Oni Chapter 25

Cold rest day – 2


<DATE: Sunday, July 15, 2013-Morning>
Just because it’s a rest day doesn’t mean it’s all about happy times.
Maki was preparing to watch a video of the “dating the day before”.
…… The old infirmary of the abandoned school building.
…… Sex between Keisuke Yokotani and Maki Numagiri on the bed by the window.
Thumbnails are displayed on the display.
Maki, who was attacked by me while sleeping and had just been vaginal cum shot, operated the remote control and started playing.

“… Kazuya-senpai”
“……Hmm?”

<● DATE: 2013_7_14_15: 45>
Playback starts and the screen shakes.
It seems that yesterday, a “black color” smartphone was installed at the bedside of the two.
It reflected Keisuke’s back and Maki, who looked down as if frightened.
Then, as it is, Keisuke approaches Maki and exhales with a strange odor, “Ahhh– ♪”.
Hmmm, Maki’s body, which showed a gap with a flurry, was already hugged when she noticed it.

“Huh– ♪ I’m sorry, this body …! Ah……? Are you nervous because there is Mitaki next to you? Don’t worry about it. I wonder if he’s spoiled by Satsuki. My dear girlfriend is hugged by me right next to me. ”

Unlike yesterday, when only “silhouette” was used, Maki’s expression is clearly reflected.
…… The expression of agony that repeats sweating and dull breathing at the temperature of summer, the body temperature of Keisuke.
Maki had been weakened.
There, Keisuke lifts Maki’s body lightly, scratches her crossed legs, and puts it on top of it.
The “two people”, who were in close contact with each other as if they were holiday lovers, also entwined their arms.
I tried to hold my head painfully at that timing.
But … my hand didn’t move.

“Eh-what is this, Maki?”
“… I’ll give you back.”

Maki took off her old shirt in her sleeping garment-naked and said so.
Brun, and the big boobs that the whole school boys longing for are bouncing.
I want to touch the boobs, but it never comes true.
My hands were turned behind and my wrists were tied tightly behind my waist.

“What are you doing …?”
“Fufu.” I’m going to be “–? It seems to be Kazuya-senpai.”
“Hahaha”

My shirtless girlfriend walks from the living room to the hallway.
I heard a rattle and the sound of the closet opening.
Looking away from Keisuke and Maki in the video that still hugs each other.

“that’s……”
“It’s the blouse I wore a few months ago.”
“In other words … Maki’s middle school days?”
“Yes–. So it’s a little small, but today … it’s perfect.”
“Hey, hey …?”

In front of me who can’t move, I wear a blouse when I was in junior high school, neatly but nasty.
Close the button gradually from the bottom with the fingertips of Shirayuki.
Petit, Petit, Petit–.

“Fu–”

Take a break when you close to the area around the lower milk.
Then I skipped one button to close and closed the second button.
At this point, I realized “what would you do?”
A blouse that is closed tightly except for “milk”.
Only the cramped space between milk and milk is in contact with the air in the room.

“Hmm … huh …”
“Well, Maki … san …?”
“Hmm, yes …? Ah, this is a special product I made for today …”

A translucent bottle that seems to be sold at a uniform price of 100 yen is tilted around the neck, and a muddy and mysterious liquid is poured into the milk. If it was a lotion on the market, it would have a maker label on it, and that was …?

“On a lonely night … I made it with my seniors in mind … Maki Numagiri’s love juice and saliva … I mixed the lotion I picked up in the back of the school building … ”

Before I knew it, the blouse was soaked and transparent, and it was in close contact with my skin.
When Maki smiles shyly after shedding “Maki Lotion”, it overflows from her breasts. Already … “ready”.

“Huh, huh, huh …!”

Love, desire and regret, anger quickly scramble for the initiative in thinking.
<● DATE: 2013_7_14_15: 49>
Maki makes her dirty lips even more dirty because she played the role of a “goddess” while jokingly saying, “First of all, it’s cleaning your lips.”
She is licked and sucked, and her cherry-colored lips are contaminated with muddy saliva.
When the contaminated kiss is over, the nauseating “face licking” begins.

“Nfu ♡ Fu, ahhh … nhu, huh, oh … u, huh … ♡ smell … ah … ♡”
“Buch, Buch, F– ♪ I have to lick my nose properly ~ ♪”
“No … no, oh ♡ There is Kazuya-senpai right next to me … ♡”
“Hihi–. I like it. Maki-chan, who hunts herself down with her own words, is cute. ”
“Hmm … nfu … a– ♡ kyau … ahh … ♡”

<● DATE: 2013_7_14_15: 51>
When I was deprived of my eyes by the sexual intercourse video, I noticed that Maki had disappeared in front of me late.
Where … I muttered femininely, “Where did you go?”
Unbearable loneliness that tightens the chest and body.
It was incomparable to the loneliness when Satsuki-senpai disappeared from the neighbor during yesterday’s “goddess game”.

“… I won’t show you today.” Instead, I’ll explain and pull it out with my chest.
It’s fucking. Kazuya senior. …… You made a promise … ♡ ”

After freedom of hand, visibility is deprived.
A black string closes both eyes and is tied at the back of the head.
Now I’m completely a “slave” of Maki.
The pants and pants are quickly taken off … The erected meat stick is exposed.
From the perspective of a third party, it seems that the figure is extremely merciless.

“But … if you don’t look at it … it’s a violation of the rules and you can’t share Maki’s pain …”
“… Fufu …. Just that word, my pain-all of it-hmm”
“Gut !? Ah, ah !?”

Gyubu, Gyububu, Bupopo–, Bu, Jyububu!
The meat stick facing the ceiling is gently wrapped and swallowed intensely.
Pleasure different from Maki’s vagina.
At the moment when I felt a sweet pain at the base of my tongue and saliva overflowed, and Maki’s breast was completely wrapped up to the base of the meat stick, multiple currents flowed through my spine.
It felt so good, how pretty it was.

“Fu ♡ Fu ♡ Fu … Fu … ♡”

Perhaps Maki is in an unreasonable position and wraps the meat stick “vertically”.
From the root to the tip, it was filled with the warmth and slimy feeling of milk.

“Hyan … I’ve got patience juice …?”
“Ah … Maki’s … boobs … feel good …!”
“Because I promised that I’ll definitely do it … ♡ As it is … Well, Maki’s … ぉ, with her boobs … Zurizuri … I’ll pull out the semen … ♡ I’ll go …? ”

And from “vertical” to “horizontal”.
The moment when the soft breasts are rubbed in different directions.
From “Yesterday’s sexual intercourse video”, Maki’s climax voice echoed.
…… The lips are washed and the face is licked.
After that, as usual, I kissed deeply and rubbed my chest.
…… You saw it in “silhouette” yesterday.

“Ah ♡ nfu ♡ nbu, bu, chuuuu …… ♡ fu ♡ fu ♡ hu ~ ♡ hu …… ♡ i, ku …… ♡ go– ♡ I’m being rubbed … Iku … ♡ Ah, hey …! 』\

While listening to such a cute and painful pant voice.
If you get stimulated by your favorite Maki’s boobs.
Tend to be apt.
I clench my teeth and lift my hips.
Maki was also picking the urethra at the base with her middle finger and thumb in order to suppress the climax of my cock.

“Now … Mr. Yokotani licked my lips, rubbed my chest strongly, and I got sick …”
“Guu, uh, uh … huh … huh …”
“Before that, my nose, cheeks, forehead, and chin were all messed up–my face fell down on the bed … it was amazing … at this time … Kazuya-senpai’s Even on the bed … my face … smelled … wasn’t it … very–very, anxious … ♡ Yokotani-san wants to dye me … … with the usual sticky saliva … over and over again … me … ♡ ”

A meat stick that trembles with excitement.
A breast that gently wraps around you.
Slowly-slurping, Maki’s entire breast rises.
The roots, rods and glans are evenly stimulated.
Eventually, only the glans and gooseneck were barely wrapped in obscene warmth.

“Fuck, fuck …! Maki-chan, I like you … ♪ I love you … ”

Hearing only Keisuke’s words, he falls into the illusion that the devil grabs his stomach.
However, the desire preceded and asked Maki to continue “titty fuck” with a raised voice.

“It’s okay … ♡ From now on …” Yesterday’s Maki Numagiri “was hugged by Mr. Yokotani, and was stabbed by a rubber-attached dick …
“Ahhhhhhh …!”

Zubu, Zupubu, Zububu–!
Big tits wet with sticky liquid again swallow all the meat sticks.
A strong pleasure that is like being pierced by pouring down, which is the opposite of when you “pull”.

“My narrow pussy … spreads out to fit Yokotani-san’s dick-I don’t want to, but my uterine ostium sticks to me … I understand. I’m hungry. I’m sorry … ♡ I’m sorry, senior … ♡ ”

It stagnates for a few seconds with everything wrapped up.
Only this time is full of kindness.
You can see that Maki’s boobs and my cock are in love with each other while making a noise.
…… From a distance, you can hear “the sound of Maki’s vagina tightening Keisuke’s cock”.
Keisuke’s cry.
Maki’s screaming.
When that is over, the sound of the tongue and tongue coming together is heard.

“Fu … ♡ I’ll squeeze it, Kazuya-senpai– ♡”

Keisuke expressed his impressions of the taste of “Maki’s saliva”.
Then, “full power fucking” was started here, and the time to endure continued.
Zuchu, Zuchu, Nubuchu, Butu, Guchudzucha–!
I can’t see it, but Maki seems to be moving her whole body up and down violently and desperately stimulating the meat stick with her proud breasts. A pretty bunch of flesh filled with squishy, ​​however, flexibly changes shape and gives a different stimulus each time. I had already ejaculated at least once.

“Ah, it’s amazing ♡ Isn’t it so comfortable?
“Maki’s boobs-boobs, boobs …”
“Yes … I’m happy ♡ Uh, huh ♡ Look, look ♡ More … Ejaculation … ♡”

When the special lotion begins to dry and the feeling of friction increases, it spits out again.
Bugugugugugu, Buchut, Bubupyu–!
Maki’s body fluid, the artificial lubricating oil that had fallen behind the school building, and my semen melted together.
…… My girlfriend’s boobs regain their nasty appearance over and over again and blame me.

“………… Senior Kazuya, what do you think is happening to“ yesterday ’s me ”…………”
“-Ah, uh … eh ………?”

Maki’s dark voice who fucks me even if I accept my ejaculation.
The momentum has diminished, but it feels good.

“I’m sure Kazuya was” crazy “for Midorio from around here.”
“that is…………”

yesterday.
After being swallowed by senior Satsuki with a thick red liquid, the thread broke.
Until the thread was connected, my consciousness flew away and I continued to commit Satsuki-senpai with my instinct.
Yes-so I still don’t know what happened to Maki during that time.

“Why … why … ♡ I …! That … gu, uh ♡”
“True, princess-oh! Decha, decha … uh …!”

The “squeeze” contained “anger”.
Anger at me who was absorbed in Satsuki-senpai …?
I didn’t think so.
Maki seemed to have a mysterious anger at herself.

It seemed that semen had finally spilled through the gaps in Maki’s milk.

The number of ejaculations that stopped counting from the middle.
Still, there was still a lot of semen left, and I was aching to spoil Maki’s boobs.

“Do seniors believe in” things “or” ghosts “?”
“……e?”
“What would you do if it appeared in front of you?”
“… Maki?”
“It’s a different shape from Futsu. It’s a shape that terrorizes others …. Kazuya-senpai, nevertheless.”

Before Maki made a statement, a “voice for help” struck Maki’s room.
It resembles a girl screaming meaninglessly just before being raped.
While declaring that his body reaches the ceiling of pleasure, he shouts in a cracked voice trying to escape from it.

“Fugi ♥, Ah ♥ U ♥ O, Guo ♥ Iku, Ichaa ♥ A– Tasuke, ♥”

If you listen carefully, you will hear sounds different from Keisuke and Maki’s flesh.
Not even while thinking, it was due to the intense sex between me and senior Satsuki.
In other words, when Maki was asking for help, I was innocently devouring “the older sister of the school”.
However, after yesterday’s rape, Maki recalled that, “I’m glad I did.”
…… It was a contradiction.
I’m crazy, I don’t know what to get from this much information.
And the past can’t be changed anymore.

“Gu …… Fu …… ♥ Fu ​​―― …… ♥ Fu ​​―― …… ♥ Fufu …… ♥”
“Huh, huh …! Maki … I’m sorry … from now on, be sure to … Maki …”
“Oh, that’s okay … ♥ Last one, I’ll put pressure on you … ♥”
“Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah …!”

My heart was throbbing when I was told “the last”.
While feeling the illusion of being more inclusive than before, Maki’s thick breasts were “pressed” by Gupup, and the meat stick was about to burst in a blink of an eye.
It’s just pressure.
Maki’s pie pressure alone really squeezes every drop of semen.

“Come on … ♥ Please ejaculate on your boobs while delusion that I have been strongly fucked by Mr. Yokotani … ♥”

Uh–.
Also, “Maki’s words” was the final trigger and she ejaculated.
Breast that was compressed to the limit.
It seems that semen is popping out from the gap called the gap.
I could hear the sound of splashing on the floor and even flying to my face.
Gyubububu, Butchu, Bu, Bububububububu ―― …….

Immerse yourself in the afterglow of pressure for a while.

Maki kindly asked, “Are you okay?”, So when I silently nodded, my boobs were separated.
Instead, Maki’s mouth wrapped me in the name of a cleaning fellatio.
He licked me from the glans to the rod, and finally to the root … The moment I heard a kissing sound near the root, I was floating again.

“Nbujuru, bu ♥ fu, fu ~ …… ♥ chu, chu …… chu ―― …… n, gopu …… ha …… ♥”

All my spirits are squeezed from the inside.
On the outside, apply plenty of Maki’s saliva.
My meat stick that finally withers.
Maki strokes my chest with a cold hand, apologizing for ignoring the “voice for help” many times.

“It can’t be helped-that’s … Yesterday, I did something like that with my classmate boys before Kazuya was watching …”
“No …. That unsuccessful game was compulsory. But … I must have been able to help Maki if I wanted to help …. It was hard to say … Isn’t it? ”

It can be said that I do not want to show it.
My view is still jet black.

“―― …… No. ―― …… I’m all bad ……”

I stopped returning words any more.
Maki is kind. …… Too kind.
Not just yesterday’s case. As for that oversleeping case, I myself, who approved the “rape” itself in the first place, are all bad. Looking back, I feel that there is a section where I have decided to “approve” because I was sexually interested in the body of senior Satsuki.
… I honestly confessed it.
…… But Maki kissed my lips and then hugged me.

It’s easy to understand why the body I’m used to hugging feels heavier than usual.
My own tiredness from continuous ejaculation. And Maki is also accumulating fatigue.
My unreliable chest plate is crushed by a nasty breast that is lively and squeezed.
Maki hugged my back with both hands and entwined her legs around her hips, as if she were snarling.
The string for the blindfold falls.
Only the “display” can be seen.
The heat of excitement of him and Maki has already come to an end on that display.

<● DATE: 2013_7_14_16: 41>
It seems that he and Maki have been excited just as I and Satsuki have been excited.
Some “time limit over” for both pairs.
Therefore, it will not lead to punishment.

“Fu– ♪ Did you get a little too crazy? As expected, there is only the long-awaited mother body. Is it the reason that the body that seduces a man will deal with it until the man’s physical strength is exhausted? Look, it’s the last drink. Drink it– ”
“U … bu … bu, bubuchu, bu … ♥”

It was an unusual situation.
Naked Keisuke brings the contraceptive device removed from the meat stick closer to “Maki’s mouth” and turns it upside down.
“Maki’s lips” accepts the spilling semen and swallows it.
… Maki was holding a dingy mattress to hide her body.
Jumpy, jumpy, jumpy.
In addition, the entire face is covered with a shirt worn by Keisuke, exposing “only the mouth” and drinking.
It’s unscrupulous, but at first I thought the corpse seemed to be enshrined.

“Nfu –… Fubupo, Gobo, Gopu, Bufu, Ngu … ♥”

Keisuke picks up a “black color” smartphone and shows only Maki’s lips.
Dirty lips that have been tainted as a goddess and painted with cloudy cream.
When the air leaks, the bubbles of semen and saliva swell and pop.

Maki’s narrow vagina is repeatedly squeezed, and the red and swollen meat stick is wiped with the shirt that Maki took off.
And-Keisuke’s cock was projected on the full display of Maki’s room.
…… Bigger than mine, thicker than mine, rugged and unreserved rigidity.

“… An ♥”

The “video” ended when Maki’s lips were tapped with a terrifying sole.

“Hey Maki …?”
“Yes–?”
“… I may have a weaker fight, and … I may be worse than him.”
“…………?”
“… But I want you to believe this …. I love Maki more than anyone else in the world, and I want to protect her even if I replace her life. Because ”
“……– Kazuya-senpai”
“It may not be worth my thoughts or life, but … hahaha–”

Was the window a little open?
A warm breeze blows and shakes the pink curtains.
The brightness of summer sprouted in the dark room, and I felt that Maki had become lighter.

“Thank you. I love you too–”

Maki finally left me and exposed her healthy and nasty body to the summer sun.
The semen dripping from the chest is saved with the fingertips and applied to the crotch.
…… A blouse with popped buttons.
…… “Love-colored” eyes filled with confession.
Maki stretched out when she took off her blouse when she was in junior high school, which was no longer useful.

“Your boobs are bare”
“………… Are you tired of seeing this?”
“Never do that … and I have a habit of sleeping.”
“Hmm … I’m sorry … Fufu. I’m hungry. I’m going shopping nearby.”
“Oh, then I am.”
“… I don’t think you can walk very much, right?”
“… U …. Maki will do that.”
“It was Kazuya-senpai who did the selfishness.”
“… Hmm. I can’t beat it.”

Maki, who was tainted by me, smiled happily.
================ Author Note ================

I had written a whole story with just my boobs. Maki-chan, fuck me too.
…… Finally, I was able to write fucking, and at “22”, the explanation that Maki’s breath was semen-smelling was over.

“Someone’s old tale” is released with applause. There is a hint.
Be careful as there is a bit of a tight violence scene.
Also, the update frequency may drop a little. sorry…….
================ Footnotes ================
“Huh– ♪ I’m sorry, this body …! Ah……? Are you nervous because there is Mitaki next to you? Don’t worry about it. I wonder if he’s spoiled by Satsuki. My dear girlfriend is hugged by me right next to me. ”
body
Body

“On a lonely night … I made it with my seniors in mind … Maki Numagiri’s love juice and saliva … I mixed the lotion I picked up in the back of the school building … ”
Maki Numagiri
I

After freedom of hand, visibility is deprived.
Visibility
・ ・

“It’s okay … ♡ From now on …” Yesterday’s Maki Numagiri “was hugged by Mr. Yokotani, and was stabbed by a rubber-attached dick …
Maki Numagiri
I


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment