Borrow Chapter 56

Wife’s fall


“In Tokico’s vagina, just like Misao’s
Mysteriously, my parents and daughters are similar here. ”

The words of the chairman of the neighborhood are in my mind.
That Misao had a relationship with the chairman of the neighborhood …

“Mother is with the chairman of the neighborhood …”
“Oh, just like Tokico-chan now.
I was crazy with my cock … hehe ”

“Hmm … that … no … ahu”

… When you think about it, it is not impossible that Mr. Misao was embraced by the chairman of the neighborhood.
I think it’s a frenzy about peeping … That was too well-prepared.
Misao, a shrine maiden who borrowed her predecessor’s wife, is also a peeping partner in the same way
It is quite possible that everyone in the town was embraced.
Moreover, Misao-san’s personality, because I have a good relationship with my son-in-law.
It is not strange to have a physical relationship with the chairman of the neighborhood.
… But even with that in mind, the fact that Mr. Misao was still embraced by the chairman of the neighborhood.
Along with the shock, something noisy is springing up in my heart …

Misao’s petite body was panting under the chairman’s full and fat belly …
And Misao’s boobs that are disproportionately large to the body
That pear-shaped plump breast is rubbed with the chairman’s knotted fingers.
Misao is crying out for joy …
Now, the appearance of his wife being raped by the chairman overlaps with the appearance of Mr. Misao …
In addition, jealousy and excitement and emotions that did not come up.

And it must have been shocking for my wife
Even if you understand its unbridled personality
The fact that the mother was embraced by someone weighs heavily
And now, if I’m embraced by that same man …

“No! No!”
Even though he tries to escape by twisting himself, the chairman of the neighborhood continues to draw with a fat body.
The sound of the floor squeaking.

“Because of the idea … how about this?”
“I hate it! Ah! Ah! Ah!”

The chairman of the neighborhood twists his body and inserts a deep thrust into his wife’s womb.
My wife irresistibly leaks her voice.

“Oh, yeah … do you feel here?
Misao-san was also weak here, it’s the same. ”
“Hmm … or my mother …”

“Soo. Every time I was struck here, I was delighted to cry.
Misao-san looks exactly like yoga. ”
“Same as my mother … Hmm!”

How true is it?
But the chairman’s words were certainly breaking his wife’s heart.

“Tokico and Misao are parents and daughters.
The nasty voice and the sticky skin
And the same is true for the folds in the vagina that are entwined with the cock …
The same nasty blood is flowing. ”
“Ahhh, hmm, I’m the same … mom … nasty … hmm”

“While the youkai are embraced, the shrine maiden of the sword
I want a man and I can’t stand it, any man
Don’t just do me, most of the guys here have held Misao-san.
I was shaking my hips with everyone’s cock and Tokico will surely be like that. ”

The chairman of the neighborhood also nods with a fascinating expression to the audience all at once.
Perhaps I remember when I held Misao-san.
The vulgar smile that came to me was telling the pleasure.

“If it’s the same as Misao Han, how to make Tokico happy
I can understand it well, now I feel like it. ”
“Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!”

Just here and there, the chairman of the neighborhood blames his wife’s body
My wife no longer showed her will to resist.
Continue to accept the meat stick of the chairman of the neighborhood.

“Chairman … Chairman’s … Cocky! Good … Anh!”
“Oh yeah, let’s be more disappointed?”

“… Yes, hmm. More … Please make Tokico feel good … Hiin!”
“If so, kiss me … just like Ma-kun.”

“Yes … hamunn …”

As you are told, put your hand around the chairman’s neck and slurp
The kissing wife and the chairman pushed in at once to strengthen the movement of the waist.

-Jubu! Zubunyuchu! ―
“Hmmmm! Hmmmm! Hmmmm!”

A wife who climbs up with her lips on the chairman
It’s as if you’re already in a relationship with a loved one

“Uh! Ejaculate, ejaculate …”
“Ejaculate! … in the vagina! Ahhhhh!”

The chairman of the town ejaculates as if pouring deep into his wife

“Huh … huh …”
“It was good … Tokico-han, I’m going to copy it to Misao-san.”

The penis that has just been released is pulled out.
When the chairman leaves his wife’s body, other men flock as soon as he waits

“If you’re soaked or not, Tokico-chan
I want to do it with Minna Tokico. ”
“Wai et al. Are the fruit reporters in the book, Misao-san and Tokico-chan.
I don’t think I’ll be able to have my parents and daughters for two generations. ”

Misao’s wife secretly boasted that they tasted their bodies
The fact that it is shared by other men at the same time hits me
Implant me with strange and atrocious pleasures.

“Oh, what …”
Looking at it, another man grabs the wife’s ass that has already straddled the man’s waist

“Because it’s a big deal, I’m thinking of teaching you my pleasure.”
“No! That’s … huh!”

My wife’s protest is vain, and two penises pierce my wife’s body
My wife was in agony when she was blamed for the holes in the front and back at the same time.

“Oh, oh! No! No! No! … Ngguu!”

“How about? Ma-kun, can you enjoy this kind of pleasure?”
“Hey! Nah … in the middle … Ahhhhhhh!
No … No … it’s going to be weird! Hiin! ”

“It’s not like Misao’s daughter is so crazy with two inserts.
Which … Did you decide to become a sex processor in the town?
Then I’ll love you like this every day. ”
“Hian … That’s no good … An, I can’t … Ngu”

“What are you doing now … I think you’re doing yoga like this, give up.”

A man who is committing his wife from behind turns his hips in a circular motion

“Igi! … Oh! Oh! Oh! Oh!”

A wife who is squeezed in her intestines and makes a beast-like voice.
Another person pushes up from below according to it

“How is it? Will you be a sex processor in the town? An?”
“Oh, oh! Nah … it will be!”

“Really? Are you really a sexual processor?”
It’s not a play on words, I’ll have you write a stroke later. ”
“Huh! … Naru, Naru!
So … oh yeah … don’t stir so much! ”

“Oh yeah … From now on, youkai, Ma-kun.
And besides my husband, I’ll have my cock partner. ”
“Hii! Tokico becomes a sexual processor in the town block
We will process your cock! Whew! ”

A wife who is sandwiched between two men and reaches the climax.
Other men who were excited about the appearance also pushed the male genitals one after another
Take them with your mouth, with both hands, without refusing trees
There was no longer a complete fallen female figure there.

“It looks like it’s completely fallen
Hmm … Husband, are you already awake? ”

Before I knew it, the chairman of the neighborhood, who had come to my side, spoke to me.
I slowly get up to that word

“… My wife has been raped, but she has a clear face
Such a place really resembles Misao’s husband. ”

Listen to the chairman’s words and slowly approach his wife’s side

-Fumu! Ugu! Hmmm! Hmm …

My wife’s foolery continues against myriad penises
The genitals of the men who wait for their turn are greatly aroused
The feast seems to continue endlessly

“……Ah”
The wife who finally noticed me lifts her mouth from the penis that has just finished ejaculation
Slowly, semen drips like saliva …
And … I told me with a stern look.

“I’m sorry … you …
I … I’ve become a sex processor in your town … ”

================ Author Note ================
I think that only humans are active and youkai must also be released …
We look forward to your continued feedback.
================ Footnotes ================
“In Tokico’s vagina, just like Misao’s
In the vagina
inside

The words of the chairman of the neighborhood are in my mind.
Kodama
echo

The chairman of the neighborhood twists his body and inserts a deep thrust into his wife’s womb.
Insert
stomach

“If so, kiss me … just like Ma-kun.”
mouth
kiss

“Uh! Ejaculate, ejaculate …”
ejaculation
so

“Ejaculate! … in the vagina! Ahhhhh!”
In the vagina
inside

Slowly, semen drips like saliva …
semen
Semen


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment