Scattering One-Shot

Scattering – The beginning of a connected girl-


I don’t know Yuta.
No, I’m misunderstanding.

The day I lost my virginity was a year before I revealed the truth to Yuta.
That’s true … but it doesn’t say everything.

That was when the year was still one digit.
Immediately after he died from his parents and lived with Yuta, who was engaged. I used to act with my uncle several times a week without telling Yuta or my grandfather.

-Can I lose Yuta like my parents? –

I couldn’t go against just one question …

□ ■ □

The place is the executive office of the head office.
There are 10 executives who run the group on behalf of the sick grandfather. I’m sitting small in the corner of the scene where reports, approvals and discussions are thrown.

I’m still in primary education and I can’t understand what they’re talking about. I don’t understand, but I know what I should do.

“Ah, is it this time? Let’s take a break.”
“…”

When my uncle paused the meeting and each executive began to take out cigarettes and relax, I stood up and walked to the desk they surrounded.

“Recently, I’ve come to come without calling, it’s a good trend.”
“……Yes”

The smell of cigarettes that begins to drift around. While frowning at the smoke, I use one of the empty chairs as a stepping stone to climb onto the desk. For me, who is still young, on the desk, which is so big that I can reach out and sleep.

“I don’t need a bra yet, Ojisan will buy it if I need it.”
“Oh, you can leave the bottom as it is. If you take off everything, it lacks taste.”

And they call out to me, who keeps undressing silently. Which one to take off and which one to not take off … Follow the instructions and socks and shorts
I just lie down on my back and wait for them.

“Yeah, it’s still petty but cute breasts. I wonder if it will become a chewy breast in a few years.”

One reaches for my chest. My small breasts that even the smallest cups don’t fit. While stroking it happily, I pick my nipples crunchy.

“I wonder how many people I am. Do you remember the first kiss partner?”
“Npu … It’s my uncle’s uncle.”

One person asks my lips, licking my tongue. The first time I kissed was my uncle’s cock. And the first mouth-to-mouth kiss is also uncle. And the number of times and the number of people can no longer be counted.

“Is this hand, smaller than my daughter, handling a lot of meat sticks? It’s a nasty hand that looks white, soft and unclean.”

Someone talks while playing with my palm. That’s really it, but the man never gets tired of playing with my hands.

“There’s Hina’s new little womb in it. I can’t wait for the day when I can fill it with my semen, yeah.”

Some people put their hands on my lower abdomen and continue stroking. The cock is accepted in the vagina and semen is poured into the uterus. I don’t really feel the word, but I know that it is an act to have a baby in the health and physical education class I took recently.
…… Only Yuta can make my baby.

“It’s a beautiful streak no matter how many times you look at it. This will become a dirty gloomy girl in a little while, so let’s take a lot of records before that.”

My legs are lifted together and my shorts are slightly offset. A small camera is placed in front of the crotch, and while relaxing the cracks from side to side, the details are carefully viewed.

“Ah, there’s still some smegma left. Do you want the old men to clean it up?”
“Well, that’s because I don’t have a bath today …”

The man who was playing with the cracks happily asks. The dirt that was laughed at at the beginning. Since then, my uncle and my uncle’s older brothers have been cleaning me in the bath almost every day. However, even if it becomes beautiful there, if I go to school for a day, it will get dirty again with pee and sweat.

“Hmm, it smells like cheese … I’ll have it.”
“Ah”

The guys on the left and right make my legs wide open, and the guy in front of me licks my cracks. It feels like running when the tongue licks the crack. I still can’t get the feeling of “feeling”, but I’m sure this is the feeling. Every time I lick a crack, I exhale, hold my hips about to escape, and wait for it to finish.

“Hina-chan’s omako is delicious, but I wonder if the taste of pee is still strong?”
“I’m sorry”

The word is much more embarrassing than showing a crack. The taste of urine that remains even after wiping. Toilets with washlets are carefully cleaned with a stream of water, but schools can’t do that either.

“Next is Ojisan’s turn. Let’s put out a lot of love juice so that the smell of pee disappears.”
“Ah”

And it will replace the next man. Some people will taste my cracks until the break is over. In the meantime, my chest was groped and kisses were repeated, and when I noticed, I became a big letter and looked up at the ceiling.

“How about the taste of cigarettes? It feels like you’ve climbed the stairs of an adult.”

Between the wide open legs, a lit cigarette was inserted in the crotch and smoke was rising. Hold me reaching for the cigarette, and one of the guys pulls it out and puts it in his mouth.

“Hina-chan? You don’t remember hooking pee on Ojisan’s clothes? This suit was expensive.”
“Ah … I’m sorry.”

I don’t remember, but the man in front of me is certainly taking off his suit. My uncle gives me a rescue boat for me, who is wrong in words but does not know what to do.

“Well, the chick’s rough phase isn’t new. Discipline should take another opportunity to resume the meeting.”

In that word, instructing the resumption of the meeting.

□ ■ □

“So, with this budget!”
“To achieve the plan !!”

The meeting is heating up above my head. I’m under the desk. I’m there naked.

“Npu, Kuchu !!”

So I’m holding the cock in front of me. Sucking, licking … Fellatio technology that has been trained until the vagina can be used. With the technique of studying with my uncle and the men in the mansion every day, I serve many uncles lined up under the desk.

By the end of the meeting, my job is to drink up all the semen that comes out of all my dicks. If you can’t do that, you’ll be punished for having an enema in your butt. I will do my best not to have such a painful feeling.

Spread your small mouth as hard as you can and desperately drink up the semen you can’t drink …


Index

Leave a comment