Exorcist Chapter 6

6


After that, I didn’t have the opportunity to go to the aquarium again because of the relationship between my seniors and juniors.
It seems that the association has decided that we can fight more than expected due to the subjugation of advanced demons. Although no intermediate or higher youkai appeared in the section I was in charge of, I was often rushed to cheer. Koalas continue to kill demons one after another with simple power play. Among the dynamic sailor suits, it seems that they are less likely to be hit by miasma, probably because of the glittering silver koala earrings.

And as soon as I graduated from school, Koala and I, dressed in pure white, became a married couple.

“Well, it’s safe for us to have an excellent child with Ashigara.”
“Well, you — don’t be so nervous, you can make it easier. It will be your own home.”
“Thank you”

Koala’s parents also smiled and looked happy. I saw Koala’s father, who was tall and fluffy, for the first time, but he warmly welcomed me. Koala’s parents haven’t had a chance to meet each other, but they are much kinder than the koala’s story. Well, this may be because it was the day of my marriage.

The shrine maiden and servants who came to cheer from other places are rushing to move the mansion of Naedo, which is not always popular. I couldn’t just sit down, but I can’t help it because I’m the guest of honor. I hadn’t seen a koala for a week, and even though I was about to get married, I wasn’t calm.

My parents were also there, but apparently they were desperate to get into the nursery, so I’m just talking to Koala’s parents. I couldn’t help it, so I had the priest who came to take a quick look at the flow of the ceremony and looked around the mansion for a while.

I couldn’t enter the eastern wing where the koalas were, but a person who seemed to come from there sneaked into me. The girl with a naughty face, maybe a little older than me, was a little excited about our younger ones getting married.

“My wife was beautiful. I’m getting married so quickly. I don’t know what the devil is.”
“— That’s right. I want to see you soon. Well, I’m sure it’s a little early, but Core — My wife’s ability was higher than I expected, so the surroundings were impatient. Let’s do it, because if you don’t make a heir before you put it on a dangerous mission, your house will die. ”
“Huh! But it’s kind of hard.”
“Yes”

The dressed sister tapped my shoulder and left with a smile. The general public doesn’t know much about how dangerous it is or the specific damage caused by the demon, so it would be treated like this. Well, I didn’t mean to correct it either.

I stared at the mountain seen from the garden, wondering if the koala was listening to me over there. Koalas’parents’ homes are in the mountains, far from the remote areas. It also has excellent spiritual defense and keeps outside enemies away. The degree of perfection of the barrier that covers one mountain was nothing but admiration from my point of view.

The weight of the responsibility of this house, which manages such a peaceful sacred mountain, makes me feel a little shy, but with the help of my parents-in-law and koalas, I think I’ll be able to do something about it. It will be easier. I wanted to learn a little more, but nowadays I can study and get in touch with my friends as long as I can communicate. It may be a little inconvenient.

With that in mind, I returned to the site with anxiety and a little bit of anticipation.

~~~~~~~

The wedding wasn’t here in my heart. I’m really glad that I was able to memorize the movements in my body by doing imagery and rehearsals in advance. If not, it was definitely a rough phase.

The koala, dressed in pure white, was so beautiful that it was almost magical. The white face peeking through the pure white has minimal makeup, but the black hair and white skin, the long lashes of the melancholy lashes, the soft lips painted in red, and the contrast of colors are more than usual. Has become more intense, as if he came from the land of celestial maidens.

The hair has the usual shortcuts, slightly stroked and hardened, and the golden decoration is shining brightly. It seems that I could not tie it because it was short, but on the contrary, it emphasized the remaining facial features of her childhood, and the girlishness and the intense color of the woman who was innocent in white harmonize with the man’s desire for asylum. It created an atmosphere that would drive the desire to conquer at the same time.

The usual bright atmosphere is suppressed, and it is a gentle movement, no, a mysterious movement from my point of view, attracting the eyes of men one by one. There weren’t many attendees, but their gaze was nailed to the koala.

When it comes to koalas’parents’ homes, there is a small shrine on the premises, so the ceremony was held there. The beauty of the koala has almost completely skipped the content.

Before we knew it, we were sitting in a hall full of visitors, sitting at a desk full of expensive sushi, meat, fruits and drinks. He plays a good young man with a friendly laugh to the guests who greet him one after another. It’s quite a long line, but Koala is next to it, and it’s a gentle Yamato nadeshiko. Looking at the change in tone, it was probably quite a week. I imagined a koala learning the tone of Yamato nadeshiko, and I almost loosened my mouth.

When I glanced at the koala, she smiled and gave me a bright smile as usual, and said, “Later,” with only her lips moving. I didn’t notice the luxurious hair ornaments until a while ago, but I was a little embarrassed because the koala earrings I raised were attached to my ears. It’s a little out of place.

We played the leading role in the reception as it was, with half the feeling that they were cherishing us and half the feeling that we should teach TPO a little, and the naive koala.

~~~~~~~

When I greeted the invited guests, including my parents, and saw them off, there were almost no cars lined up in the parking lot, and there were no other part-time workers in the house who were asking me to clean up.

“Hmm, I can finally take it off.”
“Cho, koala …!”

The koala daringly took off his clothes and became a piece of light clothing that he was wearing underneath. I took out the sailor suit from the fusuma and wondered where it was hidden, and returned to the usual appearance. Hair ornaments that look expensive are thrown together.

“Then, I’m going to take a bath for a while. No, my makeup is pretty sticky …”
“Don’t take it off in the bathroom …”
“Well, I really couldn’t stand it. Oh, I’m asking you to put this clothes away. See you!”

Koala laughed and said so, and headed for the bathroom. I sighed, took the koala’s clothes off, and headed to the dressing room to change clothes.

After all, it took a day and a half to get the servants back home. It’s hard.
After cleaning up, I was relaxing in the bathroom. There are several bathrooms in this house, and it’s a small bathroom that was assigned to me, but it’s like a normal household. It’s an old-fashioned mansion, but I’m spending a lot of money on modernizing these places.

When I was resting my tired body in a hot bath, I felt a sign of people in the dressing room.

“Who are you?”
“I’m a senior”
“Koala? What happened?”
“No, I’m thinking of joining together”

I stopped thinking for a moment.

Without stopping, the koala, who took off his clothes in a blink of an eye, opened the door and came in. In the steam, a naked koala that doesn’t even hide even locally jumps into my eyes.

The body of the koala I saw for the first time was beautiful. Is it beauty because it is not completed? I don’t know how many youkai have been crushed, and the limbs are slender and the supple muscles are covered with soft fat. My waist is constricted and I can surround it with my hands. The belly, chest, and buttocks are modest to say a woman, but they are well-developed for a girl. A hairless but well-fleshed genital is alive at the top of the gap formed by a healthy but thin thigh and a fleshed butt. It seemed to me that it was closed tightly, as if I was waiting for it to be forcibly opened. With such a body, it seems that it is not suitable for rough skin at all, but I know that underneath its soft skin, there are endless lines of circulation of enormous magical power.

My wife is a terribly distorted girl who has put everything to subdue the demons into a beautiful, young-looking girl who has been thoroughly educated as a demon teacher.

The koala smiled a little shy, then took out hot water from the shower and began to wash her body.

The water that touches the koala’s skin flows down as if it were repelled by the fresh skin of the koala. The way the soap is applied to the smooth skin is so dignified that I am fascinated by what I see. It seems that the black shortcut is just whipping shampoo properly, and no rinse is used. I can’t believe it even though it’s so smooth.

“Ah……”
“?what?”

The koala laughs and looks back when I make a sullen voice. You might think that you didn’t think what I was seeing, but I’ve had a long relationship with you. The koala’s expression is a little stiff and I’m sure he’s nervous. The question is, why did you take a bath at this timing? — Well, is that so?

“Excuse me”
“here you go”

A koala who washed her body came into the bath after calling out to me. I was a little confused, but I bent my legs in the bathtub to make space for koalas.

“… Hey!”
“It’s not good. We’re already married.”
“that’s right, but……!”

However, the koala sat down in front of me, but the location was a problem. It wasn’t the gap in the bathtub, but my lower abdomen — I got into the gap between my bent thighs and torso.

The soft butt meat of the koala is pressed into the crotch, and the soft thighs pinch the torso tightly. The posture of the lower half of the body seemed to be connected, and the crotch was about to harden.

Moreover, at a close distance, drops dripping from the soft hair of the koala fall on my chest. The discreet pink buds hit my torso from time to time, making me wonder if this kid is coming here. It may be the case.

The koala, however, shut up there. The hot breath warmed by the body temperature raised in the bath collides between us, and we stare at each other. But then the koala, as he decided, struck me with a vial in his hand. Inside the vial is a clear pink liquid.

“Do you know what this is?”
“Disagreeable”
“It’s an ovulation agent.”
“e?”
“If you drink this and have sex, you will definitely have a baby. It was given to your mother.”

Before I said anything, the koala opened the bottle and drank it all at once.

“Fu”
“… It’s a good idea, I mean …”
“Do you hate these girls?”
“I don’t dislike it”
“I’m glad. The first child is a girl, so let’s think about the name.”
“What is a girl …”
“Look, we’re female, so at first we’re using the medicine to give birth to a girl.”
“It feels like it’s so thorough.”
“I think so too, though it’s efficient.”

The koala laughed and made a noise from the bathtub.

“Are you out yet?”
“Yeah. Originally, I’m the type who only takes a shower. The rest is …”

At the end, the koala was lightly showered and pointed at my soft butt and pointed at the tightly closed female genitals.

“I’m waiting in the room.
“Which drama did you see?”
“Do you react like that at such times?”

We laughed and the koala went out. I like koalas, but as a childhood friend, I want to keep the past of living as a senior and junior in the relationship. I was a little relieved to find that koalas probably had the same feelings.

I waited for a while until the koala left the changing room, and then I left the bathroom, restraining my eccentricity.

I and the koala were given one ridge, each with their own room, but decided on a common bedroom. I change into a yukata, cross the chilly corridor, albeit in spring, and open the bedroom door. A room without windows, with a large, slightly fine bed on the floor — the soundproofing is perfect because it is in the middle of the building.

On the bed, a koala, also in a white yukata, was sitting a little. The usual pierced earrings are shaking in my ears. The koala looked at me, laughed softly, raised three fingers and bowed down. A chest without a bra was peeking through the gap in the neck, and Gollum and I snorted at the defenselessness.

“I’m an unfaithful person, but I’m looking forward to working with you. I want you to love me as much as you like, my husband?”
“―――― After getting married, the timing to say it is quite late.”

I laughed and approached the bed, pushing down the koala’s body and rolling on the bed.

================ Author Note ================
Pure love edition 1 more episode Waffle Waffle


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment