Oni Chapter 28

Before the scorching


<DATE: Monday, July 16, 2013>
Extremely hot day.
The school, which is about to have a summer vacation, was returning early from today.
Maki and I are walking in a residential area where the heat haze sways with the same stride.
Every time I took a breath, I saw Maki’s breast flexing more times and drank raw spit.
Indigo semi-long hair with heat.
Neat lips and pretty eyes that restore moisture with every frequent hydration.
The big breasts that were tightly wrapped in a blouse were monopolized by my eyes only now.

“Is it completely summer? It’s a sky that feels like youth.”
“Yes. I can walk with Kazuya-senpai on the way home, where the sun is still high … Fufu.”

“Youth”.
The meaning of the word is very vague, broad and convenient.
It is also youth to chat with Maki in this way.
“Kankan”, which started a week ago, is also youth.

Turn the corner of the lush park and continue on the familiar road.
Maki, who seems to be thirsty for the heat, took out the juice from her school bag.
A neatly labeled white juice.
Summer is a standard drink in the youth landscape, where advertisements are widely deployed.

After opening the lid tightly, it is glossy and addressed to the mouth.
Then the PET bottle is tilted, and it flows into Maki’s body.
A few seconds after stopping and staring at the situation.
After Maki exhaled “Puha”, she noticed my stupid face and tilted her head.

“… What happened?”
“No … nothing.”
“Eh? Is that true? ………… Kazuya-senpai’s erotic”

Maki’s smile was lit by the dazzling sun.
Maki Numagiri has always been a girl who laughs sadly.
However, the smile I have now has a different kind of darkness.

(… I’ve decided on my belief …. I should have put it back yesterday.)

Received “three kinds of punishment” by oversleeping and “contamination” by Keisuke.
Maki, who had semen, saliva, and a man’s body odor from her whole body, was restored yesterday.
I licked every corner carefully as much as I could and ejaculated many times between my plump breasts.
Strictly speaking … I was made to ejaculate.

“… Hey, Maki”
“…?”
“Still … can’t you say … I was crying, why”

Yesterday is a rest day.
While I was taking a nap and having a “nightmare”, Maki was sitting on a park bench and having a “nightmare”.
It was a terrible dream. If that was the embodiment of my deep desires, I would like to hit myself.
…… Maki spends the morning time flirting with Keisuke.
…… A passionate kiss unfolds on a warm breakfast.
Feeling the sensation of my hair being drooling and my brain freezing, I jumped up and desperately searched for Maki.
And-Maki was sitting on a park bench, but … she was crying.

“…………sorry”

Also, it was the same as yesterday.
Empty eyes that lost indigo.
Knees that start shaking with rattling and lips that exhale hot.
Maki staggers and holds her head.
When I supported him in a hurry, his apparently swollen chest hit my arm.

“… Huh … Uh, uh …”
“Hey. Does it hurt my head? Um, ambulance …?”

Maki grabbed my shoulder, which was upset by the sudden situation.

“I do not need it……”
“I can’t do it”
“No ……… or instead … massage my breasts … please.”
“–What …?”
“Ahhhhh … early … please … if possible, kiss me ………”
“Maki–?”

The lines of sight intersect. The sighs are mixed.
Maki, who is short, opened her eyes as she was regaining a mysterious color.
He stretches his tongue as he wants and hangs down on the chest of his blouse.
Can’t I stand up properly anymore? I was asking for me with a ridiculously nasty expression, with an easy-to-deliver ass sticking out behind me and trembling.

“Then, then–”

Grab a huge breast that you should be accustomed to rubbing.

“Ah ♥ … uh … uh …! … hah … hah”
“You should kiss me …?”
“Yes … chu, then … senior ♥ more bald than Yokotani-san …”

My girlfriend who sticks out her lips under her eyes and snorts.
However, although it is not popular, it is a public place. Someone may be looking at you from a nearby house, or you may be ridiculed by the same school guy who happened to pass by.
For a moment, I felt like Maki was glaring at me, who was worried about this and that.
Then Maki raised her nails, grabbed her Y-shirt, and pressed her lips.

“Ngu, hu, hu … hu, bu, chubu, bu, po”

The lips that I should have washed yesterday had an unfamiliar fever.
If your lips overlap, first suck strongly.
In a blink of an eye, I allowed Maki’s tongue to invade and licked the inside of my cheek.
Then, he makes a noise and sucks saliva.

“Buju, Bujuu”
“… Ngu!? … But, chu! Well, kiss …!?”
“Fu–fu, u, um … n, juru, juru, … gokyu, pu, ha … ♥”

The face of Maki who went away was Maki, who I know.
Sticky and wet lips that don’t look good in a neat blouse.
The unreliable legs, the trembling of the body, and the color of the eyes were all restored.

“… Isn’t it useless, Kazuya-senpai ♡”

Maki is stunned.
Gui–and when I wiped my saliva from my lips with my thin arms.
…… Indigo eyes turned to a middle-aged man walking in a quiet residential area.
Then, Yura-and Maki showed an action toward him, so I instinctively shouted “Maki!” And hugged her body.

“Fufu … that person seems to kiss me earlier than my seniors.”
“… Why …! Ah–”

I unknowingly grabbed my chest from behind.
Furthermore.
Doku, Doku, Doku, Doku–!
The heartbeat of the left chest hits Maki’s back.
So in other words, I’m already aware that I’m excited.

“… What a lie. Kazuya-senpai”

Naturally, my arms unravel and I face each other again.
On his cheeks, there was a redness like after sprinting.
Satisfied with “meaning for me,” the little devil laughed quietly and then hugged my head.
――From that body, I smelled only myself.
A perfect body that is soft to every corner, has an obscene feminine part, and has a childhood.
The body of the “goddess” who was embraced by Keisuke many times and was tossed by the boys.

“Let’s get through today’s sexual intercourse together.”
“……Oh”

Maki’s sweet voice, which makes her brain swell, has erected.
From then on until he headed to the designated place, Maki repeatedly sucked and drank juice by covering the mouth of the PET bottle with her lips-boringly boringly sucking and releasing. ..
The men who passed each other-those who seemed to be free from this time on weekdays-were all looking at Maki with curiosity. I tried to protect it even a little, but in the end it was seen all over.
The heat of summer itself seemed to stare at her.
Sweat drips from my indigo hair.
The shoulders of the blouse were transparent, and I could see a beautiful skin color.

“… You’ve arrived”

I arrived at my destination while my consciousness was taken away by “Maki Numagiri”.
…… The cafe we ​​used to go to when we were still enjoying ordinary youth.
I opened the door while holding hands to overcome today’s rape.

※※※

<DATE: Monday, July 16, 2013>
The seats in the corner of this cafe are surrounded by a slightly high wall like a fence and foliage plants, making it difficult to see from the surroundings. That is why I and Maki have been special seats so far.
Bow to the pretty clerk who is familiar and head to that seat.
Even though it was early afternoon, there were some customers in the store.
Maki walking in front of me-again, I was rushing my eyes one by one.

“Oh–. It was late, Mitaki.”

He raises his right hand and gives a hateful greeting.

“It’s hot today too? How are you doing?”
“……not bad”
“Oh yeah?”

Keisuke Yokotani. Zhang himself who has insulted Maki’s body many times and is contaminated.
And, on the other side of Keisuke, Senior Satsuki was sitting. The eyes are already greedy.

“… Kazuya-senpai”
“Yes, that’s right. Maki is here and I’m like that.”
“Yes…………”

Sit separately on both sides of the former special seat.
I’m next to Senior Satsuki.
Maki is next to Keisuke.

“Hmm–”

Maki who bends down and drops her ass. My chest is shaking as if I’m flirting.
A soft breast full of love when you put your finger in it is already right next to him …

“Do you want something?”
“No. I’m good.”
“That’s right. Satsuki-I just asked for it.”
“Yes. Have an iced coffee …. If you like, can I drink Kazuya-kun too?”
“……It’s okay”

Senior Satsuki casually approaches.
An older feminine body odor, a perfume that stirs libido, and a warm body temperature.
However, so as not to be confused, she stares at Maki’s painful expression.

(I was bullish until I came here …? … Is it scary after all?)

Maki’s wasn’t bullish, it was a strength to reassure me.
“Well, maybe I’ll get a saliva from Maki-chan too.”
“… U, u”
“Joke joke-Kissing is like plenty later, in the absence of Mitaki ♪”
I felt that the conversation could be heard from a distance.
I should have to block it right now and threaten Keisuke.

“Well, then Satsuki, I wonder if I’ll have plenty of Kazuya-kun and naughty chu.”

The gaze of maroon desire licks my face.
Satsuki-senpai’s hand, which even had obscene flesh on his fingertips, was sly-stroking my crotch.
…… Ah, has “sex” already started?
If so, is Maki’s crotch touched by Keisuke under the invisible table?

“…! … Midorio, Satsuki ………”

Immediately after I was out of breath.
Maki, who looked sweaty somewhere, was staring at Satsuki-senpai.

<◐ DATE: 2013_7_16_13: 27>
Details of today’s rape were emailed in advance.
“Special rape” that is different from normal rape. From now on, one “sex couple” will go to the “currently banned toilet for the disabled” attached to the small square in front of the cafe and do the act while shooting.
The other remaining “fucking couple” stays here-watching the “video” sent in real time.
You can see how your partner is being polluted live.
The time limit is from 13:15 to 15:00.
Within this time, “rape” is free as usual.
It’s no problem that Senior Satsuki keeps stroking my crotch in this way.

“The” next day viewing obligation “in the rules is exempt. Then, maybe I and Maki-chan will do it first. Or Mitaki, do you want to make Satsuki first?”
“………… You should come first”
“Hoo-because, Maki-chan”
“Cha …”

Keisuke, who roughly embraced Maki’s small body, whispered in her ear, “Let’s go.”
… I was licking my earlobe with my yellow tongue.
Then, he grabs his chest with his wicked hands and stands up with Maki.

“I can walk on my own …”
“That’s normal for humans, but we’re just a couple now. Let’s flirt.”
“… That’s still in front of my seniors … An …”

The two got out of the table seats.
While sitting, I and Senior Satsuki looked up at Keisuke, who stretched out under his nose, and Maki, who was blushing.

“… ha, … ha, … Yokotani-san, … eh?”

Keisuke is listening to Maki with an inaudible voice.
The act of “pulling your lips to the other person’s ear and whispering gently”.
Maki, who anxiously holds her hands in front of her chest, was a little weakened by his whispering voice.
Jiro–.
Maki leaning against Keisuke’s chest looks down at me.
Then he wiped the saliva on the edge of his lips with his finger and said:

“… I’ll be back soon …. After being fucked by Mr. Yokotani … ♡”

Keisuke and Maki, me and Satsuki-senpai.

The time for “public toilet rape” given to each is only 30 minutes.
From now on-between 13:30 and 14:00, Maki will be overrun in the toilet.
I opened my mouth to say something, but I could only make a pitiful vowel.
Maki turned her back with a painful smile on her face.
His arms clinging to his sweaty back.
As I went away, even the butt meat wrapped in the skirt was rubbed.

“Satsuki thinks that there is no” word “that sounds as vulgar as a toilet bowl.”
“… It’s vulgar, well, it’s a place that inevitably gets dirty …”
“That’s right. The” toilet bowl “is made and sold as a” toilet bowl “. It’s peeing, spitting, and sometimes even taking alcohol-mixed vomitus. Isn’t it terrible?”
“… What’s that? … I don’t know.”

I have never had any emotions in the toilet bowl.
Besides, I couldn’t afford to think that it wouldn’t go down in this situation.

“Mmm. Kazuya-kun is crazy ♡”

Saying that, he hugs me as much as I can.
There is no “feeling” in the pleasantly extended voice.
The fluffy breast pressed against the upper arm was distorted as usual.

“… Didn’t you think” Ah, it smells the same as my girlfriend “right now?”
“Why?”

Cold impatience as if a secret you didn’t want to be known was pointed out.

“Other than that,” Senior Satsuki is somehow similar to Maki-chan. ”
“…”

Sometimes I had a thought.
A dark smile that I don’t know.
Apologetic breathing.
Although they are in different directions, they look pretty and their breasts are so obscene that they are incomparable to girls of the same age.
Above all, the ferociousness of a carnivore that manifests during sexual activity.

“Maybe that-it’s proof that Keisuke-kun’s body fluids are familiar. It’s a smell. You see, Keisuke-kun is a female-because she likes to lick a girl’s body. Satsuki was also licked a lot yesterday. It smells, right? Unlike Maki-chan, she has a vaginal cum shot every day, so … So, Satsuki.

Before Satsuki finished saying, the “white-collar” smartphone vibrated.
Tap the notification in the video chat app to launch it.
An image taken by a smartphone camera “beyond” carefully installed on a tripod.
I and Senior Satsuki wore earphones one ear at a time, and … I was absorbed in it.
================ Author Note ================

Such a cute big breasts Her true identity is a female oni, or if she gets hungry, she will transform into a human body, can’t she sprout? (Is it just me?
================ Footnotes ================
“Let’s get through today’s sexual intercourse together.”
Fucking
swapping


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment