Braid Chapter 1

Story of having sex with seniors as usual


The senior is a braid and is a apt bitch, contrary to the mature appearance of Mekakure. No, I feel that it is worse to take money or not to take money when having sex with a man.

“Takkun really etches with cold eyes. I used to be so desperate.”

“How many times do you think you have sex with your seniors? It’s the same as masturbating.”

“Oh, don’t say that. Then how about this?”

A senior who wore a sailor suit over me and straddled in a woman on top posture grinned with a face whose upper half was hidden by bangs, thrust his hand inside my shirt and stretched his finger to the nipple. At the same time as the stimulus to the penis coming in and out with a squeaking noise, I was able to pinch the sensitive part and groaned.

“Seniors really like to play with a man’s breasts. I have a habit of not being that big.”

“Hmm, but I think it’s almost time for Takun to stop saying such cheeky things, right?”

The moment I tried to reach my senior’s chest from the top of my shirt just in return. I tightened my vagina tightly and tightened my penis. At the same time, twisting my hips, my senior squeezes my semen all over my body.

The rhythm that continued at regular intervals was messed up, and the stimulus suddenly increased the feeling of ejaculation. However, seniors still have a generous expression under their bangs. Speaking of course, it is natural, but the number of experienced people is too different. I have had sex with my seniors more than 10 times, but my experience is that it is far from reaching the seniors who are rumored to have eaten most of the boys in school, including teachers.

“Hey … I’m not going to put it out now. A little cheeky.”

“I can’t just say that I’ve been killed by my seniors.”

Once again, I reached out to my senior’s left chest and looked up at my boobs through my shirt and bra. Affordable breasts with more than B cups and less than C cups are probably being rubbed by many men. A lustrous voice leaks from my senior’s mouth.

“Really, isn’t it growing to be able to fight back here?”

“It’s the third time I’ve moved now.”

While searching for the location of the nipple with the middle finger, gently massage the senior’s chest with the right hand. Seniors stop moving their hips and enjoy the movement of my hands so that they can enjoy that feeling.

“Usually boys rub their boobs with a more sticky feeling, right?”

“I hate seniors when it hurts.”

“Well, that’s why I like Taku-kun lately.”

Favorite, how many people are muttering that word? As a matter of fact, once every three days, he is called to an empty classroom in the old school building and is squeezed, so there is no doubt that he has sex with his seniors more often than ordinary boys.

But my seniors never look at me alone. Probably one of my favorites. Even if I don’t come, I’m obsessed with it only to the extent that I can do it.

“Really, I’m the only one who thinks about making me feel good and does various things. I’m in trouble because there are a lot of guys who really watched AV too much, such as pushing in for the time being, or having a quick piston.”

“But you’re still excited, right? Because seniors are perverted.”

“Well, hey. It’s treated like a thing like that. It’s a different pleasure from treating it like you, but I get tired of doing it the same way every time. It’s much better to have a child who devises various things like Taku-kun. ”

“… That’s right.”

Apart from that, I like my seniors and I’m in love. Probably not. Such delicate feelings are generally blown away when they meet and when they are called afterwards and robbed of their virginity. So the jealousy feelings I’m feeling now are a remnant of that.

I feel the simmering emotions gathering in my lower body.

“Senior … Can I put it inside as it is?”

“Hmm, ku … yeah, it’s okay. I’m taking contraceptives properly.”

It’s not the first time to ejaculate in the vagina to a senior partner as usual, and the senior who is fishing for a man is taking that kind of medicine every day. But even so, why do you dare to ask? Do you want to get permission from your seniors to accept your semen?

If you’re taking contraceptives, you won’t get pregnant early, and you can’t take responsibility for getting pregnant in the first place. What would seniors do if they were really pregnant? Even contraceptives are not absolute. Even so, seniors have vaginal cum shot sex with men other than themselves many times a day.

Even if the pregnancy probability is by any chance, if you manage the number of times, your senior will someday become pregnant with someone’s semen. Such a meaningless idea goes astray, but with ejaculation, the idea is thrown out of the head. At the moment of spitting, I pushed the penis to the innermost part of the senior, pressed the glans against the uterine ostium, and sent semen into the senior.

“Hmm. Oh, it’s really dark. You can see that it’s being poured.”

“Do you understand such a difference?”

“Well? Maybe it’s because of my mind …”

Seniors slowly raise their hips. My penis is spit out from the labia minora that is gradually messed up with semen and love juice. And the moment I spit it out to the glans, semen spilled from the ostium of the vagina and poured into my crotch. I’m a little disappointed when I spit out so much.

Ah, the senior catches the semen on the verge of spilling with his finger and carries it to his mouth. I lick my fingertips covered with semen in a lovable manner underneath.

“Yeah, it’s really dark. I wonder if it’s thick and muddy, and it feels like a man who wants to get pregnant.”

“Is there any semen that you don’t want to get pregnant in the first place?”

“Hey, Sensei is thin, isn’t it? There are times when you’re not young, but when you get pregnant like this, do you feel that you’re crazy from semen?”

Petari and senior sit down on me. The labia majora, just covered with semen, slowly began to shake back and forth, sandwiching the worn-out penis immediately after launch. An ordinary intercrural sex, seniors grin under their bangs. Also, before my seniors go, my penis is getting harder and harder, as my pitiful feelings pass through my head when I just cum.

“Oh, I spit that much. It looks like I can still go. Will I do it again?”

“It’s pretty tough this month, so why don’t you make it cheaper?”

“Ah, I’m not serious about it. Personally, I can pay it.”

“I and my seniors are not lovers.”

“It’s okay, it feels like saffle.”

“Seriously, it seems that the brakes will not work.”

One thousand yen, that’s the price I pay when vaginal cum shot to my seniors. It’s natural, but it’s an exceptional value, and I’ve heard from other partners, especially from teachers, that they are dealing with each other in units of 10,000. My senior said that it would be safer for adults to take it, including the mouth-stopping fee, but I’m not sure.

“Hmm, then can I continue masturbating with Takkun’s dick as it is?”

“Then, well. In the first place, I can’t escape from my seniors from this attitude.”

But it’s really nasty, almost innocent. When I’m not satisfied like this, I sometimes do intercrural sex like this, and in some cases, in the case of mouth ejaculation, my seniors are pushing me out for free.

“Fufu, do you like the place where Taku-kun has that kind of intention?”

“I’m such a place of my seniors …”

I can’t say I don’t like it, but I can never say I like it. For a while, only the viscous sound of water echoed in the classroom–

“Hmm … ♪ haa ♡ ahhh ♡”

My senior quivered on my penis, and the stimulus caused me to spit out semen at the same time. You can see that the semen and love juice spread by senior’s masturbation mix on the belly, and the boundary between myself and senior is blurred.

“Huh, thank you. It was very comfortable.”

The senior looks down at me with an ecstatic expression. I try to match my eyes with the eyes hidden in my bangs, but it doesn’t work.

“I feel good too.”

Somehow I get up and get up. Regrettably, the senior raised his waist and took out the wet tissue from the bag and handed it over. Wiping the sticky bodies without saying anything to each other, I wear a school uniform and my senior wears a sailor suit. I check the smell with Kun, but that’s the level that I can’t notice unless I’m in close contact with my body.

“Then, Taku-kun. Next time.”

“Yes, this time”

With a light greeting that doesn’t make you feel the fellowship, I and my seniors leave the classroom and go home. This is enough because we are not looking for a sweet and sour relationship like leaving school together, but for each other’s body. However, despite the fact that the sun still remains, I missed the heat of my senior who had been holding me up until now, and I shook my body.


IndexNext

Leave a comment