Borrow Chapter 19

On the other side of the phone


“………”

When you pick up the handset
What was waiting there was silence
And, in the back, it seems as if you are holding your breath.

A glance at the side
Did my mother-in-law take care?
Before I knew it, I was moving to the corner of the room and sitting with a sloppy face
Still, you can see that this sign looks interesting.

After hearing the noise mixed in with silence for a while,
Take the plunge and say, “Are you? I try to call out.

“…Yup”

“what’s up? 』\

“Hmm … I wonder what I’m doing now
Hey … have you woken up? 』\

“No, that’s not the case.”

Needless to say, after spinning a non-touching conversation
First, let’s start exploring from here

“… How about that person? 』\

“…”

After a brief silence, my wife suddenly answers

“That’s … I … I’ve done a lot with Ma-kun.”

I was prepared
I was shocked to be told that by my wife’s mouth again
A heavy and cold thing flows under the stomach
And at the same time, strange excitement

“……Really”

Desperately suppress the urge to ask “How was it?”
Pretending to be calm

… to tell that in a spiritual story
Is it because I regret it?
Or is it to cut out a definitive farewell story?

Desperately go around my head

“…Yup”

And the words that followed from his wife’s mouth were extremely vague.
I’m sure my wife is trying to find out my feelings
I understand.

So … you have to be careful here
“I want you to come back”
“I love you”
On the contrary, the straightforward phrase such as is a burden for my wife.
Will put pressure on guilt
Choose words while being nervous, like walking in a minefield

“… What are you doing with Ma-kun? 』\

“Hmm … I’m tired and fell asleep”

I was exhausted …
Jealousy and the black desire to see it boil
Anyway, my wife is fine
After all, are you trained as a shrine maiden?
No, I don’t care about that
Rather than that, if Ma-kun isn’t there, now
While avoiding direct expressions, properly
“I want you to come back soon”
“I love you”
“I don’t care about Ma-kun.”
I have to casually convey that …

Well, the last one is probably a lie, though.

“Hey, did you eat properly? 』\

“Oh … okay, my mother-in-law made it.”

“so…”

A seemingly unappealing conversation continues, exploring each other’s belly
The rough noise peculiar to the psychic device that gets mixed in with the conversation
It makes me feel the distance between the two

However, for exchanges that look like everyday conversations
Strange sounds are mixed

“That’s it … Hmm …”

“what’s up? 』\

The volume suddenly drops as if the handset was blocked by something
After a faintly arguing sign

“Yeah, nothing …

My wife replies
After all, something is wrong …
And it looks like someone is on the side of my wife …

“More than that … Kuu … Hmm … Hmm …”

So that’s it…
Apparently, Ma-kun woke up.
When I woke up, I was alone
I’m talking to something.
It must be uninteresting for Ma-kun
From jealousy and lascivious heart that was horny in the back of my wife who talks in spiritual stories
I must have sneaked up and started mischief on his body
Curiously, I can see Ma-kun’s heart in his hand …

On the other hand, speaking of my wife …
I can’t make it evil,
However, the appearance of two people flirting
It seems that I don’t want to be asked by the truth …
Behave as if nothing happened
However…

“… That’s it … Hmm … That … Huh …”

My wife’s breathing gradually becomes rough, and the voice becomes glossy
As expected, my wife would think that I would be aware of it.
But pretending to be calm
I also try not to notice that
A strange game starts unintentionally

“… That’s why … Ah … this time … Hin! …Also…”

Speaking of me, the conversation is becoming more and more disruptive.
Where is Ma-kun’s hand going around his wife’s body now?
I’m trying hard to find out from the slight leak
Rubbing the breasts, fingering the nipples, reaching between the crotch …
Imagination swells
Ma-kun’s caress seems to be getting bolder.

“Yeah … de … de … huh … then … huh … huh … oh! 』\

It’s no longer a conversation
At the same time, my wife’s pant voice gradually changed to a rhythmic one.
No way … is it already inserted! ??

“See you again … ohhh … ohhhhh … next week … hmm … huh! … ”

While being struck by Ma-kun in my mind
The figure of my wife who is desperate and patience comes to mind easily
Every time I go through a secret place while holding the handset
The appearance of a wife who shakes her face in pleasure and twists herself
I felt the things in my crotch getting hot.

How long will my wife pretend to be calm?
No, how long will the energy to pretend to be calm continue?
But the first thing I couldn’t stand was Makun
And what happened next was bolder than expected.

My wife’s voice suddenly goes away
Apparently pulled away from the handset

“… No … Nguguuuuu …”

And …
The sound of slimy things rubbing against each other
this is…

It took me a while to see what was happening and the statue was formed in my head.
I couldn’t immediately believe what was happening there

Apparently, Ma-kun was numb to his wife who kept talking.
I forcibly closed my mouth
With his thing …
Now, over the receiver, my wife is being raped …

-Jubu! Nuppujupu! Nupuuuukuu-

I was holding my breath and just listening to the violent oral sexual intercourse
The psychic device remains connected
The male genitalia and the mucous membrane of the mouth rub against each other, and the sound of saliva rinsing is transmitted coldly.
My wife seems to have given up on giving up
Dedicated to oral service …
And … how much time has passed … soon

“Obu”

The sound stopped with a moaning.
Silence wraps around …



“… Hey … are you still there? 』\

After a while, my wife’s voice returns to the receiver.
The voice is strangely sticky …

“…Oh”

It was finally possible to squeeze out that voice

“… I’m sorry, … Mmm … Ma-kun, we are
I’m talking all the time, so I’m … I’m totally sick … ”

I suddenly understand the tone of my slimy wife

My wife has lips covered with semen of a man other than me
I’m talking to me right now

When I think so, in her words like pulling a string
The thing in the crotch was about to explode.
But the shock didn’t stop there.

“Uhu … Ma-kun, once …
I really like it, so … ”

Says naughty …

eh? What now … No way
Have you already given it to Ma-kun? ??
That too … from my wife …
While thinking that I would like to have it done
I couldn’t say … that …

Desperately suppress things that are about to explode

“I’m sorry … then I’ll cut it.
Also, I have to deal with Ma-kun … ”

“Don’t cut”
I managed to suppress the desire to scream
I still have a lot to say to you
And I want to hear more … your turbulent voice …
Various emotions can be swirled around in my head
I have to say something for the time being …

“… I’m waiting”

In the end, what came out was too mundane words
On the other hand, my wife

“…Yup”

The spiritual story was cut off
Silence strikes again.

…tired
Feeling tired like after sexual intercourse
And the feeling of loneliness that seems to have been left behind …

No, in fact, that’s right
My wife and Ma-kun will love each other violently from now on.
Haha … I can do it hard and fight again
You can be young
And I was left behind by them …

“Apparently, you’re having fun over there …”

Before I knew it, my mother-in-law was standing right behind me.
And I’m starting to take off what I already wore

“Then, let’s enjoy this too.”

My mother-in-law’s eyes were pointing between my legs
My stuff is so hard that I can clearly see it from the side.

Clothes fall to the floor
Revealed mother-in-law’s fine breasts

“Now, I think I’m that girl …”

Mother-in-law with a lustrous smile

… this is unlikely to escape
I had no choice but to think.

================ Author Note ================
After all it is good to have a gentle and naughty mother character that is “Ara Ara Fufu”
How about everyone? We look forward to hearing from you.
================ Footnotes ================
After hearing the noise mixed in with silence for a while,
noise
noise

Strange sounds are mixed
sound
Ne

No way … is it already inserted! ??
Insert
I

My wife has lips covered with semen of a man other than me
Lips covered with semen of a man other than me
・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・ ・

Mother-in-law with a lustrous smile
Mother-in-law
my mother


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment