Alicia Chapter 13

Rumors


 

“Ha ha ha! Ha ha!”

After parting with Alicia Kyle was swinging the sword at the training ground.

Kyle decides to swing the sword when he wants to shake off his mind.

Today there are other people convenient only by Kyle.

The thing of the previous priesthood is quite shocking.

But Alicia can not refuse what is necessary to protect the country. So I could not say anything.

Still I can not convince myself to let other girls show me a lover.

I am swinging my sword to shake off any thoughts I do not have.

“That, is not it the head of the knight?”

Then a soldier came into the training ground.

It is a soldier who is Keith who is the lead commander of the Order.

“Did not that Keith’s team watch over you?”

“It’s time for a change”

“When you replace it is in the evening, right?”

“It’s already evening,”

that?

“Oh, is that time already?”

“… …. Or the head of the knight, everyone said that you should go to rest today, did you mean that you forgotten about your time here?

“Wow …”

“What are you doing! Please go home soon and have a break, please come home.”

“I will ask a little bit more.”

I persuaded Keith desperately trying to push my back to go back to it and I was able to do just a little.

Although it is the head of the knight, it is miserable.

“Why is Keith here?”

“Ah, after this, we all go out for drinks, but as I spent a bit of time, I should move my body.”

“I am as eager as ever”

“Even if you are told by the youngest and the person who became the chief of the knight”

Kyle is appointed head of the knight with an exceptional youth that is 22 years old.

The chief of the previous knight recommended Kyle and convinced the surroundings with swordsmanship and a sincere attitude.

It seems that most of the knights knew that the opposite opinion was “too young” and the ability and ability to train with a serious attitude.

Although Keith is also a light attitude, training is done seriously every day every day, and his skills are also good.

“But the knight team may not be working, yesterday ‘s angel was mild.”

“……Yeah”

“What is that thing your Majesty announced within that time?”

“I have heard so.”

Keith does not know because Alicia is still being frowned.

“Your Majesty, I wish you would work a bit more seriously”

“Kora, you are disrespectful, your Majesty was in the midst of working before.”

“But do not do almost anything You can surround Harlem and have whatever you want … honest and enviable!”

His eyes, which he made clear, were very beautiful.

“A great man follows himself without saying anything, and after all that rumor is true, is not it?”

“That rumor?”

“Oh, do not you know? Do not you know that the greatest person in this country obeyes your majesty without complaining, you have been held weakness by your Majesty, It is rumored that it is not a young soldier or not ”

“I am also a young soldier but I did not know, weakness or a good feeling or something like that”

I agree that it’s a bit sloppy.

“For example … … It is rumored that they are holding complaints by letting a grandson bring his side room or a woman who puts her hands on it.”

“Wow! …!”

Restrain dissatisfaction by embracing a woman with a side room or hand.

An impossible imagination crosses my head.

“Haha, it does not matter”

“Is not it funny? The greatest person in this country is only those who serve the Majesty long, do not say one of the complaints If we try to complain, the chief of the knights as well I guess that was the case. ”

“Well, that’s right,”

In fact, before proceeding to be the head of the knight I have advised the head of the knight of the previous generation whether it is useless if we have to manage Gepardo.

However, the former aim was “no necessity”.

“Hey, your Majesty surrounds the side rooms, seems to be good, seems to be good, and you feed the woman who made it into your hands” –

– Alicia helps the political affairs a little. I have something to learn from serving me.

“Stop it!”

I cried unintentionally.

I was relieved but Keith was looking with a surprised expression.

“Ah … I am sorry, it was not appropriate as a member of the Order”

Lower your head tightly.

“No, I also yelled at my feet, so that I should not say such things unnecessarily.”

“Yes, I will be careful.”

From his point of view, it was probably a nonsense chat. This is bad as it seemed to have done bad things.

“I will be back soon, Keith is moderate”

“Yes, please do not forget the knight’s head coordination”

Kyle leaves the training ground in a way to escape.

I do not know the reason for himself, but Kyle was headed to the office again.

A lot of time has passed since noon, but is there still Alicia? I hope she can take a break as soon as possible.

Alicia came out from the office when thinking about such a thing.

“Excuse me, please do not hold your Majesty soon.”

I lower my head and close the door, I breathe because it is big.

The expression looked depressed, but when he noticed Kyle, he smiled happily and approached with a quick pace.

“Kyle, why are you here?”

“Oh …… Alicia is still around, has it ever been?”

“Yes, yes, there are so many things to remember, that’s because I am a bad one”

Rather Alicia is said to be pretty good.

“It’s tough to have done because it’s different, oh yes, do you mind going out for dinner just right?

“Well, sorry, actually I am not very hungry.”

“Is that so?”

“That … that … … tea and candy in the middle of helping that … … delicious, plenty …”

ah I see.

It is decided to be delicious because it is a thing to be given to the royal family.

“Oh, but if you do not mind, I will make Kyle’s dinner.”

“okay?”

“Yes, what do you want to eat?”

“Anything from Alicia’s food is tasty … oh … well, let’s decide why walking for the time being”

Hand out to Alicia.

It was a sign that two people would go hand in hand, but Alicia stopped the extended hand halfway for some reason.

“Alicia?”

“No … Let’s go”

I rub the palm several times with clothes and connect the hand of Kyle.

They walk while leaving the menu of dinner.

Alicia ‘s hands connected seemed warmer than usual.


PreviousIndexNext

 

Leave a comment