in the middle of helping that … … delicious, plenty …”

Kyle seemed a bit disappointing, but Alicia wanted to be with him for even a little suggested.

“Oh, but if you do not mind, I will make Kyle’s dinner.”

“okay?”

“Yes, what do you want to eat?”

“Anything from Alicia’s food is tasty … oh … well, let’s decide why walking for the time being”

Kyle gives out his hand.

It is a signal for the two people to walk hand in hand.

Since Alicia knows it, he tried to take his hand but remembering that he had been touching Geopald ‘s thing with this hand until then, his hand stopped.

“Alicia?”

“No … Let’s go”

I cleaned it with a towel, so I said it was fine, but still I rubbed my palm several times with clothes and took the hand.

They walk while talking about the menu of dinner.

I thought that traces were completely erased.

However, only traces of Alicia’s body which became hot could not be erased.


PreviousIndexNext

 

Leave a comment