Exorcist Chapter 4

4


“Hmm … uh … ♥”

Koala broke up with her fiancé, and after returning to her room, she spared even the trouble of going to bed, and on the spot she became naked, fell to the floor and began to masturbate.

“Uh … ♥ Ah, what … ♥ Miasma, I’m weak … ♥”

Koalas also took measures, but it was almost out of the calculation that they were too good magical power production equipment. That senior demon may have taken the risk because it was such a fine bait.

Koalas have vowed to strengthen the miasma dress and estrus prevention dress in sailor suits. The koala’s genitals were burning with the flames of lust, like the inside of that demon’s nest.

The upper body of the koala is still covered with a sweater, which is a symbol of innocence, but on the lower body, the fingers are cultivated in an undeveloped and hairless virgin area, and the fingers are wet with the spilled love juice.

“Ku … ♥ Huh … ♥ Huh … ♥ I, Kuu … ♥”

Koala climaxed, killing her voice, biting the cloth around the neck of her sailor suit. It’s embarrassing to hear it aloud here. Koalas also have age-appropriate shame.

“Hmm … ♥ Hmm … ♥ It didn’t fit … ♥”

Koala rolls over and continues to masturbate, trying to escape the pleasures. When you play with the clitoris that keeps erecting from the demon’s nest, you lift your hips and cum. If you squeeze the gap between your labia and your labia, it will curl up and your fingertips will be taut to show proof of your climax.

“Hah ♥ Hah ♥ Kuu ♥ I’m glad you’ll give me ♥ I wonder if I’ll be run over by this kind of etch ♥”

It is the fiancé who delusions while killing his voice. It was when I was about to collapse because I was hit by a miasma in the demon’s nest. Koalas were involuntarily climaxing when they were hugged in his arms, which were much taller and stronger than themselves. Koalas are worried that they will eat their bodies when exposed to his youthful beast, but look forward to it.

“Fu ♥ ha ♥ ta, for example … ♥”

In a dog-like pose, pass your hand through your inseam and move your fingers like a piston, assuming you’re poked from behind. The small hole in the hymen is completely softened with love juice, and I’m doing a dry run by tightening my fingers.

“Fufu ♥ Kuu ♥ Then this … ♥”

While lying down, open the soft right leg to the top of the head, and while showing the genitals that drool indecently while being hairless and cozy, overrun the genitals with his lips and both arms. I imagined that my legs would be restrained and I couldn’t resist and would be stabbed, so I increased the amount of thick juice again.

“This … this is … ♥”

Crouch in the shape of a sonkyo and fix it with your fingers inserted in the virgin meat. With my hands fixed, I started to move my hips up and down like a woman on top posture.

“Why … ♥ I don’t know … ♥ I’m glad you’re happy ♥”

Koalas train their bodies to miserably raise and lower their lower bodies, to mate with their upcoming lovers, and to cool their burning bodies. Imagine yourself being devoured by your fiancée in each position — Koalas enjoyed the climax of bliss.

“But … ♥ After all … ♥ I’m sorry, yo … senior … ♥ Ku ♥ I, Ku ♥”

Koala muttered so. Koalas thought of their fiancée’s face, culminated, and fell straight to the floor.

“Huh ♥ Hah ♥ Hmm, what’s the miasma … ♥”

The koala fell down, suffering from drowsiness and lust, and stared at the skirt and socks she had taken off.

However, there, the koala’s nose was sensitive and felt that it had the same scent as the demon’s nest.

“…! What the heck …”

With his lower body exposed, the koala lowered his posture and took alert. I wondered if there were still low-ranking demons left behind, but I soon realized that the source of the demons was my socks.

“… Well, I mean, it’s easy for me to panic …”

So alone, the koala picked up the black socks on his right foot. When I stepped through the demon’s nest with my legs, the demon’s body fluid probably adhered a little. It was supposed to be strictly protected, but if you kick the senior demon with such magical power, your shoes will not be safe.

“I have to send my shoes for repair …”

Koala seemed to be annoyed and tried to throw the socks into the washing machine — suddenly he stopped.

Koala’s throat moves. At the tip of my nose, I could smell the scent of rottenness, condensing my nasty feelings. Koalas knew it was a bad thing, but they also felt terribly attractive because of the danger.

“Hey, just a little … ♥ Yeah, yes. I’m sensitive to miasma, so just a little, a little ♥, to get used to it …!”

Instead of the washing machine as it is, I approach my bed flutteringly. Entering a bed with a simple pattern and shape to show the character of a koala, she began to play with the young genitals in her crotch again. But this time, those socks are also included.

Although it is a small amount, it is a contaminated liquid containing the miasma of the demon. Unlike the excrement of Kuzugaeru, it is not concentrated, but it is still higher in concentration than the aphrodisiac used by the peculiar devil. It is a dangerous liquid that, when used by ordinary people with weak resistance and high sensitivity to miasma, can reveal a womb tattoo in one shot.

In a closed space inside the bed, the koala pressed her socks against her nose and indulged in masturbating.

“Shu … ♥ Shugo ♥ Bo, my brain ♥ To ♥ Hiiin ♥ It looks like I’m screaming ♥ Fuwauuuu ♥ Wow ♥ Oh, oh ♥ Ah “Ahhhhh ♥ Ahhhh ♥”

Outside the bed, you can only hear a slight muffled roar. However, it is obvious what you are doing when you see the wriggles.

The koala breathed in miasma and felt as if he had been raped by a drug. Purified libido that penetrates to the brain, activation of the body that occurs when inhaled miasma is converted to magical power, and a component of poisonous poison contained in the body fluid of the demon. The koala opened its eyes wide open and felt the feeling of forgetfulness while breathing like an addict.

“Fukyuuuuuuun ♥ Hi ♥ Fuhi ♥ Fuu …… ♥ Utsu ♥ Ah, Aa ♥ I ♥ Kuuuuuun ♥ Hiiiiin ♥ My Ah, Tamagaa ♥, Womb is ♥ Lower-class demon ♥ Miasma ♥ Re, raped ♥ ”

From the crotch of the koala, a love juice containing normal magical power, which is different from the demon’s body fluid, blew out. Koalas at this time could not be aware that the white-eyed koalas had the appearance of those nurseries who were trapped in the demon’s nest and were being raped by pleasure, not their fiancée. It was.

~~~~~~~

The roar continued to echo for a while, and the sun rose, and just around noon, the roar stopped. When the sun went down, the futon started to move, the muscles all over the body became stiff, and the koala covered with sweat and love juice fell to the floor. I lie on the floor in a big letter while quivering. The inside of the bed, which was rolled up a little, was extremely damp, and the futon was wet. The scent of miasma has completely disappeared, and there is only the embarrassing scent of koalas.

“Ah, ah … ♥ I, hi, terrible, voice … ♥”

Koala, who had to masturbate until her throat became empty, finally purified the miasma absorbed in her body. The magical power consumed has also returned considerably. Although she is in a bad physical condition, she begins to produce joy juice again from her crotch.

“Hmm … ♥ Mmm … well … I’m really in trouble every time …”

Socks that have fallen from the bed stick to the koala’s face. It was soggy and wet, but it was completely replaced by the koala’s saliva instead of the demon’s body fluid, and the koala turned her face bright red. The scent of the koala’s body fluid, the demon’s nest to which it adhered, and the face of a girl as big as myself trapped in it were associated with the koala’s womb. ..

“What’s stupid …! Take a bath early …! You have to boil …! Then wash …!”

Koalas shake their heads to expel the delusion. In a hurry, he took off his wet clothes and walked toward the bathroom, restraining his aching muscles.

―――― On the floor, drops of love juice continued to the bathroom, as shown in the footprints of koalas.


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment