Garbage Chapter 3

Cuckold Report Lovey-Dovey Sex -Side Ash- Part 2 ★


“Guuuu … it really bursts … forgive me Yuna … ask, let me ejaculate … let me ejaculate on Yuna’s torotoro pussy Naka who has been raped by mess … uuuuu !!”

“Hmm … ♡♡ Ahhh … ♡♡♡♡ The pitiful begging ash was so cute that I got caught ♡♡♡ It was my pussy that was easily struck by the Zako dick. Ah ♡♡♡ It’s natural that Zako Manko is immediately fucked by the men I just met, but ♡♡♡♡ Kuhi …… Iku ♡♡♡ Iku ♡♡♡ Ikuuuuuuu !! ”

The pussy hole that was entwined with slimy but did not tighten at all suddenly contracted in conjunction with Yuna’s climax and tightened my cock.
My cock is cramping when I try to release my sperm into the tightly tightened womb of Yuna, with a feeling of ejaculation that I do not know how many times it is in terrible pleasure … There is no way I can put it out … I can only writhe in the pleasure and severe pain that makes my head white.

“Guaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

In my field of vision looking up, Yuna, who dances bewitchingly with her breasts swollen and tooth-shaped and her limbs polluted by cloudy liquid, smiles with her eyes hidden in her bangs distorted. ..

“Nkku … Ahhhhh ♡♡♡ It can’t be helped … I can’t say I don’t like it if I’m desperately asked so much ♡ Is this also a weakness I fell in love with ♡♡”
“That’s it–”
“Let’s do this”

Yuna, who whispers to a sinner who suffers from torture by prison graduates in hell, with a smile like a nasty little devil, tells me while blocking my voice of joy.

“I’m a metamorphosis that makes me happy to have my most important lover in the world commit to a stranger. Even if someone else conceives my lover. I will continue to love the brood parasite Yuna with my mother and child.” Scream out the words of the oath ♡♡♡ Then I’ll release the ring of magic tools ♡♡♡♡ ”

Really … a word blame just to make you feel better … isn’t it?

“In the name of the god of love, Kamadeva-a contract”

Was it really … Yuna? As she finishes chanting, a glittering contract magical light shines on me and Yuna.
If you make a vow, it will be a contract magic that will cause severe pain when you try to break it, but … I think it’s just crazy to make a contract with such contents in the name of the god of love. But Yuna, and honestly, if you ask me if I’m excited about the content-I’m sure I’m excited.

It’s easy to kick a contract. You just have to endure without saying the word of oath. Maybe the cock really bursts, but in that case it will recover.
I can’t refuse this contract.

“Because I want to be embraced by others when I have children ♡♡♡ Ash is also good ♡♡♡ But I can’t help it–”
“I’m a pervert who is pleased to let a stranger commit the most important lover in the world !! Even if Yuna is conceived by another person, she continues to love Yuna who was parasitized with her mother and child, so semen is fired at Yuna’s Naka Let me do it !!!! ”

The glittering light that indicates that the contract magic has been established is sucked into the bodies of me and Yuna who have said the words of the oath with the expression of doing it.

“… I don’t really want to sign a contract. Hentai isn’t a cute thing. It’s crazy, Ash. But, well, I’m crazy too ♡♡♡♡ Then-unlocking”

The magic tool ring that tightened my cock was instantly loosened by Yuna’s command word.

――Ditching Buru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru Ruru

“Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!
“Hi ah ah ah ah ah !!!! Ash’s Tokuno semen came ah ah ah ♡♡♡♡ The broken uterine ostium was pulled out and poured directly into the uterus. Chauyo ♡♡♡♡ Iku !! Iku !! I’ll be back soon again!

Let’s call it a change of offense and defense here.

Tokuno semen accumulated in my pool, I’m still quite confident in the number and amount I poured it until the uterus became fluffy, I got up the body of Yuna who is climaxing by repeating convulsions Use the momentum to push it down.

I wasn’t detained separately, I was just accepting Yuna’s radical blame on my own initiative. Both me and Yuna are cool.

“Is it the climax mode that exposes my face to A just once it was put out to Naka? I got on the tone at the edge of the small fish pussy … I’m still cool! Shiro, fucking Zako meat urinal !! ”
“Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm …

Grab Yuna’s big tits that have been pushed down with both hands and squeeze them.
The feeling that my fingertips bite into the soft milk and the excitement that I couldn’t grasp even so, I immediately slammed the resurrected cock into Yuna’s crotch.

Where is the tightness at the climax … The loose vaginal hole like when I pulled out a thick liquor bottle does not tighten my cock, it feels like I’m stuck in tofu.

“It’s too loose to be true … What kind of spear would make this kind of trash pussy … Hey Yuna, you haven’t reported yet?”
“Ahu … Hmm … My boobs are broken ♡♡ … Hey Ash, do you know how many days now?”
“How many days would have changed, so isn’t it the 16th day of the dragon’s moon? … No way !?”
“It’s 19th day ♡ Every time the effect time is about to expire, I put it to sleep … I was playing with it for three days?”

They got me…….

It may be that such happenings haven’t happened recently, but it seems that the nasty desire that resembles Yuna’s desire for ruin has grown beyond my imagination. I’d like you to let me know at least in advance, probably because it meant a surprise to me. Whether that’s the correct answer or not … It’s obvious if you look at my cock that suddenly erupts at the gingin so that it seems to burst.

“For three days … If I’m hungry for three days-Is they raped by four of them for three days !! This bitch meat urinal!”
“Ahi ♡ Ahiin …… ♡ Not only Crytons … From the second day, it was also used by other adventurers who came to the camp ♡♡♡ More than 10 people I was flocked … I was raped so much that I didn’t have time to sleep ♡♡♡♡ Even when I didn’t insert the cock, I was always groped … Utto …… I was squid ♡♡♡♡♡ ”

If there are more than 10 people ?! Certainly, if all the energetic adventurer men gather and hit Yuna alone with desires, it is no wonder that he is made into such a body. Damn it, excitement doesn’t go away!

With my rough instinct, I squeeze both breasts of Yuna who grabbed the eagle with even more force, and while pulling up toward myself, I hit the cock that was fierce to Gingin into Yurugabamanko.
Yuna’s milk meat that grows like mochi, which can be eaten at the beginning of the year in Hingashi no Kuni. It seems to be quite painful, but Yuna’s expression is delighted with a vulgar scream while being full of pleasure.

“Hogi is good ♡♡♡ boobs are torn apart ♡♡♡ Yuna’s sloppy boobs are broken ♡♡♡ messy shit Zako Omanko nichinpo milk spit out ♡♡♡♡♡”
“Noisy miscellaneous fish meat urinal! Shaking a big pie like a craving … When I was a kid, I grew up like this splendidly because of my slippery habit! Be prepared to crush it and use it for the rest of your life! This fucking Mazovic! I love you! Cuckold small fish cock milk firmly in the small fish womb!
“Ahhhhhhhhhhh !! I love you too! Please pour ash’s cuckold loser gene-rich semen milk!

――Bubururururururu !! Bubat !! Bururururururururururururururu …… Bobu …… Bur ……

Yuna’s pussy is the best no matter how many times she ejaculates.
A tight and exquisite pussy when two people love each other.
The unraveling pussy where the semen of another person drips after being fucked by another man.
Yuruga bugchamanko that was treated like a toilet bowl by a group and destroyed.

Yuna’s flesh hole that gives me different pleasure and excitement in any state of pussy is the one and only best onahole for me. It may seem that Yuna is only seen as a tool for sexual desire processing, but of course that is not the case. Whether it’s an adventurer’s partner or a life partner, I can say that there is absolutely no better woman for me.

“Kuha … haa … ejaculated to death … Kuha … naa Yuna, being fucked by more than 10 people and pouring semen into a hole called a hole … what else did you do? I wonder if I was being played with even when I wasn’t there? How did my precious Yuna get so messed up? ”

My cock that spit out a large amount of accumulated semen and began to wither in the vaginal meat that has become stuffy like tofu.
It is a natural result as a physiological phenomenon, but when I hear Yuna’s words after this, I am convinced that there is no such thing as resisting it.

“Hmm !! Because the uterine ostium is also loose, the semen of ash hits the uterus directly … ♡♡♡ Ahhh … ♡♡ When there was no cock, various things were inserted and played.ぉ ♡♡ At first, the thin one of the liquor bottle … I was smashed by the handle of the spear, but … Because I was too violated and became loose, I could insert thicker things ♡♡♡♡ I’ve been tested how many sword sheaths can fit in ♡♡♡ At the end, I was screamed by a drunken person who was thrown in four swords … ”
“With four pods … it’s thicker than my arm when bundled … it didn’t tear well.”
“Because it was a mess in Oita ♡♡ But it seemed like it would really tear ♡♡♡”

When I heard Yuna’s conversation, my cock was completely revived and began to warp hard against Gingin in Yuna’s womb.
As it is still a messy trash pussy, there was no physical stimulation, but … Four sword scabbards were forcibly inserted into the cute slippery Yunamanko, and it was messed up by force and screamed dirty. It’s enough to imagine Yuna.

“The other thing that was amazing was the rock-paper-scissors tournament … We all bet money and played rock-paper-scissors ♡”
“What is that? Why is rock-paper-scissors so great?”
“Because the rock-paper-scissors venue was the naka of my stomach ♡♡ I got my arms stuck in my ass and put out a goo or choki ♡♡ I had decided ♡♡♡ At first I didn’t understand at all and every time I made a mistake, I was punched by the mess of my stomach and cried ♡♡♡♡ ”
“The point is fisting! Moreover, double-hole double … If you use it like that, it’s natural that the pussy and ass hole aren’t so useful. I’d like to say that you should refrain from doing so … No, This may be just right. ”

I am amazed at the excessive reports for a moment.

As expected, I can’t imagine rock-paper-scissors with my arms in my pussy and ass hole. It was obviously looser than after the usual gangbang, and I knew that there was no reason for the cock alone to become such a mess, although it would be three days.

But fisting … I haven’t even played that kind of thing yet … Honestly, I want to do that too. I was thinking about such a thing, but it seems that it was firmly transmitted to Yuna.

“You want to try it. It’s a facial expression, Ufufu ♡”
“Well, that’s … but I also want to use the pussy. The fist will be later …”
“I’m stupid and I’ve ejaculated twice, isn’t it hard for me? Okay, even if I masturbate with my pussy ♡♡♡ What if you see it? ”
“That sounds interesting. Do you want to try it now?”

As Yuna says, I firmly embedded the cock up to the root of Guchamanko.
As usual, the muddy Guchamanko Naka is not tight and there is almost no physical pleasure. Perhaps the uterine ostium has been completely destroyed by the men, I have easily welcomed my cock to the inside of the uterus.

I pulled my hips a little and secured enough space to insert my hand, and slowly inserted my right hand into the hole of the pussy that was used so that the villa villa protruded.

“Ann ♡♡ Ash’s hands are coming in … I can afford it at all, so I’ll squeeze in more and hold my dick firmly ♡♡♡ I’ll masturbate with Yuna’s pussy with all my strength ♡♡♡♡”
“This is the feel of Yuna’s pussy … You can clearly see the fine folds and crushes with your fingertips … This is comfortable.”

The feeling in Yuna’s vagina that I feel with my palm for the first time.
So soft and warm … Did the men reluctantly commit, play with, and overrun the unprotected important place of Yuna with the fist of a stubborn adventurer … It was a place to do it.

Then I wouldn’t hesitate, the same as the men … No, I’ll mess up Yuna’s womb more violently. Because this best hole is mine.

“Hayaku …… ♡♡ Ash’s dick and rugged fist ♡♡ Yuna’s pussy is stirred ♡♡ I hate being impatient …… ―― Ah !!”

While lying on my back and looking up at me, I will slam my hand in Yuna’s pussy, which I was inviting with a greedy twist, to the back.
Yuna suddenly turned her head back and screamed wildly, which didn’t look like her cute appearance. I was more and more inferior to the reaction, I spread my palm, and when I grasped the cock with it inserted, I started to squeeze back and forth at high speed.

“Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! I’m ♡♡♡♡ ”

While holding Yuna’s big pie that climaxes while leaning back tightly with her left hand, she keeps moving her right hand in the pussy.
The vaginal meat that contracted due to the stimulus of the climax wriggles as if wrapping my right hand in a swell, but as if to suppress that movement, I violently move my right hand back and forth and masturbate as if excavating the inside of Yuna ..

“It’s broken! It’s broken! It’s broken !! This is amazing ♡♡♡” ♡♡♡♡ ”
“It’s already broken and it’s ruined! It’s impossible to be masturbated in the pussy like this … I can’t masturbate in the pussy. Yuna’s lover is me! I’ll destroy it completely! ”

A black, jealousy feeling springs up in my heart.
I think it’s a good place to have a contradiction, such as letting me fall asleep because I like it, and I think it’s a good place to have contradictions. ..

The ugly desire to add further atrocities to Yuna’s pussy destroyed by other men as if she stabbed her with her own hands.
With the urge to destroy everything that makes me want to break it, I left my left hand away from the overrunning breast, swallowing the cock and one arm and widening the crotch of Yuna It was addressed.

“Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ♡ It ’s good ♡♡♡ I ’m gonna hit it all at once ♡♡♡♡ ”

Yuna likes to play metamorphosis, but it’s been a while since she’s been so enthusiastic.

Well, for three days, adventurers like beasts had been raped by rags rape to the extent that it wouldn’t be strange to end up as a woman with endless sexual desire and curiosity. Isn’t it strange that the screws on the head are blown together and dozens of them are blown away to become a meat urinal bitch that can only think of erotic things?

Well, the thing to do is the same.
I’ll treat this fucking cuckold with both arms in a garbage manko and treat it as a cock. If it should tear and break, you can just cure it later.

Inside the quivering villa villa, I screwed my left hand all the way to my wrist in the gap between my cock and the gabber hole where my right hand was already stuck.

――Gupon! Zuryuuuu ……

“Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! ♡ Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

There was less resistance than I expected. Contrary to the screaming, Yuna’s pussy is greedily swallowing without tearing my arms and cock.
I didn’t think it was so messy, but it’s exciting. I wrapped my cock with both hands in Yuna’s pussy that was completely destroyed and melted, and resumed masturbation while sliding it back and forth.

“Ahhhhh … gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !!!! Ah !!!! ”

――Goju! Guju! Jubojubo …… Gujudju …… Bogoo !! Butibuju …… Dojun !!

“Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
“It’s a great voice. Where did the usual cute Yuna go? Can’t you hear it-I’m going to pour plenty of semen into the sloppy womb! Ike! Iki die! Climax to death !! Ejaculate!

――Buburu! Bubbaburururururururururururu …… Bupyu …… Dopyu ……

“Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ♡♡♡ ♡♡♡ ♡♡♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡ ♡

Both arms and cock were put together, the entrance of the pussy was torn and Naka was messed up, and finally the uterine ostium was easily breached and plenty of semen that was masturbated in the uterus was spit out and reached the climax. Yuna.
When I squeeze the semen that remained in the cock to the limit with the excitement aroused by the face to such a dear lover’s awkward A, slowly both arms while tasting the feeling of Yuna’s pussy trembling with bicubic I pulled out the cock.

A fist and a cock that came off with a vivid sound. Yuna’s secret place with a large hole does not seem to close, exposing the beautiful but grotesque interior in pink.

“You can see the uterine ostium that opens loosely, Yuna. Don’t desperately try to suck the semen on the pussy meat.”
“–Hmm … ♡ Hmm … ♡ After all, ash sex is the most comfortable … ♡♡ My pussy is completely ruined ♡♡♡”
“There is no sign of closing, and ordinary men don’t use this kind of waste hole.”
“Hmm … ♡♡♡ Kufu … Hmm ♡♡ Can you use ash too?”
“You’re supposed to use it? I’m not normal. I’ll commit a lot of used used coarse fishing pussy, so be prepared.”
“Kite ♡♡ My pussy that was destroyed by all-you-can-eat men … Fill it with ash semen ♡♡♡”

Yuna looks up at me and pleads while disturbing her glossy black hair. The difference between the goddess-like beautiful upper body and the ugly and polluted lower body raises my excitement again.
The fact that Yuna, who is such a beautiful and dear woman, is being used and polluted by a man who is not me … The state that such a normal man can only get negative is the reward for me above all. ..

I and Yuna who forgot the time as it was and devoured each other’s bodies.
On the way, we couldn’t stand hunger and let each other eat while taking out appropriate food from the magic bag, or stuffing fruits in Yuna’s messy female hole and crushing them into mess and drinking each other. And, while having a vulgar sexual intercourse like the culmination of decadence … Finally, they fell asleep like mud, exhausting each other and overlapping their bodies.

—————

The next morning … maybe in the morning.
It’s ambiguous because I slept for three days and continued to immerse myself in the act of love with Yuna and fell asleep, but my body clock trained in adventure should not go crazy to that extent.

I should have slept with a soft and warm pillow called Yuna, the most comfortable to hold in the world, but when I woke up, the warmth had escaped from my arms.

“Good morning ash, I wonder if that strange gesture is a ritual of waking up.”

The voice of my familiar companion came down from above me, who was squirming my arms as if I was hugging the empty air.

“Oh … no, nothing. Good morning Yuna.”

I rub my hazy eyes when I wake up and look up at Yuna who was awake earlier.
My buddy who was armed with equipment firmly like a lie last night’s foolery. Although he doesn’t carry a scepter, which is a magical weapon that can also be used for batting, his appearance was just like an adventurer in battle.

“Have you changed your clothes or are you okay with your body?”
“I’ve already healed. Or … I wonder if it was better for a while?”
“No … it’s good for the occasion, but after all it’s better to have the usual tight-fitting Yuna.”

Because it is the best pussy in normal times, the contrast when it is broken is good. In such a state, it’s usually a stone’s throw.

“Ash’s short and small dicks are a problem. Well, I’ve prepared breakfast. Eat early and change clothes.”
“Roger that”

No matter how much you are gangbanged and become Gromann, if there is a healing miracle handled by Priest, it will be cured immediately. For Yuna, a high-ranking priest who can heal even serious injuries that can be life-threatening if left alone, it’s an easy thing to do with just one chanting.

Of course there are restrictions.
Even amputated limbs can be joined as long as the lost part remains, but it cannot be healed if it is burned with a fire dragon’s breath and all the bones are burned. Regeneration of the body requires a miracle of regeneration that can be exercised by higher priests.

Furthermore, there is a problem on the side to be hung, and the magic of healing requires the power of the will to heal the side to be hung. This is a limitation due to the healing miracle principle of activating the soul’s power to live. Even if you are unconscious, you can heal if your soul is alive, but it has no effect on humans who refuse to live or have lost their will to live.

God may not be a charity either. Is it a miracle that can only be given to humans who live and offer their faith? Well, I’ve never seen a dirty adventurer like us who is so clean that he gives up on living.

Eat breakfast quickly and prepare for arming. It’s probably ahead of the game, and I’ll give up the credit for subduing the dungeon.
This time, I enjoyed Yuna’s foolery, so the harvest is good enough.

“It was fun, Yuna! Suppose you go home and go to a bar and an inn?”
“I agree with that. I want to eat the food of the city soon.”

We return to the city where we received the request, while chatting without such a profit. Hopefully, I hope I can have a fun adventure like this one forever.
================ Footnotes ================
“In the name of the god of love, Kamadeva-a contract”
contract
Agriment

“… I don’t really want to sign a contract. Hentai isn’t a cute thing. It’s crazy, Ash. But, well, I’m crazy too ♡♡♡♡ Then-unlocking”
Unlock
unlock

I wasn’t detained separately, I was just accepting Yuna’s radical blame on my own initiative. Both me and Yuna are cool.
Both are cool
・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment