Borrow Chapter 35

Banquet


…… Sure enough, it didn’t work.

Contrary to usual, I have sex with my wife in front of the youkai
This time
Even if I think I’ve done my best
The mere husband and wife’s activities could not satisfy the peeping ghost.
The peeping demon floats beside him without showing any reaction,
I’m still staring at us, no, my wife
Don’t make a slight movement.

Originally in myself
I also had the feeling that “I wouldn’t be able to do it”
It may be the cause of the halfway fellowship.

“Huh, huh …”

My wife sits down on the futon
Occasionally, from her mouth, it seems a little painful
The sigh that I killed leaks
Perhaps the peeping gaze is stimulating my wife’s body.
My wife is eroding from the inside, enduring the aching body
However, while doing so, the pain seems to gradually increase.

Sweat floats on her forehead
As it is, it flows into the plump cleavage
“Hmm … oh, oh, oh …” from my wife’s mouth
A glossy voice began to appear.

“… What are you going to do? Call Ma-kun?”

I can’t leave it as it is, I suggest it to my wife
If you have sexual intercourse with Ma-kun, you may be able to satisfy the peeping monster.

“……Good”

However, the wife rejects the proposal after a brief meditation.
Is it because of the idea that Ma-kun doesn’t want to get involved in the stumbling block?
Or do you mean you don’t want him to look like this?
Or is it a fear of “what if I couldn’t be held by Ma-kun?”
Maybe, or …

However, if nothing is done, the difference will not be revealed.
At last, I say that I had sealed it in my mouth and in my chest.

“… Then … I’m calling people to the room over there … Would you like to ask?”

The memorandum of ancient documents says, “Gather people just in case.”
There was a note.

… What is “just in case”
Perhaps it was an instruction in anticipation of this.

Inviting the main people in the town to a remote room
I have a banquet held as part of a house event.
If you take your wife there and have everyone hug you …

To the people in the town that I am close to
Have my wife hugged in a group in front of me
Its lewdness and sense of immorality will be enough to satisfy the peeping monster
But it’s for people familiar with the face
It ’s the flip side of the humiliation of treating my wife like a toy.
When I said the proposal
I was struck by indescribable misery and humiliation
At the same time, I felt that my lower body became hot.
Perhaps my wife secretly wanted it from the beginning …

… and my wife responded to my suggestion
When you nod slowly
My alter ego swelled to the point of exploding.



A lively chat is transmitted from the room that is the place of the banquet
The feast is just like Takenawa.
Ask my wife again in front of the sliding door that separates the room from the corridor.

“Is it really good?”
“…Yup”

Never minding his wife’s reply, he opens the sliding doors vigorously.
Immediately, the seats that were so exciting
Hmm, it calms down like hitting water
The men inside turn to this all at once
I’m scared to see that face
The upper half of each face was covered with a strange face reminiscent of Noh mask.
… No, I knew about the mask
This is because the banquet attendees were asked to wear masks as part of the event.
Even so, when you look at them all at once with their faces on
There is something creepy.

Even though I have a face, I have a rough idea of ​​who is there
Chairman of the neighborhood, counselor, trader who goes in and out …
Most of them are acquaintances, with a relatively large number of elderly people.
However, when wearing a face, the tatemae is just “a stranger”.
That is the meaning of the face.

The people in the town are silent while looking at this
It’s not that we’re surprised by our unexpected intrusion and can’t make a voice.
I’m just waiting … that’s how it feels.
(It seems that only my wife and I can see the peeping monster who keeps staring at my wife.)
Yes, the impression of knowing what’s going to happen and waiting for it
Just as if the dog was staring at the food plate

Their gaze was mainly focused on the appearance of his wife
Amorous gaze can be seen from the slightly disturbed yukata without hesitation
You can clearly see through the mask that you are concentrating on your wife’s chest and thighs

Ironically by putting a face on
Hidden under the mask of “friendly people in the neighborhood”
It reveals the true look of his wife.

Eyes to see a wife as a sexual object
Eyes to see a woman who intersects with a youkai
An eye to see a nympho wife who is embraced by another man, even though he is a youkai, despite having a good man
This is the true picture when I see my wife.
Both were shining with nasty expectations.

Yes, they know what’s going to happen
Knowing that, I’m waiting for it.
Misao and his colleagues are also clearly convinced that they had this experience.

“Oh my young wife … and what happened to my young husband?”

Eventually, I thought that I was the chairman of the neighborhood, and I stored a lot of fat.
An elderly middle-aged man who is about to reach old age
It’s like an amateur actor reading aloud a set line
I asked in a stick reading tone. As if it were part of a ritual.

And … it was surprisingly from my wife who responded.

“My body … my body is aching and I can’t help it …
Even though my husband and I are sick … The pain hasn’t subsided yet …
Please … Please calm my body together! ”

Hearing this word from my wife, my lower body was about to culminate.
================ Author Note ================
Excuse
I don’t have sexual desire when it’s hot
I can’t write without sexual desire


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment