Braid Chapter 6

A story about a senior having paid sex with a pitiful teacher (Last)


“I wonder what my seniors really think of me …”

I can still agree with the usual things until a sudden call. However, I’m not convinced that the person who prostitutes told me to stop if I did it. Wait in the classroom next door and break it in the moment your senior says “No”. It’s the same as torture that you have to keep watching your seniors having sex with other men while trembling with jealousy.

However, if you call it torture, even if you don’t look at it directly, it doesn’t make much difference if you think about what your seniors are doing when you’re not with me.

My seniors are always embraced by strangers in places I haven’t seen. It wasn’t once or twice that I was frustrated to hear that my classmates had sex with my seniors as a heroic story.

(But is it a new customer that there is a possibility of doing it?

The walls of the old school building are quite thin. It is a place that has deteriorated depending on the place and has a hole so that you can see the next classroom. My heart jumps at the appearance of a man who came in front of my senior with a rattling sound of pulling the door.

(Uoshima! More than Uoshima !?)

That that has all the triple time signatures of bald and chubby violates seniors. Just thinking that way makes my brain boil. why? why? It spins around in my head. When Uoshima notices, he gives money to his senior and suddenly squeezes one thing.

His penis was so big and not light that it pierced his chest, as you can see from the narrow and inconvenient view. That’s almost twice as much as mine. I felt like I could hear my senior screaming.

(Spotting …? Oh, I feel like my seniors have sex with that too–)

But such a faint expectation, or a clear escape from reality. When a senior throws a condom at the ejaculated Uoshima, it scatters. A senior glances from under the bangs. I couldn’t understand the meaning of the lines of sight that crossed through the gaps in the wall, and only the feeling of impatience piled up in me.

(Senior is serious–)

Uoshima with a condom starts walking toward his seniors. Hold it down and lie on your back. His penis, which erects mercilessly under thick fat, was even more atrocious by being wrapped in an average-sized condom.

The senior slowly puts his hand in the plitz skirt and drags his pants down. The fact that a simple piece of white cloth that bites into my thigh is slightly damp pierces my eyes.

(Are you excited? To Uoshima …!)

Keep an eye on the appearance of seniors approaching Uoshima step by step, clenching their back teeth. A senior straddled the thick, short and awkward legs of Uoshima and stood on his knees. Maybe his glans goes beyond his senior’s navel and in some cases reaches the depths of his womb? It makes me think.

To make sure that the condom is properly attached to the monster-like penis. The transparent senior’s white finger touches. As far as the terrifying appearance is seen, there may be some confusion. On top of that, I don’t understand why seniors continue to do so.

“No, no … I can’t stand it anymore!”

“I’ll say it many times, but isn’t it?”

“Well, if you put out one shot, it’s over! That’s fine! Fast!”

Seniors step forward with their knees. When his exposed secret touched Uoshima’s monster-like penis, a lustrous voice leaked from his lips. At the time of me, I had no choice but to keep peeking at her, who attacked with such a generous amount, that she had lost the room before the insertion.

“It’s really big like an idiot. Will it all fit in?”

Perhaps he couldn’t lead into the vagina while standing on his knees, the senior stood up to the middle waist and shook his body over a meat stick wrapped in rubber. You can hear the sound of water. They have picked up the faint things that they wouldn’t normally be able to concentrate beyond their limits.

The violent-sized glans spreads the labia wrapped in thin pubic hair, and the senior sighs sweetly again, perhaps digging into the flesh folds behind it.

“Ki, you … That’s how you hurry!”

“That’s not true, though.”

Seniors sit down further. The number of words decreases, my breathing becomes rough, sweat floats on my forehead, and my chest is about to be torn by the appearance of losing room. She opens her mouth loosely, sticks out her tongue like a dog in the summer, and screwes a penis that exceeds capacity into her vagina.

“It’s really uselessly big … Isn’t this kind of girl hated?”

“Ugh, no matter what. Nobody was dealing with me.”

“Then, Sensei. You’re a virgin? You’re cheeky, you’re a virgin.”

He tries to lower his hips further, but stops moving before his knees touch the floor.

“This is up to here …? Cha, to the root properly”

“… Sensei, at the edge of Virgin Chin 〇, do you think you can say that ♡?”

She shakes her body and the senior tries to lift her hips. However, the movement was slow, probably because the stalk of Uoshima, which was too thick, did not remain.

“This is like this! Kill me!”

“Eh? Cho-sensei !? ♡? ♡! ♡♡♡!”

Uoshima, who has reached the limit of patience, grabs his senior’s body and raises and lowers his body with force. An obscene sound was played in which the genitals of men and women intersected with each other. No, this is no different from having masturbation using the vaginal wall because a man simply devours pleasure, not sexual intercourse.

“Da … but stop, sense! Stop!”

“Wow! Ah … ah, that, I’m sorry …”

Uoshima, who managed to regain his sanity in response to his senior’s cry, stopped moving. While biting into the fact that he didn’t intentionally say “no”, he stares at the senior who manages to breathe.

“Sensei? Girls are delicate, so that’s no good, right?”

“Uh … Then how do you say that?”

“It’s kind and doesn’t touch it ♡ I wonder?”

Somehow, seniors may be trying to fix their loose attitude. However, I can tell that my body is trembling because of the stimulus I received from the rough insertion I mentioned earlier.

“Sensei doesn’t have to move. I’ll squeeze it like this?”

Seniors move their hips and thighs instead of their hips and shake their bodies from side to side while straddling Uoshima. But is it painful by itself, or is the erogenous zone in the vagina stimulated by a huge cock? In a blink of an eye, I could see sweat floating on my senior’s neck, cheeks, and thighs, and my skin was slightly dyed in cherry blossoms.

“… Ah, gu! Kuso, damo, damo! I’ll make you scream more!”

Uoshima reached for his senior’s chest. The fingertips, which are much gentler than before, but don’t care about the other person, crush the breasts from the top of the sailor suit.

“Se, Sensei. You have a cheeky face, right?”

“Oh, once … until it’s released! It’s okay to do it !?”

“That’s why I like it–”

“Uh … noisy! Noisy! Noisy! I’ve put out 100,000. Let me do it a little!”

Uoshima, who reached the limit of patience, forcibly pushed down the senior in the woman on top posture, grasped the ankle and brought it to the crouching position. Uoshima’s stubborn body begins to cover and commit in the form of showing the joint part to me who is supposed to peep into this affair.

“Ah ♡ Ah ♡, Ah! ♡ Sensei, stop ♡”

“Well, while making such a sweet voice!”

A vicious cock spreads, wears, and conquers his senior’s labia minora. It can be seen that the stimulation by a huge penis, which has no technique but is unusual, pierces the enhanced sexual feeling by eating countless men. Uoshima, who usually looks down on just one big thing, has achieved something that I can never do. That fact shreds my little pride into pieces.

“If I was struck by such a big cock ♡ I would be stupid ♡♡♡”

I listen to the voices of seniors who lose their usual leeway and go crazy with yoga due to the stimulus that exceeds the limit, and do not miss every word that they may still say “No” somewhere. However, the two letters I expected did not reach me, and only the voices of the two who lost their reason filled the classroom in the old school building.

“Don’t put it out! I’m pregnant … I’m pregnant!”

“No, it’s a lie ♡ I don’t like it, I’m wearing a condom properly ♡ I’m getting pregnant ♡♡ I’m going to get pregnant with a condom virgin cock ♡♡♡”

I heard the sound of Burururu and semen pouring into my senior’s vagina. No, it was definitely a hallucination, and I just added it in my brain, recognizing that I had just ejaculated from the movements of my seniors and Uoshima. Uoshima hugs his senior’s body in a conceived press posture, and his arms and legs fall to the floor.

“Hah, huh, huh …”

“Sensei, in one shot … it’s over, right?”

“Ah, ah … I know.”

The big cock of Uoshima was pulled out from the womb of my senior. The forcibly attached condom barely fulfills its role, with a generous amount of semen stored at its tip. However, after the meat stick was pulled out, the ostium of the vagina remained open and quivered unsatisfactoryly.

“This is the end of Sensei.”

“One, next–?”

“It’s over. Sensei? I told you to stop, but you didn’t stop, right?”

Uoshima is under pressure. However, the pants and trousers that have fallen off are caught, and the butt is sticky. There was a senior as usual, as if the foolery up to that point was a lie.

“U … oh, oh”

“Oh, of course, don’t say anything bad? If you do that, I’m serious.”

Under my bangs, my senior’s eyes scream.

“Because I will crush the life of Sensei ♡”

“Ahhhhh!”

With that word, Uoshima jumped out of the classroom in a frenzy and ran down the hallway and disappeared. With a sigh, my senior looked at me peeking from the side while preparing the clothes that were disturbed by Uoshima.

“Oh, Taku-kun. Bring a wet wipe from there?”

I was amazed at the clear words, and with a strange sense of security, I looked around and grabbed a pack of wet wipes that seemed to be reserved by my seniors.

“Hey, senior”

“What, Taku-kun?”

I opened the door rattlingly, and in the dusk, I presented a vinyl pack to my senior who smiled with a smile. She takes it lightly as thank you.

“After all, it’s nothing.”

“Yes, I’m sorry for today.”

“No … well, that”

“If the teacher is too terrible, I’d like to stop it. Yes, this is a part-time job.”

Ponto-senpai threw me the 100,000 yen I received from Uoshima earlier. I managed to receive it without missing it, but I stood still without understanding the meaning.

“This is 100,000, right?”

“I’m not in trouble with money”

“I’m in trouble because I got it.”

“Then, it’s a good time. Take me on a date?”

As soon as I came up with a good idea, my senior smiled. I really don’t know what this senior is thinking. But I had no choice but to follow her–

Forcibly confining the act up to that point to the depths of thought, the fact that seniors and Uoshima had crossed each other. I managed to put together a date plan in my head that would satisfy my seniors.
================ Footnotes ================
Keep an eye on the appearance of seniors approaching Uoshima step by step, clenching their back teeth. A senior straddled the thick, short and awkward legs of Uoshima and stood on his knees. Maybe his glans goes beyond his senior’s navel and in some cases reaches the depths of his womb? It makes me think.
Navel
belly button

Uoshima, who reached the limit of patience, forcibly pushed down the senior in the woman on top posture, grasped the ankle and brought it to the crouching position. Uoshima’s stubborn body begins to cover and commit in the form of showing the joint part to me who is supposed to peep into this affair.
Bending position
Kukkyakui

Uoshima, who reached the limit of patience, forcibly pushed down the senior in the woman on top posture, grasped the ankle and brought it to the crouching position. Uoshima’s stubborn body begins to cover and commit in the form of showing the joint part to me who is supposed to peep into this affair.
Bending position
Kukkyakui


PreviousIndex – Next

Leave a comment