Oni Fate Chapter 7

6.1


<● DATE: 2021_6_26_22: 52>
━━Buguchu, Buchu …

As soon as the video started, a vulgar water sound was played at a loud volume.
The sudden development caused the heart to have a fever.
I wanted to check the situation properly, but maybe I was holding my smartphone in my hand, the other side of the screen shook up, down, left and right, and I was restless.

━━Nju …… ♥ Bobo, Bo ♥ ぉ Bo ♥ Bu, Chu, Chu …… ♥ Juchu …… ♥

The sticky sticking sound continues to sound against the background of the noise of rubbing against the smartphone and the cloth.
The screen rattled and shook.
Flirtatious light pink sheets.
Wallpaper with a heart.
Clothes scattered from the entrance.
A bad taste of purple lighting.
The chaotic camera work that you are looking at is likely to get drunk.
After a few seconds, which was too long for me, the indigo hair finally entered the corner of the angle of view.
The familiar hair color that was always next to me was now repeatedly moving up and down on the TV in time with the sound of water.

There is no doubt that it is the worst imagination of what you are doing.
The feeling of wanting to confirm it and the feeling of wanting to keep looking away mercilessly squeeze in my heart.
However, the video does not stop.
I didn’t have time to wait for my resolution, and I heard a happy voice saying, Kazuya was bad.

“Unlike the promise, I started before recording, but Maki-chan just couldn’t stand it, so please forgive me.”

that’s true? Maki does not answer when asked.
Maki’s head, which was on all fours, was just moving up and down in Yokotani’s crotch.
The sigh on the nose is leaking through the gap of the sticky sound.

Maki’s face cannot be seen from the angle of the smartphone that Yokotani would have in her hand.
Even so, I found out that Maki was so absorbed in the act that I thought that Yokotani’s voice might not have been heard at all.

━━Nah ♥ Jugubu …… ♥ Njuru, Gubu ♥ ぉ Bo ♥ Ngu, Jururu… u ♥ Junu ♥

The meat stick coated with sticky saliva is slightly projected with each piston.
Behind the bouncing indigo hair, Maki’s butt, which seemed to be slightly out of focus and soft, was shaking painfully.

“Supper was hard too? I’ve caught a drink, but Maki-chan is completely finished and I don’t eat at all, so I’ll feed you potatoes in a Pocky game or drink by mouth. Sa ”

If I didn’t see Maki in the physical education warehouse, I could have laughed at her childish lies to incite me.
But now that I’ve seen “Maki who is climaxed just by kissing”.
I’m sure it was this guy, so it wasn’t the only one.
Under the desk, she might have stroked Maki’s soft and sensual thighs and even prank her boobs.
Or more.
After all, the black thorns of the demon curse that only I and Maki can see are somewhat less than when they broke up in the physical education warehouse.

“Maki-chan was crazy even though the clerk was watching, wasn’t she erotic?”
━━Habu, n, nubu ♥ …… nee ♥ juchu, gu, bupu ♥ nju… ​​♥ juroru ♥

The regular vertical movement stopped for a moment, and Maki’s back quivered.
Maybe I remembered that time.
Yokotani’s hand, laughing wickedly, strokes Maki’s head, which keeps moving like it’s broken.
Maki made a slightly sweet gesture, which made her terrible.

I want to hit him right now.
I want to forcibly close the mouth that misleads Maki.
No matter how much I tried to clench my fist, of course, I couldn’t do that.
It’s all over.

“… Damn … Maki … Maki …”

I wanted to talk to Maki.
I wanted you to tell me what you were thinking in words like before. I wanted to be relieved and convinced.
But this time, I have to see this alone.

When I grabbed my back teeth and looked down, the sound of water that had been ringing stopped.
This is the end, I have an impossible expectation.
When I turned my eyes back to the screen, Yokotani’s hand grabbed and lifted Maki’s chin, which she couldn’t stop licking.

“See, say something to him.”
“… Ah … u … ♥ I’m sorry … ♥ I’m already … my body … ♥ I don’t know … ♥ I’m sorry ♥ I’m sorry … ♥”

Finally I was able to confirm Maki’s face.
In a word, it was that of a “female dog” who was forced to “wait”.
Maki is mobilizing all her reason to apologize to me.
Still, the line of sight and consciousness did not turn to this side.
The sigh was sweet.
The movement of the throat swallowing spit when opening the mouth, the nose that was squeezed, and all five senses of Maki were brought to “a certain point”.

“Senior isn’t bad … No … ♥ I love Senpai … So … I’m … ♥ Bad … Ah ♥ Ah, ah ♥”

Yokotani’s meat stick was pressed against Maki’s face desperately spinning words toward me.
Maki’s consciousness deviated from me with just such a little mischief.
The saliva drips from the edge of the lips and pulls a thread outside the screen.
The eyes were completely flirting and asked Yokotani for “something” instead of me.

“Because. I’m glad? Maki-chan, I love you. Look, it’s for this one. Show it to him.”
“That … ♥ Seniors can see … ♥ Ah, ah … ♥”

The words of refusal that Maki spit out for a moment disappeared just by stretching her breasts from the side. Even though I wasn’t hurt by any means, it seemed that my Maki had become Yokotani’s obedient dog.
Maki dexterously rotates her body while pressing her face against the meat stick in front of her.
Sixty nine posture.
Maki’s big butt, which is painfully back and forth, faces the camera, and the familiar black T-back becomes a large copy on the screen.
The crotch cloth barely hides the secret lips, but there is only one unreliable string behind it, and even the cloaca that sticks to it is almost completely exposed.
Keisuke’s finger shifts his underwear to the right.
Every time the wet secret place wriggles, it becomes clear that the honey overflows.
On the contrary, in the lower abdomen ━━

“Haha. It’s muddy. I’m excited to be seen, is Maki-chan still a metamorphosis?”

A distorted 💔 mark written with Maki’s lipstick is drawn ━━

“Ah … I’m sorry …, Senpa, … ♥ Ah, Kimochi … I … ♥ Ah, U … ♥ Why … E ……… ♥, Ah …”

Yokotani’s wicked thumb travels around the erected clitoris of Maki who apologizes.
While sprinkling honey on his fingers from time to time, never touch the sensitive nucleus and stroke only the surrounding area.
The soft curve of Maki’s butt trembled from side to side with the unsatisfactory cry, and each time the lower abdomen 💔 was distorted to break.

“… Would you like to come?”

Yokotani says that it seems to be fun enough to get angry.
I wanted you to refuse to ask for it from yourself.

“… ♥”

Maki does not answer.
However, the angle of the waist is deep enough to touch.

“I’ll let you go, so say hello to Maki-chan’s” master “.”

Maki’s right hand peeled off the foreskin of the clitoris that swelled red and black and trembled.
The left hand gently caught Yokotani’s angular palm.
Hey, huh.
Sigh.

“I’m sorry … I’m sorry … I’m sorry … ♥ I like it … ♥ Ah, but … I’m sorry … ♥ I’m sorry … I’m sorry … I’m sorry ♥ Ah ♥ Ah ♥ Pa ♥ I’m sorry ♥ Ah … Ah ♥ Ah, ぉ ♥ … Ah … ♥ ”

I felt like I heard a sound.
The cloudy liquid squeezed out between the thick and swollen lips distorted a part of the screen into a circle.


PreviousIndex – Next

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment