Exorcist Chapter 30

3


―――― I’m not sure how much time has passed.

Now that the work of taking over has been completed, one thing that has changed for the meat lump demon is that it is a new room that has been added.

It’s like commemorating the birth of my wife, the female demon. The room is full of statues of the nursery that gave birth to the female demon.

A nasty statue that imitates various poses of koalas.

Moreover, the internal structure of the body is clearly visible. The subtly colored translucent material reflects light from the intestines, stomach, and even the structures of the vagina and uterus, and tells Katsuaki the lewdness he received in those areas.

It’s literally a cross section. The contents of the koala’s body at that time were clearly recorded by the flesh demon by making a statue.

―――― There is a statue that still has a rebellious expression, wearing a uniform and standing on his knees, making a heart mark around the womb.
―――― There is a statue that rolls on the floor, raises his hips, and screams at the climax while exposing his naked lower body.
―――― There is a statue that stands on his knees with a nasty face and rolls up his skirt to show his uterus unprotected.
―――― There is a statue whose neck is tightened by tentacles and the uterus is contracted while standing on tiptoe.
―――― There is a statue in which the uterus is raped by tentacles with the waist raised high and the belly is swollen.
―――― There is a statue that exposes Ahegao in a miserable appearance like a crushed frog.

All of them were lined up with miserable statues.

However, when I looked closely, I found that they were arranged according to a certain rule. The uniform gradually becomes a rag. Eventually the skirt was gone, and finally she was back naked. And one more. I could clearly see that the contents of my body were gradually changing.

Gradually, the digestive system becomes thinner, and the stomach and other parts degenerate into a single tube. The inside is covered with soft folds that are tightly packed with fat, and the outside is covered with thick muscles. Of course, all of them had a tremendous amount of pleasure nerves. And in the back of the folds, there are countless small sac-like structures to hold semen in the body. It was so indecent that it was transformed into a hole that was convenient for the demon.

And while the digestive system is transforming into an onahor, the reproductive organs are more than squeezing the male semen to relieve their anger and satisfy the sense of conquest. It had a structure that was specialized for reproduction, as if only that was considered. The messed up ovaries swell, transform into distorted shapes, and become elongated structures that resemble intestinal stuffing. The added part is more like a mass of nerves than an ovulatory organ. The koala’s ovaries went completely mad while being repeatedly pulled by being entangled in semen slime, which is a lewdness different from reproduction. Even though it is never used, it increases the weaknesses in the back of the body, and in addition, the fallopian tubes also become more flexible, moistening the inside as soon as you go to the back.

“Buh …”
“What’s wrong?
“Ah … ♥ Goshu, Jin-sama … ♥ Well … ♥ Haya … No … ♥”

A koala dressed in a lace like a wedding dress walks behind a flesh demon and a mimicry demon. Even though it’s a race, it’s an almost transparent lace, and it’s not so different from naked. While walking around the path of the statues arranged concentrically, you can show the progress of the training you once received. Then, the center — slowly approaches the end point. Every time he saw a statue of himself, the koala had to endure a tingling sensation of libido. Every time the statue jumps into my eyes, the ovaries I touch pulsate, prompting estrus and succumbing.

(Heavy—-)

Not only that, the koala’s once-trained legs to easily trample the demons have been transformed into those of a completely wilted female. I even get the illusion that my bones bend just by walking straight.

“… Hi, Gi … ♥”

The koala advances while dripping love juice and making footprints with love juice with a fluffy, unsteady gait. Slowly with a corrupt brain. There were no more pierced earrings sent by my seniors in my ears.

“Ah ―――― ♥ Hi, Gi ♥ ―――― Iku …… ♥”

Then, before I knew it, the statue became naked — the moment I saw the statue, the koala felt a shocking pleasure as if it had been struck by a lightning strike. With the pleasure of penetrating from the head to the uterus and vagina, her legs lose power and she makes a mochi. The impact shook the uterus and ovaries, and I got acme again.

“Hah — ♥♥”

Koala gazes at it with a pop of eyes, cramping and cramping. It was two statues. One is when Koala, who looks like she’s sitting naked on the ground, can’t stand it. From the bottom of my heart, I broke asking for a forgiveness. Throwing everything away, the koala sat down as a naked female.

And the statue next to it — the figure that puts the upper body on the tentacles, throws out the legs sloppyly and spreads the crotch — the face that laughs happily and screams, has sex that melts gently to the limit It was clearly communicated that I was forced to do so.

Yes, at that time, the koala sat down on the ground, begged for forgiveness, and then was embraced gently and violently — and became happy. He has mastered the ecstasy of law as a female, and while maintaining its peak, he has been steadily. Until I become addicted to the feeling of humiliation when I give in and the happiness that follows.

“Guru”
“Ah … ♥, yes … ♥ I’m sorry, sorry ♥”

Koala, who was urged by the flesh demon and remembered and climaxed, puts her strength into her limbs. The koala stood up while pulling a thread of love juice between the vagina and the meat bed, and the koala proceeded while exhaling hot breath.

Once I knew the joy of surrendering, it was like rolling down a hill.

There is a statue that opens the pussy in a standing body forward bending and makes a flirtatious laugh. There is a series of statues with forty-eight hands combined with tentacles. There is an image that the tentacles penetrated all the way with the throat pussy, and there is also an image that penetrated as it is.

All of these are memorable for koalas.

And when I was about to pass 1/3, it appeared.

“Hmm — ♥♥”

Koalas could endure because they knew how much pleasure they had when they saw it and remembered it. However, from the crotch, the joy juice that becomes cloudy is dripping. It’s an egg juice, different from the real juice. The ovary, which awakens as a new genital organ, is full of abusive habits as a female, is full of breeding desires, and has forgotten its role of secretly discharging eggs, is repeating abnormal ovulation.

It seemed like no more sex appeal, but even from the perspective of the demon, it was horny. The fallopian tubes, half-adhered to the ovaries, are tightly packed with eggs, waiting for the time of deflowering. Her ovaries are genital at one end, overrun by the rugged male tentacles, remodeling organs that shouldn’t have holes into holes, and wanting to be taught. Due to the unusual pleasure and abuse caused by repeated molding, it transformed into a nasty masochist ovary who wanted to be completely disciplined, and sent a terrible estrus hormone to succumb to the koala. It may have been tolerated from the outside, but it could no longer be won by turning to the enemy to the nerve network of the abdomen, which is denser than the central nervous system.

“Hah … ♥, no, no … ♥ is conceived, tai … ♥ like a conceived, like a conceived ♥♥ Hmm … ♥ Oh, inside … heavy … … ♥ It ’s messy …… ♥ ”

I managed to endure it, but my legs were quivering and my voice was screaming. It was a pitiful figure like a sow that was in estrus. The statue that hunted her down to that point was her own figure, like a rag, with her neck caught by tentacles, her white eyes peeled off, and a look of horror. As if to show off, she hangs her thoroughly insulted.

The demons who suddenly changed suddenly insulted the koala thoroughly from here, though they should have been kindly embraced by giving in once.

“Hi, fu … ♥ ku, u … ♥ ゔ, a —- ♥♥”

Besha and Koala finally hold their hands and finally crawl on all fours. The impact of touching the ground causes the heavier lower abdomen to sway and sprinkle the joy juice containing eggs as if marking. Close your eyes and endure the echoing climax with its openness. The liquid that leaked from the crotch was filled with rich courtship pheromones that could attract demons 10 km away. Of course, it is a pheromone for demons, not for humans.

“Ha … hi … ♥”
“I’m going to spit out soup.”
“Ha … i … ♥”

The mimicry demon prompts you to be troublesome. There may be a strong estrus odor in his nose, but the worn-out nursery was no longer intriguing to him.

Koalas crawl on all fours and proceed while dripping juice. When crawl on all fours, the womb invites the male, who is in this correct position, and urges him to be embraced at a loud volume. As a female, I am delighted and excited that this posture is correct for being seeded. Koalas themselves have been agitated by the joy of obedience to crawl on all fours like livestock behind the flesh demons and mimicry demons walking.

“Uh, ah … ♥, if you go on … it’s absolutely useless … ♥♥ No, no … but ♥ I’m happy … ♥”

Koalas mutter, ticking their teeth. Going forward, the female part of the koala is happy and happy, even though it’s only waiting for ruin. In fact, her ass was swaying and eagerly awaiting the moment. She wants her awakened female part to be completely shattered and stain the floor.

“Ah … ♥ Ah … ♥”

Pretend, pretending, cute and indecently shaking his ass, he follows the path of statues that remind us of the past violence. All of them are hard training, and you can see that the inside of the body changes rapidly. Perhaps it was around this time that the ovaries and fallopian tubes began to transform into different things. It can be seen that the digestive organs are also becoming a structure with many semen storage sac in one straight path.

“… Nkyu ♥”

When I remember those days, I trembled unintentionally. Even if I cried or asked for forgiveness, I was not forgiven, and I was just blamed for the tremendous quality and quantity. I’ve mostly experienced things other than impregnation. I was so kind at one point, but I wondered why. Then, from some time, I stopped fighting. From there, I just asked for a mood and flirted.

Yes, I was flirting. I completely fell in love with the male. I was dragged to my brain by the womb that was still flirting. Gradually, you can see yourself sitting down and raising your hips high, kissing your tentacles respectfully, and being surrounded by tentacles and catching semen with your hand plate and mouth. In each case, I could see the joy of giving up and the joy of the female who entrusted me to my eyes, and it was too nasty and miserable.

Koala’s ovaries and uterus were painfully aching as the process from a dignified girl to surrendering to a nasty and subservient female who was snarled by a male was once again shown in detail.

“Ah … ah … I lost, I was ♥ I’m sorry ♥ This … I didn’t even fight as a demon teacher, but … ♥ I was made a female ♥ Hifu ♥ Ah , I … ♥ I lost before fighting, I lost, I kept losing … ♥ Nku … ♥ This, I’m flirting, I’m just born … ♥ Well, to the losing female ♥♥ I got a losing habit ♥♥ ゔ, ゔ …… ♥ ”

Koalas mumble and hunt down themselves with the words they say. Every time I say the word “losing”, my hips bounce, so I’m sure I have a habit of losing. He was no longer a demon, such as a demon who was pleased to lose. Even before she fought against the flesh demon, she had decided to lose from the moment she was born, and she feels the utmost joy in falling down at the feet of the flesh demon. She couldn’t tell whether the tears shed were joyful or sad.

And —- When I reached just before the end point, there was a particularly large statue.

A flesh demon and a koala. The giant flesh demon also took his own mold and made a commemorative statue with a koala.

And it was a terrible defeat of the koala himself.

The tentacles of the flesh demon, which has a slender but vicious shape and a structure to conceive, have invaded the inside of the koala’s womb. The koala’s torso and neck are firmly grasped with thick hands, and the upper arms are spread and fixed with tentacles. Perhaps he paid the moment he was pregnant. From the top of the head to the tips of the hands and feet, weakened muscles emerge vividly on the koala’s skin, and the face looking up at the sky is screaming. Still, the expression stuck to the face is somewhat sensational, and above all —

I was happy.

“I was like that — I had a face … ♥”

The koala muttered stunned. The moment when I was conceived as a tentacle of fate to become my husband. In the semen slime, after climaxing in the afterglow of impregnation all night, a nursery was born, not a human being, but one of the lowest demons.

“Ah —- ♥”

remember. I remember. That, when I’m no longer a human being, when the womb tattoo erodes to the forehead, a shock like an electric current that bursts into the whole body. That feeling that the soul was raped and smashed. The happiness that is impregnated and the gloomy climax. Conflicting sensations made the koala’s head jerky. Then it emerged. I was very happy. Because it’s a demon nursery. She also knew the joy of being a female of the same kind. No, I remembered it. Like that night, when I dedicated my first time to my seniors.

“But it’s totally different … ♥ Sen, Pai … ♥ It’s just a painful thing, just telling me to do my best … ♥ I was disciplined and didn’t give me … ♥ Mi … I knew it ♥ I was disciplined in my vagina and uterus ♥ I couldn’t do it if my ovaries fell down ♥ I was disciplined and I became happy ♥ Go … I was hoping that he would bully me and defeat me, so I wasn’t able to do it ♥, but my seniors just pushed me, and I didn’t discipline my cheeky juniors … ♥ So ♥ Bo , I was taken, ♥ I, hidden, hey ♥ ”

Looking up at the statue at the moment when he quit humans, the koala shook his hips and muttered. Her mouth was so depraved that she was so corrupt that she gave insulting words to her beloved senior. Being disciplined and used gives us the most atrocious and humiliating pleasure. Koalas knew it to the bones.

“Hmm … ♥ Ah … ♥ Go —- Uh, yeah … da, dansa, ma … ♥”

In front of such a koala — the end point of this room, the place where the floor was lowered and recessed, the pillars of meat and the tentacles rose. Koalas instinctively. The tentacles that I gave birth to when I quit humans and became a nursery. A dedicated tentacle prepared as a “husband” when “stored” as a nursery. A tentacle optimized for the nursery, which is applied to the nursery of the flesh demon.

“Oh, big … ♥”

The koala was breathtaking. Koala’s mother’s dedicated tentacles were also large, but koala’s are large in a circle. It is as thick as her arm and as long as the flesh demon. The umbrella is twisted like a drill, and thin and short tentacles like a brush are swaying from there. Occasionally, a needle came out of a thin tentacle, squirting out a liquid filled with miasma. There are not only thin tentacles but also long tentacles in some places, and thick semen is flowing out from the tip. The sperm was so active that the surface of the semen bounced.

“Wow … ♥ That’s the point … ♥”

And the koala’s line of sight was nailed to the tip. A three-layer structure with bumps and fine tentacles — this is the same as the dedicated tentacles of Koala’s mother. Labia, uterine ostium, uterine back — a horrifying trabeculae that crushes them. However, the favorite is different. The tip of the three-layer structure — When I was the mother of a koala, there were only elongated and distorted tentacles here. A tentacle that inflates the uterus, strokes it, and gives a merciless pleasure.

But this time it’s different. The tip is divided into three forks.

“Oh, that … I’m going to hit you, what … ♥ I’m the deepest part of me, where I’m knocked out when I’m hungry … ♥♥”

Growing in the center was a tentacle that resembled a horse’s genitals. The tip is dented and has a structure that seems to crush the back. From the tip, yellow semen to conceive a female — no, almost solid sperm gel overflowed. Koalas involuntarily suppress the stomach. The place where I expected to be beaten, but the place where I expected to be filled with semen, is contracting with expectation.

“… And … Oh, that … ♥ It’s really weird … ♥ Oh, my mother didn’t have that … ♥”

The tentacles on both sides of the tip were thin and distorted tentacles. Not only does it have fine irregularities, but the tip is bulging like a bud. Small worm-like tentacles were spilling from its tip, which occasionally opens and closes.

“Ah … that … yes … ♥ I’m … ovary … me, I’m biting on Meskintama … ♥, I’m parasitizing a lot of tentacles … ♥, but it’s like gum. I’m gonna … ♥ Well, because it has a strong reproducibility … I’m going to handle it very roughly … ♥ ”

The koala squinted and leaked such words. Her ovaries, which have been completely remodeled, are waiting for the first time they are used as genitals.

The koala looked up at the flesh demon and the mimicry demon. They were looking at the koala without saying anything. Koala thought for a moment that she was like a father watching over her daughter going to the wedding, but immediately ridiculed herself and shook off her delusion. If anything, it feels like sending livestock to the show.

Koalas crawl on all fours, step by step, dripping love juice and moving towards her eternal turn, the tentacles.

================ Author Note ================
Something like a wedding dress is a gift of a mimicry demon. good for you.
================ Footnotes ================
Gradually, the digestive system becomes thinner, and the stomach and other parts degenerate into a single tube. The inside is covered with soft folds that are tightly packed with fat, and the outside is covered with thick muscles. Of course, all of them had a tremendous amount of pleasure nerves. And in the back of the folds, there are countless small sac-like structures to hold semen in the body. It was so indecent that it was transformed into a hole that was convenient for the demon.
Handle hole
Onahoru

Koalas could endure because they knew how much pleasure they had when they saw it and remembered it. However, from the crotch, the joy juice that becomes cloudy is dripping. It’s an egg juice, different from the real juice. The ovary, which awakens as a new genital organ, is full of abusive habits as a female, is full of breeding desires, and has forgotten its role of secretly discharging eggs, is repeating abnormal ovulation.
Abusive habit breeding desire
I want to come

remember. I remember. That, when I’m no longer a human being, when the womb tattoo erodes to the forehead, a shock like an electric current that bursts into the whole body. That feeling that the soul was raped and smashed. The happiness that is impregnated and the gloomy climax. Conflicting sensations made the koala’s head jerky. Then it emerged. I was very happy. Because it’s a demon nursery. She also knew the joy of being a female of the same kind. No, I remembered it. Like that night, I dedicated my first time to my seniors.
Nursery
Mating


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment