I’m back

I feel like after so many years of this, I’ve spotted a pattern where I’m horny for ntr webnovels between the last few months of a year and the first few of the new one’s lol

Anyway, even tho my li’l pet project isn’t completed and it’s rough around the edges, I was able to automatically mtl the following series:

  • Announcer, 24 chapters
  • Borrow, 61 chapters
  • Card Game, 132 chapters
  • Caste, 101 chapters
  • Dedicated, 13 chapters
  • Demon, 86 chapters
  • EvilEye, 49 chapters
  • Femme, 106 chapters
  • Festival, 14 chapters
  • Garbage, 17 chapters
  • Hero, 252 chapters
  • Infinity, 11 chapters
  • Job, 43 chapters
  • Maso NTR, 81 chapters
  • Noel, 18 chapters
  • Paladin, 103 chapters
  • Parasite, 78 chapters
  • Practice, 12 chapters
  • Sacred, 144 chapters
  • Sacred SS, 15 chapters
  • Secret, 11 chapters
  • Shikigami, 95 chapters
  • Silver, 48 chapters
  • Silver IF, 2 chapters
  • Thought, 45 chapters
  • Two Worlds, 27 chapters
  • Uncle, 37 chapters
  • Vendetta, 92 chapters
  • Vice President, 102 chapters
  • Villagers, 45 chapters

Quite a bit, don’t you think?

1 thought on “I’m back”

Leave a comment