Oni Chapter 40

second intake SEX – Maki Numagiri and Tomohiro Endo


<DATE: July 27, 2013>
The summer sun, which occupied the middle of the blue sky, was heating the entire city.
Skin that burns slowly. Before I left the room, I should have applied the sunscreen that Maki had lent me, but my arms were already dyed red. There is also a slight pain.
However, the pretty girl standing next to me had her pure white skin shining freshly.
Maki Numagiri, my girlfriend who is also called “the rising star of expectation” and “the goddess of big breasts in the school”.
Today, I’m wearing a challenging tank top that is all pink and hot pants. The shadows drawn on the asphalt by the dazzling sunlight had soft curves and nasty irregularities.

“It’s hot today”
“Yes…………”

Maki nods while blocking the sunlight with her left hand.
…… After all, the reply is not energetic.
A slight jet-black tattoo was engraved on the white upper arm extending from the sleeve of the tank top.
The black, spine-like markings expand from the lower abdomen to the entire body over time. It seems that it tends to spread to the upper body.
“Dirty curse” devours a pure white body that does not know about sunburn. I greedily greedy and greedy, eroding Maki’s spirit and trying to separate me.

“Is it possible to walk to Endo’s house? It takes about 20 minutes, so can I call a taxi?”
“………… No. ………… The weather is nice and I want to walk with Kazuya-senpai.”
“I can’t do it”
“I’m really ………”

The eyes that were slowly losing their indigo looked up at me.
Sweat is shining in the valley of Maki’s huge breasts that pushes the tank top up.
However, my thick legs seemed to decay at any moment, and Maki’s right hand was always picking the sleeves of my clothes. Maki now is in a difficult state to maintain standing without support.
I also started walking under the scorching sun while gently supporting Maki’s back.

“What’s your name below … what did you say …?”
“Tomohiro. Tomohiro Endo. My classmate. It happened … I knew the contact information.”
“… I also had friends with my seniors, Fufu.”
“Maki, that’s too stupid …”

No, in fact, I have very few friends.
Tomohiro Endo is not a good friend either. I just happened to exchange contacts.

“That … what kind of person …”
“I think he has no characteristics like me …. I think he can’t do anything violent.”
“………… Even if that happens, Kazuya will stop it.”

Oh, of course, I rub Maki’s back.
Then we walked for a while and before we knew it, we were holding hands.
Sweat goes back and forth between our hands.
In the immediate vicinity, the breast wrapped in the tank top bounced over and over again, and although I was exhausted, my lips with a strange luster spilled a sexy sigh.
Though it seems to be frail, it is very indecent.
My gaze was nailed to Maki’s boobs.

“Maki”
“…?”
“That”

I operated my smartphone and stared at the message from Endo sent last night.

“Endo, you said you were Maki yesterday too”
“…………Yes”
“It seems that I usually use anime characters as onaneta, but it seems that the excitement doesn’t stop after I knew that I could do it with Maki, so I ejaculated three times …”
“………… Three times …… also”
“And the pie swaying during the PE class is the best, because.”
“…………meet”

“I’m happy. I can really etch with Numagiri-chan.”
“I can’t stop my libido. I’ve always had Numagiri in my head.”
“I’ve got three shots. Hey Mitaki, tell this to Numagiri-chan.”
“And I’m always looking at my boobs, thank you.”
“Oh, by the way, what’s the size of Numagiri-chan’s bra?”
Tomohiro Endo has a rather dark personality, and is a kind of person who enjoys watching anime and reading light novels, and enjoys youth at the edge of the classroom.
At first glance, it seems that there is little interest in female students, but in reality it is not.
Rather, he has a higher libido than those who are crazy. Interest in girls is also distorted rather than normal, and it is unpredictable in their brains what position Maki is committing.

“I’m going to have sex with such a boy …?”

Maki looked down and said in a hazy voice.
On the 24th, 25th, and 26th, Maki, who has not ingested the semen of a man other than me, is on the verge of limit.
Pull the chest of the tank top with Gui-to take air into the stuffy chest.
However, the pulling force was soon lost, and the huge breasts bounced.
An eerily quiet residential area. Right in front of the Endo family.
Maki anxiously presents her red tongue out.
Don’t hesitate, I also stick out my tongue and stack. Just stack them and put the tongues in close contact with each other.

“Efu, nfea, afu, n … nbu, nero, ぉ, ぉ ……”

The body I hugged was very hot, thin, and almost broken.
This is a “curse”.
Maki, who came back to me a few days ago, had been planted with a “dirty curse”.
…… A body that cannot live unless semen cheating on a regular basis.
…… If you neglect to be unfaithful for more than three days, your body will decay.
Maki’s saliva was irresistibly sweet and delicious. I’m sure this is also the effect of the curse.
I want more-I stick out my tongue, but I move away from Maki.
Then, while rubbing his own plump breasts with both hands, he opened his mouth.

“… Then, Mr. Endo will mess up …”

Fufu–with a seductive smile, he took the initiative to ring the Endo family’s chime.
My tongue was still meaninglessly seeking the warmth of Maki and wandering in the void.

“Oh-Welcome, Numagiri-chan. Wow, soft. Great.”

…… Maki’s body has already been embraced by Endo right there.

※※※

There is a lonely atmosphere in Endo’s house.
My parents worked together and weren’t at home, and the spacious living room was quiet.
When I went up the stairs to the second floor, there were many rooms, but all were vacant except for Tomohiro Endo’s room. A certain sense of life and a ruined emptiness coexist.
In Tomohiro Endo’s room, an anime poster was stuck all over the wall. On the study desk, there are a personal computer with dual monitors, a dictionary and some reference books.
When Endo’s sweat-soaked bed is disgusting, Maki suddenly collapses there.

“Numagiri-chan. Not enough. Chew more. Put out a tongue.”
“Hmm … Whew …”

Without hesitation or doubt, Maki exposes her tongue.

“You’re an honest and nice girl. I love you, I love you. Numagiri-chan–”
“No, an … n, n, nfuu–”

The two, standing and playing with each other’s bodies, began kissing on the bed.
Kuchu, Chubuchu, Buchupo, Buchu …….
Endo is on top and Maki is on the bottom. A state in which a male beast is covered by a weak female.
Maki’s tongue, which had received my saliva earlier, has been licked by Endo’s tongue. I could clearly hear the dirty sounds of Nujunuju, Buchuru, and Bubobo.

“I never dreamed that a guy like me could chew with Numagiri-chan.”
“Ah … an … ah … ah … thank you …?”
“I’ve been watching it all the time. I’ve been watching it since the entrance ceremony. My boobs … This cuticle that chews with me … Yesterday, Numagiri-chan three times. I pulled it out. ”
“I heard from my seniors … I was made an onapet by Mr. Endo …”
“Yeah, that’s right. I pulled out with the delusion that Numagiri and I were a couple. Because I’m a couple, I’m free to have vaginal cum shot. I have sex from day to night, and Numagiri’s manko is muddy on the way home. My body is so exhausted that I can’t walk without my support.-Haha. ”

Maki’s lips, which fell down on her face, are transformed by Endo’s hands.
Lips that have been forcibly squeezed to seek a more nasty kiss.
Endo was suffocating with an innocent look like a child.
The black-rimmed glasses are cloudy. After wiping the cloudiness directly with my index finger, I hugged Maki.

“Huh … huh, huh … Numagiri-chan … Numagiri-chan …! Oh, huh …”
“Ah … Ugh … Ah … Ya … Ah ……… ♡ Too … Strong … U”

A glance at Maki’s eyes glanced at my expression.
…… By the way, I sit in the corner of the room and watch “the actions of two people”.
All that is needed to mitigate the effects of the “demon curse” is “the semen of a man other than me.”
Semen other than the loved one.
Just because it’s necessary, my semen doesn’t make Maki more afflicted. I just need to get Endo’s semen, so it’s okay for me to participate, but I don’t feel like it. Obviously.

“Oh … Mr. Endo … I’m hugging too much … Oh … it’s painful … or huh …”

Besides, I was excited about Maki, who was loved by Tomohiro Endo.
Is there a “curse” on me too?
Or is it the remnants of the days of abominable sexual intercourse youth?
Oh, I’m about to ejaculate just by seeing Maki who is hugged by the man’s libido, the smooth neck is sucked with chewy, and the lower abdomen is rubbed with muzzles and hips. It is.
He’s a man who can’t help.

“Numagiri-chan’s skin is smooth. Can I chew it and leave a mark?”
“No, hey … my seniors … get angry …”
“Then I’ll tell Mitaki later. I’m there. Haha.”

Endo licked his lips and then exposed his front teeth and bite into Maki’s neck.
Guchi-and a painful scar is carved on the soft skin.
In pain and comfort, Maki screamed “Kyaa” briefly.

“Because I’ll paint my saliva properly and disinfect it. Oh, my boobs are soft …. This is definitely getting bigger, isn’t it? I wonder if Mitaki-kun is rubbing me so much. I’m loved. That’s right … Then why do you make me hold Numagiri-chan, well, I don’t care– ”

Endo’s tongue reciprocates around the bitten part and smears saliva.
Nuchi, Zuchi, Juru, Zuchu–.
After a while, Endo finally lifted his body and stared at Maki with his body covered.

“Numagiri-chan … My Numagiri-chan … cute … I like it …?”
“Yeah … Mr. Endo … Huh … I’m drooling … Because …”
“I’m sorry. Because Numagiri-chan’s boobs look delicious.”
“Uh, uh … don’t look at your boobs so much … it’s embarrassing …”

Maki was also Maki, and the curse made her feel excited about “flirtation”.
I’m a little worried about what I’m doing, but maybe it’s just formal.
The indigo bangs are scooped up with the left hand where the ring of oath shines. The amount of bewitching sweat. Maki’s enthusiastic expression like a sauna. The weak body sank in the bed and filled Endo.

“Oh, it’s too erotic. I can’t stand it anymore!”

Endo took down his pants and pants and exposed the meat stick.
I masturbate quite often, so the skin is stretched, but it was medium in size and thickness. It was better than me.

“You’ll get my virginity, Numagiri-chan.”

Gokyun–and Maki are drinking raw spit.
Then, he lifted the hem of the tank top himself and showed off his huge breasts.
The only lascivious breast that shows a lively sway in the body that has been exhausted by being violated by a curse.
The longing shape of school boys. “Princess milk” is the ultimate in Zurineta.
While the “pie swaying” still continues, remove the hot pants from the lower body.

“……… Endo-san’s virgin cock …… ♡ …… Hmm, huh … huh …”

Maki held both legs of the whip whip, exquisitely slipped her indigo shorts, and showed off her healthy and raised pubic area. It’s a so-called M-shaped spread legs, but the fact that “Maki is doing to other men” makes my heart pound and accelerate blood flow. I’m thirsty. I want water. There is not enough oxygen.

“It’s a shaved pussy … I wonder if I’m shaving … No, maybe this is a natural shaved pussy? Huh … Huh … Numagiri-chan, can I put it in? My cock really inserted in front of Mitaki-kun Isn’t it okay? I’ll put it in, Numagiri-chan’s pussy … I … ”

Endo quickly put on a contraceptive, perhaps because he had used it for masturbation.
The glans wrapped in a light green film rubs up the vaginal opening of Nuryun and Maki. And.

“… Yes, please ♡ …… Please put Endo’s virgin cock in Maki Numagiri’s pussy ♡”

After politely and gently forgiving, Endo made a crazy scream and “inserted”.
Zubuzubuzubuzubu–, Nuji, Gichu, Buu!
Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh–Numagiri-chan ♪
My girlfriend has a cock other than me
That’s all, but emptiness, sadness, and excitement rush like a tsunami.
I desperately endure the waves so that my “feelings” are not overwhelmed.

“Uh ♡ Ah, ah ♡ I got it … ♡ Other than my seniors … Ochinpo … ♡ Hmm, hmm … ♡”
“What’s this. It feels too good …! I can graduate from virginity with Numagiri-chan … ku, oh … ♪ Numagiri-chan’s pussy, tiny, tight, my cock, already It looks like … ♪ Good? Good, right? Numagiri-chan ♪ ”
“Ah, ah. No … no, ah ♡ deka, ah ♡ n, huh– ♡”

Bachu, Bachu, Bachu, Bachu–.
Waist movement that is childish and has no momentum than me.
However, Maki makes a cute pant voice and entwines her hands around Endo’s back.
As the piston gradually slows down, Maki’s legs hold Endo’s hips. Eventually, she will ejaculate in the contraceptive, but Maki nevertheless did her best to make her feel as comfortable as possible.
He flirts with Endo with his whole body, sticks to him, and hugs him tightly.
I just met Maki who was sweaty again.
Her eyes, which are already regaining her beautiful indigo color, are squinted, and her saliva-coated lips grin.

“I’m sorry … I’m sorry ♡ I’m in front of my seniors … I’m addicted to Mr. Endo, this is ♡ soon … I’ll be ejaculating … ♡ Ah, ah ♡ Ah ♡ Ya ♡ Ochinpo ♡ A ♡ ”

I wonder why Maki seems to be alive.
Endo’s intense moaning was a ghost, and his hips were cramping, as if to blow away such doubts.

“Ah! Ahhhhh! Ejaculation Ejaculation Ejaculation …! Oh, oh ♪ It’s Numagiri-chan’s manko who was delusionally turned into an onanet … Semen … Huh … Huh … ♪ Sorry, Mitaki-kun Hmm … Mitaki-kun’s girlfriend … That Numagiri-chan … I’ve ejaculated … ♪ ”
“Hu ♡ Ochinpo … Dokudoku … ♡ I’m sorry, senior … I also … Iku … U ♡ N, oh …”

Not only Maki but also Endo apologized.
At the house of another dim man in the afternoon, I apologize for her and her.
…… Pity is solicited.
…… Why can’t I save Maki with my own power?
I’m sure that around this time, in Maki’s vagina where the vagina meat is simmering, Endo’s meat stick is wet with hot love juice and it is tightened tightly throughout the vagina. If you try to pull it out slurping, the vaginal meat will cling to you all at once and you will not let go. All the men “misunderstand” the automatic service of the body that has nothing to do with Maki’s will.

“It feels too good … I like … Swamp fog, chan … Huh … Ah … ♪”

Perhaps he had forgotten about the pleasure, Endo desperately pulled out the cock and grabbed Maki’s grown-up breasts. I enjoyed the elasticity that is pushed back with the same force when I bite my finger.
Nyupon-and if the meat stick comes out completely.
Endo is exhausted, burying her face in Maki’s chest and sucking chew and nipples.
A boy student in the second grade who can enjoy the boobs of a girl student in the first grade.
My classmate man sucking my girlfriend’s boobs.

…………Ahh.

Maki politely moves Endo’s body and then raises her upper body.
When I put back the tank top that had been rolled up, there was a stain on the nipple. It’s because Endo licked it. However, I don’t care too much and I wear hot pants.
Then, take the contraceptive from Endo’s hand, play with his fingers to check its heavy weight, and then tilt it vigorously to drip “semen” into the oral cavity.

Kopu, Kopu, Kopu, Kopu.
Rippling swallowing movements.
The stain on the nipple spreads.
That’s how my girlfriend calms down the “curse” erosion.
At the end, I hold the entrance of the contraceptive with my lips and suck it up strongly, showing me a strong will not to let even a small amount of semen escape. …… Unbearably, with a cute expression.

Endo clings to Maki’s thigh in anticipation of the “next” while trimming her disorganized indigo hair.
I let her tongue crawl on the fresh thighs of Purunpurun, but Maki ignored it and went down from the bed and approached me with a firm step.
Endo lonely asked for a rematch on the bed with a low voice, “Numagiri-chan.”
Maki and I ignored the voice and hugged each other tightly.

“An … Kazuya-senpai …”

I hated the vermilion scar on my neck, so I rubbed Maki’s easy-to-deliver butt.
…… Seta, a nasty smell leaked from Maki’s body that moved slightly.

“Fufu … or, I got caught in a dick other than Kazuya-senpai … ♡ I drank semen … ♡ Besides, the body was drooling with Mr. Endo … and the smell was also It’s amazing …. Um, senior …? I’m fine, so if you like, if you go home … that … eh, why don’t you …? ”

Maki’s nasty smile.
Trace your lips with your fingertips, stroke your cheeks, and finally kiss lightly.
After a short reply, I quickly left Endo’s room.
…… Maki’s clenched hands still retain the warmth of others.
Maki leans over and pushes her fluffy boobs against my arm, as if to make a fool of me who is frustrated by such a trivial matter. “I’m sorry,” whispering.
================ Author Note ================

…… AFTER Dirty Curse Genki Hen (all three episodes), it was the first episode.
I tried to make it a relatively mediocre story. Maki is cute.
The next subtitle is [in complete memories-Maki Numagiri and Hayato Shimazaki].
================ Footnotes ================
Tomohiro Endo is not a good friend either. I just happened to exchange contacts.
Tomohiro Endo
Pea Tomohiro

“Ah! Ahhhhh! Ejaculation Ejaculation Ejaculation …! Oh, oh ♪ It’s Numagiri-chan’s manko who was delusionally turned into an onanet … Semen … Huh … Huh … ♪ Sorry, Mitaki-kun Hmm … Mitaki-kun’s girlfriend … That Numagiri-chan … I’ve ejaculated … ♪ ”
Ejaculation ejaculation ejaculation
Dedede


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment