Borrow Chapter 46

Shadow-woman


“… I’ll give you that hope …”

The voice of a woman that is repeated again.
Moist and quiet, with a slight melancholy, it was somewhat reminiscent of a swamp at night.

Suddenly in my room, a stranger talks to me-
I’m not surprised at that.
After all, this is such a mansion
Try to move only your eyes as much as possible to find the voice of the Lord.

Then …

-I was there

Illuminated by the moonlight on the window shoji
A feminine shadow

How old are the slender limbs with long hair and kimono?
From the voice, it seems like a young woman.
However, this is the second floor.
Despite being on the other side of the window, as if it were also on the porch
She sits in an orderly manner and reflects the shadow on the shoji window.
After all it seems to be a monster.

“Well, that’s the place, so go inside the room.
Um, what’s your name? ”

Then the woman’s shadow put her hand on her mouth and answered with a laughing gesture of “medicine”.

“… Unfortunately I can’t enter the room
Also, my name is … I’m sorry, please call me. ”

Kageme … Probably written as “Kagejo” (in this letter)
So I knew her identity
She is probably a “shadow maiden”.

“In the Edo period, on a moonlit night at a samurai residence, a woman’s shadow was reflected on a shoji screen.
When I opened the shoji suspiciously, there was no one there.
That was repeated several times.
No matter how quickly I opened the shoji, I could never see what it was. ”

It is left in the record.
It’s a harmless (?) Youkai that just casts a shadow on the shoji.
Why is such a youkai? What do you do with it?
Than that …

“Do you understand what I’m thinking?”
“Yes, it was a leak …”

Again, the shadow giggles and laughs.
Did you talk about your desires before you knew it?
Or does she have the ability to read thoughts?
But that’s also important …

“I told you that I could fulfill my wishes, but to you
Do you have the ability to show a remote place? ”

There was no such description in the folklore. Is the shadow maiden in this world different?
She answered such a question

“Yes … but there are some conditions.”
“conditions?”

“Yes … First of all, is there a shoji screen in the room?”

I think that the room is Ma-kun’s room and remember it.
…be.

The windows in the old apartment where Ma-kun lived should have been shoji.
When I tell Kagejo about that

“It’s a superposition … but I have to apologize in advance.
Even if I can project the state of the room, all I can do is
That … just cast a shadow.
Through the shoji in that room, it will be projected as a shadow on the shoji in this room … ”

Kagejo’s voice becomes smaller in the second half, as if she was expecting too much and apologized.
Is it a shadow, or is it the ability to manipulate shadows?
When asked in detail, the shoji looks like a camera.
Regardless of what is actually reflected in the shoji, the figure of the person in the room
It is said that the shoji screens in this room are projected like a projection curtain.
It doesn’t matter how bright the room is.

“… Shadow play?”
“… Are you dissatisfied?”

Kagejo asks anxiously.

“No, there’s no problem. Shadow play is also a second thing.
More than that, the sound is … can you hear the voice? ”
“Yes. It may be a little difficult to hear,
I can tell you properly. ”

It seems that Kagejo’s voice has become brighter.

“Yeah, that’s no problem at all.”
“… And that … there is still one condition …”

“What? What?”

The shadow begins to show a squishy appearance

“… That, instead of showing what the room looks like,
You might think that … I wouldn’t do it … that …
Hold me … I want you

A shadow that shows the gesture of being embarrassed and unbearable
It ’s an exchange condition.

“But why?”
“Nothing … you and your wife are bad.
Always, always, that kind of thing to your wife in this mansion
Do a lot of nasty things … ”

Shadow began to groping his body himself

“Ah … I’m dying to show off …
Hmmm … I’m a woman …

No, I’m not doing it to show off to Kagejo …
More doubtful than that

“Can I touch you in the first place?”
Ask toward the writhing shadow.

“No problem … Hmm … Turn off the lights in the room.
If you invite me to “Please come in, Kagejo-san” … Oh ”

Even if it is a shadow, a shadow woman who knows that she is in heat completely
Suddenly, I drop the clothes I was wearing
Then he turns to the side as if to show off his body line.

A slender and ephemeral body reminiscent of a slender willow tree,
A slightly sloping back graceful curve continues to the smooth buttocks
And the round and big breasts like fruits that have grown disproportionately on the thin body
Even the protrusion at the tip is pointing upwards
It is clearly projected on the shoji as a shadow picture.

“… Isn’t it something I feel like embracing?”

Instead of replying, silently turn off the ghost light in the room
Immediately the room is wrapped in darkness
All you can see is the moonlight inserted through the shoji and the shadow of the woman.

“… I’m happy,” the shadow leaks.

“To see my wife embraced by another man
Even though it’s a youkai, it embraces another woman. ”

What the extreme of the outer road
But my heart was fixed.
Approach the shoji window and gently open it
With the words “Kagejo-san, please come in”

Even if you open the shoji, it’s as traditional
There is only an outside landscape illuminated by the moonlight, and no one is there.
However, the moment I opened the shoji
It felt like a cat slipping through my armpit.
And when I turn around in the room, there is certainly a sign of a person in the darkness.
With a rich scent of a woman

The darkness moves with the muttering “I’m glad … finally”
The darkness in the shape of a person jumps into my chest
And robs my lips and sucks

I quietly embraced the darkness.

================ Footnotes ================
She is probably a “shadow maiden”.
Shadow woman
Kageonna

It is said that the shoji screens in this room are projected like a projection curtain.
Projection curtain
screen

“… Shadow play?”
Shadow play
silhouette

A shadow that shows the gesture of being embarrassed and unbearable
gesture
Pause

Shadow began to groping his body himself
Flirt
Masagu

Then he turns to the side as if to show off his body line.
line
line

It is clearly projected on the shoji as a shadow picture.
Shadow play
silhouette


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment