Borrow Chapter 37

Neighborhood’s…


“Uhehehehehe …
I’ve always wanted to do this with my young wife
Every time I see this big tits, I can’t stand it … it’s like a dream to come true …
Oh … this tits! Great and soft! ”

A man who doesn’t know how many people will be
Muttering like a reminder while committing his wife from behind
I’m not sure because I’m wearing a face, but the man who seems to be a trader who goes in and out is probably
Shake your hips like crazy while grabbing the two hills.

“Ahhh … I was so happy … I’m glad … Ahhh
Such … as much as you want with your boobs … please use it…”

“In my wife’s vagina … I’m sucking! It feels too good …
No more, so ejaculate! ”
“Hmm … please … please ejaculate in the vagina … An!”

“Dopbyururu!”
In response to his wife’s words, the man ejaculates in the vagina grandly

“… ejaculated … a lot of ejaculation …
I feel like I’ve ejaculated for several years at once … ”
“Hmm … huh … amazing … a lot …”

My wife’s body is about to collapse after receiving countless ejaculations
The chairman of the neighborhood supports and cuddles.

“Look, Tokico, I’ve made a round with this
I got everyone here to ejaculate in the vagina
What are your thoughts? ”

While saying that, I stretched out one hand and spread my wife’s secret with my fingers roughly
Things that are a mixture of semen of various shades of men are gopu, muddy,
It made a noise and spilled.

“Hogyo-san got ejaculated.”
“Everyone … a lot for Tokico … in the vagina
Thank you for ejaculating … ”

My wife expresses gratitude while dreaming, with a stern look.

“After having a happy expression …
But the body says it’s still not enough
Rest assured, I can’t be satisfied with just one ejaculation.
I’ve seen Tokico’s unpleasant place.
I can still do it, how about? ”

“More … do …?”
A lewd light shines again in my wife’s eyes

“Well, first of all, I’d like you to suck my stuff.”
“Yes … nfu”

As it is said, the chairman’s penis is included in the mouth

“Oh, what a skillful tongue …
This is not only the husband, but also the youkai Ji Po
Did you suck it up? ”

“… Chupu Chapurero … Fai (Kokun)”

My wife nods while continuing to serve by mouth

“I really grew up to be an unpleasant girl, Tokico Han
When I was little, I used to cling to my grandpa and grandpa.
I don’t think that Toki-chan will suck Ji-Po.
Ugh … I can’t stand it! I’ll ejaculate! ”

Chairman ejaculates in wife’s mouth

“… Don’t take it all by mouth or spill it.”
“Hmm … Gubu! Ngu!”

“Oh, I’ve ejaculated, so please open your mouth and show me.”
“Fa … Ah …”

Show the mouth full of semen as it is said

“Kaeko, who took it with her mouth
This time, I’ll drink it all up. ”
“Hmm … Goku”

Obediently follow the instructions of the chairman

“What? What is the taste of eagle semen?
How does it compare to youkai? ”
“…I do not know”

“Huh, was it too difficult?
But since it ’s a big deal, remember the taste of eagle semen.
Now, let’s lick the semen that remained earlier. ”
“… Hachupu”

“Uh … I can’t stand it anymore! Next is my turn.”
“Don’t run away!”

Stimulated men flock to his wife’s body
The first round is missionary, one by one
And it seems that the second round will be enjoyed irregularly.




“This time, please squeeze with that big boobs”
“Yes…”

My wife responds satisfactorily to the indecent requests made one after another
Masked men release their spirits one after another
This time I will pollute my wife’s body from the outside

“Oh! … soft boobs are entwined with Ji Po
… I’ll ejaculate! ”
“Kake … a lot … Kake”

“Bushu! Chururu!”
Wife wrapped in cloudy liquid
Eventually you will be dealing with several men at once

Mouth and dick from the front and back
Squeeze the meat stick stabbed by hand
You can squeeze your body with many hands

“Why are you happy to be surrounded by a lot of cheeks?”
“Fa …”

“Well, why don’t you become a clerk in the neighborhood because it’s a big deal?”
“Oh … Ji Po clerk …?”

“If the men in the town gather, I’ll give you a role.
Tokico can also eliminate libido and two birds with one stone? ”
“Is that a good neighborhood clerk?”

“Oh … Hmm! Ah!
Become! It will be! To the person in charge of Ochi Po!
Tokico will be in charge of everyone! Ahh! ”

“Oh yeah … Then if everyone in the town asks
I’ll take off my underwear properly and deal with it. ”
“Yes … Tokico will always be your partner …”

Penetrated by the penis and swept away by pleasure
A wife who spins indecent words as she is told
Someday I was trying to reach a dangerous area even though it was a play on sexual intercourse
But I couldn’t stop it.
Is it just a play of words?

“If so, congratulations, horror, acceptance”

Men all shoot at their wives
In a state of being polluted by white mucus
My wife said thank you.

“… Hmm … a lot, I’m so happy …”

“Oh, have you got it?”
“In front of the host, I can often get disturbed.”
“As expected, the shrine maiden Tsukocha”
“I’ve ejaculated, I can shake it upside down anymore …”

The men are in front of their unconscious wife
I say what I like one after another … and

“Because it’s a big deal, a commemorative photo
Husband, I’m sorry, but can you press the shutter? ”

It feels like a nostalgic hobby when I prepared it
Handed over an optical camera
Can it be used well? I thought, but all I have to do is press the shutter button
even if…

Bathing the juice of men’s desires all over the body,
The genitals with innumerable cocks inserted between the loosely opened legs are exposed
And semen is dripping from there …
People in the neighborhood pose around their wife who fell in love with all the shame
While thinking that such a photo should be troublesome later …

With my wife who was gangbanged by men in the town
A commemorative photo of the men who gangbanged their wives
I’m a good person

I couldn’t resist the temptation of a humiliating and perverted situation
Before I knew it, I was pressing the shutter with my shaking finger.

Suddenly, my wife’s lips are moving
Apparently, he repeatedly mutters, “I’m sorry, I’m sorry.”
Did he suddenly return to me at the end of the humiliation?
However, the apology was directed to Ma-kun, not to me …
For some reason, I felt that way.



“Oh, did you wake up?
Everyone, after I’ve already returned. ”
“…”

After that, my wife, who fell asleep at the end, confirmed that she woke up and explained the situation.
No, the peeping monster disappeared before I knew it.
Being so absorbed in forgetting the existence of a peeping monster
Is it a condition that satisfies the peeping monster …

“That … you”
“Okay, don’t worry, it’s still a good shrine maiden.
I don’t mind this much. ”

“…Thank you”
“More than that, I feel sorry for Ma-kun.”

“eh?”
“As expected, this cannot be known to Ma-kun.
The shock is too great. ”

“Yeah … I have to make it Naisho.”
“Yes, it’s not good for Ma-kun.”

On each other’s faces, peculiar to co-conspirators,
There is a unique smile that each other sharing a secret shows
And I put my lips on top of each other very naturally.

================ Footnotes ================
“In my wife’s vagina … I’m sucking! It feels too good …
In the vagina
Naka

“… ejaculated … a lot of ejaculation …
ejaculation
so

I got everyone here to ejaculate in the vagina
Intravaginal ejaculation
Nakadashi

“Hogyo-san got ejaculated.”
ejaculation
Is

“Everyone … a lot for Tokico … in the vagina
In the vagina
Naka

This is not only the husband, but also the youkai Ji Po
Apparition
Bakemon

Ugh … I can’t stand it! I’ll ejaculate! ”
ejaculation
Is

“Oh, I’ve ejaculated, so please open your mouth and show me.”
ejaculation
Is

Show the mouth full of semen as it is said
semen
Semen

… I’ll ejaculate! ”
ejaculation
Is

I’ll take off my underwear properly and deal with it. ”
underwear
Pants

Someday I was trying to reach a dangerous area even though it was a play on sexual intercourse
Fuck
Sex

“I’ve ejaculated, I can shake it upside down anymore …”
Ejaculation ejaculation
It’s

It feels like a nostalgic hobby when I prepared it
Nostalgic hobby
antique

Handed over an optical camera
Optical camera
Film camera

I couldn’t resist the temptation of a humiliating and perverted situation
Status
situation


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment