Borrow Chapter 28

Restless night


……I could not sleep.
My body should be tired, but my head is strangely clear and I can’t sleep.

But … in the room where my wife was being raped by a youkai until just a while ago
In an unusual situation where the husband and Mao are sleeping side by side with their wives in between
It may be strange to be able to sleep soundly
After all, I think about my wife and Ma-kun.

Is my wife still angry?
Ma-kun has a wife who is disturbed by Akaname’s opponent
What do you think Such

Such an idea fell a light sleep as I went around my head.
Also, I wake up suddenly …
While repeating such a thing several times
I heard a sloppy voice

Apparently my wife is talking to Ma-kun.
What time is it now?
The moonlight is still shining in the room.

“… I’m sorry, I got involved in something strange.”

“House…”

Ma-kun answers, apparently he couldn’t sleep either.

Look toward your wife by moving only your eyes so that you do not move as much as possible.
Thanks to the dazzling moonlight, when I get used to the darkness, it’s a little vague
The state of the room can be clearly grasped.
You can see that my wife’s body is gradually approaching Ma-kun.

“This is what I did …”

“It ’s okay.
Was it forcibly asked by a good person anyway? ”

As expected, my wife, you understand well

“I’m sorry to show you something you don’t like.”
“No … I thought it was a tough job …”

“Thank you … it’s kind, Ma-kun.”

There is a faint rubbing sound
Ah … I can’t see it in the blind spot, but I’m sure my wife will occasionally ask me
Hold Ma-kun’s hand and slowly with your thumb
Must be rubbing the back of the hand
That’s her habit of spoiling.

“I showed you that … disillusioned?”

“That’s not it…
I think Tokiko is an attractive woman no matter what. ”

“I’m happy with the compliment.”
“It’s not a flattery …”

My wife’s body is already almost
I was moving to a position where I could cover Ma-kun.

“… What?”

When Quruli and his wife turn over,
Bring your face close to his crotch.

“That’s why it’s a reward.”
“My husband will get up …”

“It’s okay, he sleeps once,” no matter what. ”
I won’t wake up in desperation. ”

I’m convinced by that word
My wife is aware that I’m awake
And when I realize I’m snooping.
After noticing it, I dare to say so
The real intention is … “Keep an eye on what’s to come.”
This is my wife’s, Ma-kun was present at the meeting place
It’s a “retribution” for me.

“Or … do you hate such a dirty woman?”
“I don’t like it … I don’t.”


“Ma-kun … I like being done like this …”

“Shapu Churelero”
Ma-kun’s positive thing that stood up hard and big in the twilight
In addition, the sound of my wife politely serving by mouth is transmitted.

… Is my wife always doing that to Ma-kun…
Jealousy rubs somewhere on my chest like sandpaper

“Ma-kun is so hot … my tongue is about to burn …
It’s swollen so much … Hey, maybe
Did you see me as Akaname-san? ”

“… Tokiko-san is a youkai … It was hard to see
And … it’s so H … just … ”
“Thank you very much …
Then my sister will calm you down. ”

-Nupu …
That said, this time my wife straddles him
Slowly sink on his thing …

“Ah! Ma-kun’s … very hard … you’ve put up with it so much …”
And I started to move my hips slowly and quietly

“Hmm … good … Ma-kun’s
Hey, my Naka … how about? ”
“It feels really good.”

“I’m glad … Hey … Ma-kun
Ma-kun, so I … ”
“e?”

Shake your body violently on Ma-kun’s waist
In the darkness, my wife’s white naked body is illuminated by the moonlight
It shakes suspiciously and indecently.

“Hmmmm! Good …
After all, Ma-kun is good …
Please! I’ve been polluted
Re-dye! Repaint with Ma-kun properly! ”
“Mr. Tokiko …”

“Yeah … I really felt that youkai-san was … huh.”
I’m … I’m fine even in front of someone who likes a very unpleasant woman …
It’s like getting confused with other guys … It’s an in-run woman. ”
“…”

“When it’s boring, it’s always the case!
It should be divisible because it’s a ritual …
I strongly ask for the body … Oh, uh …
Even today. Such a dirty youkai Ji Po
I was dying for it! Ahhhhh! ”

A wife who violently seeks Ma-kun and expresses her feelings

“Really … It’s a helper and annoying woman … Hmm …
Ma-kun is actually such an older person,
What’s more, you’re in trouble because you’re being struck by a married woman’s nasty woman … ”

“That’s not true!”

Then Ma-kun raised his upper body
This one I’m watching says in a surprisingly strong tone
And he catches his wife’s face in front of him and tells him.

“Mr. Tokiko is always cheerful, energetic, and stubborn …
But sometimes I want to protect it …
I love Tokiko, who is so beautiful and naughty! ”

“Mah … kun …”
An emotional voice leaks from my wife’s mouth, and her face shines like a girl
And … as it is, face to face with each other out of nowhere
The two had a deep and passionate kiss

“Hmm-I like it too …”
And it collapsed on the futon while overlapping.

“Ma-kun … Tokiko-san …
I like it …
I also … An more

Immediately, a dense and sweet space for only two people is formed.
Perhaps my wife’s head tells me to “show”
No, I may have forgotten that I’m watching …
A fierce battle between the two that will last forever
I could only keep looking at it.

And the dawn …
In the refreshing morning light, they are sleeping together
Last night, such a fierce affair was a lie-like peaceful sleeping face.
The two hands are sleeping. , Was firmly connected.

… after being raped by Akaname, Ma-kun …
My wife is really fine …
And … this is crazy …

The two who sleep innocently were just like innocent lovers.



And near noon, the three of us have a late breakfast,
What an awkward dining table after the husband and wife, Mao and cheating (?).

“What?”
My wife noticed my gaze,
He makes a sullen voice like a naughty boy who finds a prank.
The wife who sits side by side with Ma-kun across from the table
Unconsciously or to show off
The body is almost in close contact.
And the two hands under the table may be firmly clasped.

… I understand, but there is something that comes with this …

================ Footnotes ================
Was it forcibly asked by a good person anyway? ”
Good people
that person

Ma-kun’s positive thing that stood up hard and big in the twilight
Positive
symbol

That said, this time my wife straddles him
wife
Tokico

And he catches his wife’s face in front of him and tells him.
wife
Tokico

The wife who sits side by side with Ma-kun across from the table
Table
table


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment