Oni Chapter 20

Goddess lending preparation


<DATE: Saturday, July 14, 2013>
When did you feel that time was so long and persistent?
“Two punishments” for Maki, triggered by a rule breaking that she committed after school yesterday.
“Hentai class” and “rape insult in the torture room” are shown soggy.
…… The heavy rain that had been raining all the time while watching the video had already stopped. Open the blackout curtains to let in the sunlight from the clouds into the room. When I opened the window, a warm breeze wrapped my body.

The time is past 11 o’clock. It can be said that it is lunchtime.
Immediately before watching “The Second Punishment”, I promised to flirt when I finished watching it, but I didn’t have the power to hold Maki when I was shown that much video, and so did Maki. I remembered “last night” and was tired.

The gloomy atmosphere of the room is blown away at once just by the sunlight and wind.
Maki, who was tired of crying and half asleep, opened her eyelids while shaking her long eyelashes, and with her beautiful indigo eyes as usual-quickly found me.

“Ah … I’m sorry … I was sleeping again …”
“… Did you become a habit of oversleeping?”
“… U …. I’m kidding, Kazuya-senpai.”

I took the plunge, but I’m glad I didn’t want to smoke.
Maki has a familiar style such as a thin blouse, a skirt designated by the school, and knee socks.
Well, that’s also the tacit understanding that it will come to me in “violated clothes”.

“Hmm”

Maki staggered and stood up, and walked up to my side.

“……What happened?”

He looks up at me with a slightly amazed expression when he wakes up.
Since I didn’t wear underwear, the shape of my chest was clearly visible.
Body odor is also poisoned by males other than me.
Especially the bad breath is terrible, but because it’s Maki, I love it.
Maki first muttered a thank-you note for hugging her until she stopped crying and calmed down. He laughed and replied, saying that it was natural, and shook his head neatly.

“By the way, after this … Is there a final punishment …”
“Yes … I think you will receive an email from Mr. Yokotani soon.”
“How much punishment should I give him?”
“… This is also” difficult “… do you think so?”

I apologize for asking. So I immediately nodded.
Maki is the one who has the most painful feelings.
I can’t give you any more effort. I will support you as much as possible.
Beyond this “difficulty” -there must be “happiness” that no one has ever had.

“… Thank you …. It’s lunch and I’ll make something. I wish Kazuya had the right ingredients in the fridge. If not, I should take it from my room.”

Maki gave up her shoulders with a shy feeling, and I just said what I thought.

“Or cute”
“… Uh, if you bother me too much, you’ll be mean.”
“Sorry Sorry”
“It can’t be helped”

While facing this side, step back.
The cute smile that finally showed me and the breast that bounces directly.
“A body embraced by a man other than me”.
Still, it can be said that Maki’s heart will never change. Of course, my heart is the same.
Maki, who noticed my gaze, licked her lips with her mischievous red tongue, then turned her heels back and walked to the kitchenette. …… The air in the room slowly stagnated.

※※※

<DATE: Saturday, July 14, 2013>
The summer sky after the heavy rain was dyed in undisputed blue.
Under the blue sky with 100 points, Maki and I walk in a hot and humid residential area, touching our shoulders.
There is no other reason, but I’m not holding hands.
On the way, when I saw the children playing in the park, they all smiled, and when it came to the topic of the future, I exchanged words on the premise of “marriage” and even talked about what to do with the children’s names.

“Is it still early? We are high school students.”
“It’s not surprising. There are some differences between men and women, but in a few years we’ll be old enough to marry each other …. Fufu.”
“It’s a laugh that feels a plan”
“-No. Kazuya-senpai, who came back from work, will probably be able to give in to me.”
“… Don’t deny”

Maki, a young wife, should calm down the spoiled and erected meat stick.

“Please wear an apron and cook this time.”
“It’s cheap”
“I did it. Let’s go buy it together when it’s summer vacation.”
“Hmm. I want to check the tastes of my seniors, so I’d be happy if you buy it. Oh, that’s no good. Cooking is dangerous because you handle cutlery and oil flies.”

I know about that because I live alone.
The question is whether I can overcome the anxieties myself.
Imagine choosing Maki’s apron. …… After all, it seems that I will somehow choose the wrong one. I don’t know if such a thing is sold in ordinary shops in the first place.

(Oh, I’m happy–)

The wind with the heat of summer blows and scatters Maki’s hair.
The indigo color, which had fallen apart at one point, will soon be restored.
Maki, who wore a long thin cardigan over a loose white shirt and short denim underneath, had a slightly challenging outfit, holding down the hair around her ears and resisting the wind blowing again. ..
The socks are short and stop at the ankle.
Therefore, the truly spectacular legs from the healthy, thick, fresh thighs to calves were exposed in the summer.

However, the happy time did not last long.
On the way to the designated place while having a friendly conversation.
…… The “duo” that appeared from the corner.
The “hateful man” with bleached all-back strict hair and the “school sister” clinging to his arm noticed us and at the same time smiled in contrast.

“Yo, Mitaki. How are you doing?”
“… not bad”

He always greets me how he is doing. It’s annoying and irresistible.
I think that Maki’s breasts are also being rubbed with her “hands” stroking her chestnut-colored hair.

“Hello. Kazuya-kun, Mahime-chan”
“Shatsuki senior …… Hello”
“…………”

Maki, who ignored the greeting from Senior Satsuki, quietly hid behind me.
Speaking of me, when I see Senior Satsuki standing side by side with Keisuke, he says that the body of Senior Satsuki, who has been “held” almost every day, is still “Keisuke’s thing”. , I fell into a feeling that I had to understand again, and … I was kind of hazy.

“I sent it by e-mail, and I’m sure Maki-chan has heard it, so I don’t think it’s necessary to explain it.”

After that, Keisuke talked about the “third punishment.”
The meeting place is in front of the back school gate of the school.
The venue is a game center, karaoke, etc., which is a few minutes’ walk from there.
…… While holding Maki’s hand, which is frightened behind her, now.
…… Recall the content of the punishment stated in the email.
My heart hurts just because I’m “fucking” with this guy, but I have to let “another man” touch Maki’s body anymore.

“Because it’s a big deal, do you want to change partners from here?”
“… I don’t have to do that because it’s a little more.”
“Because it’s” a little more “, I think it’s okay to do it already .– Satsuki, farewell kiss.”
“Eh? Ah–Keisuke, hmm … ♡ is abu … hmm …”

Hold Satsuki-senpai’s shoulders with a familiar hand, first blow a dirty breath, and then kiss.
Keisuke twists his neck and sticks his lips to Senior Satsuki, who is still facing the front.
I couldn’t take my eyes off the situation from beginning to end.
Senior Satsuki puts his hand on Keisuke’s waist, breathes through his nose, and looks down at me.
The front of the summer knit sleeveless, which emphasizes the plump chest, was laced up, and the beautiful collarbone was peeping. The length is short as if to invite, and the navel is also visible.
Finally, the two lips move away.

“Do you guys too”

When I asked what-like a fool, Keisuke replied, “It’s a kiss,” while licking Senior Satsuki’s lips.
Is this also “sexual intercourse”?
Is it “youth”?
Fresh air in the bright sun. But my heart was dark.

“Sorry, Maki”
“No … oh …”

Keep it as short as possible so that he doesn’t see it.
It sticks to the cherry-colored upper lip, stares at Maki at a close distance, talks with her eyes, says “temporary farewell”, and then slowly leaves. I think it was a healthy and exemplary kiss that I wanted to put in a textbook.
For a while after finishing the kiss, hold hands in front of the waist without looking at each other.
The feeling of not wanting to lend Maki comes to the “third punishment” of the daytime to be held.
But we were torn apart.
Maki’s body was pulled by Keisuke-casually rubbing her chest from the top of her clothes.
I was entwined by Senior Satsuki from behind, and my ears were blown with a sigh that left a kiss with Keisuke.

“Wait, Kazuya-kun. Let’s see Maki-chan playing with us today.”

Keisuke immediately touched the body of “Maki Borrowed”.
I slipped my hand under my clothes and rubbed my inner breast.
I was tapping my thick thighs with multiple fingers wet with saliva.
Even a ardent kiss was sympathetic.
It’s supposed to be “my girlfriend” there … but it’s completely …

While staring at the rear view of Maki, who was forcibly snuggled up by Keisuke, I was holding hands with Senior Satsuki.
The destination for the four of us to walk is in front of the back school gate of the school, which is the meeting place.
In front of the back school gate, which arrived in a few minutes, there were several boys who had their faces uplifted by their sexual desire, and some of them were already leaning forward. He talks with a sloppy look.
I counted the number of them while sniffing the body odor of senior Satsuki. …… A total of eight people.
According to him, all the juniors belong to the same soccer club as Keisuke. In other words, those of the same grade as Maki.
There may have been some classmates.
Maki’s little shoulders were clearly upset, and one leg was still behind.

Then, the boys noticed “Maki embraced by Keisuke” and all cheered in a low voice.
Starting from now on, a soft rental play for two and a half hours.
Instead of absolutely prohibiting the actual performance and similar acts, it is a dream-like time for them to be able to dissipate the sexual desire for “Maki Numagiri” that is usually accumulated by using their own bodies.

Humiliation, time for me.

When Maki is thrown into the center of a painful circle, the temperature suddenly rises and the area becomes masculine.
I can only watch the situation with senior Satsuki.
The moment I turned my eyes away from the shame, a funny loud “rock-paper-scissors” was taken.
Maki was led to the front by being stuck by the two “winners” and being forced to connect her lover with her fingers entwined.
I went away from me.

“It’s amazing. It’s the goddess of the school. I guess everyone is masturbating with Maki-chan. Unlike Kazuya-kun, it looks filthy and the room looks awkward.”

Senior Satsuki muttered like someone else, and … pulled me.
================ Author Note ================

July 14th continues from “15 Inevitable Delays”.
It’s a long day. But it’s still going on.
If you look at it with “what happened last night” in mind, you will feel a sense of reality.
…… From the point of view, it’s also Satsuki-senpai’s turn.


PreviousIndexNext

Posted in Oni

Leave a comment