Mining Chapter 15

67 story behind [Iris]


“Hey …! Damn, did you get rid of it !?”

When I tried to enter the bathtub, I hurriedly pulled up the sinking of Theo, who seemed to have fainted suddenly. The weakened body is surprisingly heavy.

“Ugu, Gugugu …”

I managed to carry it on my small body, but even so, if I tried to walk due to the difference in body size, I would drag my toes. Furthermore, step by step is dull like a turtle. Iris was a high-level player before moving to this world, but because of the supportive status structure, it is not suitable for hard work.

“Mu, I can’t break the inn …”

It is not that there is no means, and if you raise your muscle strength with strengthening magic because it is a support type, you can carry it with a margin such as the weight of one man. But it was combat magic, and there was concern that it would be “overkill.” It would be a problem if the sudden increase in strength broke the doors and walls. Even if it doesn’t, I’m a little hesitant to try it here.

“Fugigi … Nsho, Nsho …”

So I had no choice but to carry Theo’s body, which is much larger than me, with the strength of a weak girl. I closed my eyes to the feeling of close contact that was increasing due to my wet skin, and when I was about to leave the bathroom, I felt a chill.

“Huh … Hmm … Hmm …!?”

Something is hitting my butt. No, I know what it is, but my head refuses to understand it. It was attached to Iris before it moved to this world, but it is much harder and thicker from the touch.

“~~~~~ !!”

Iris wants to hit him right now, but he faints. It was also a drawback of Iris, who was inflexible because he was so serious that he couldn’t do anything because he was a faint opponent.

“Uh, uh ~~~~~ !!”

Something hard pokes my ass. As it moves, it fits snugly in the crack in the buttocks, and while groaning with tears in the foreign body sensation, it moves forward little by little. The shaking squeezed the meat stick sandwiched between the buttocks, increasing the heat and hardness.

The slime, which is different from the dampness after the bath, makes a noise between the nuchi and the buttocks.

(This is …!? Ku, remember later …)

I managed to get out of the bathroom and lay it on the floor of the dressing room while feeling the feeling of a hot meat stick covered with patience juice on my butt. He didn’t seem to have regained consciousness yet, and his crotch had a hardened penis like a club.

“…”

Iris gasps as to whether the thing that hit his ass was so vicious. For some reason, I can’t take my eyes off the stalk that is still erected.

“………… U”

I felt my uterus aching under my navel. Theo’s penis seems strangely fascinating. My heart beats so fast that I feel a little stuffy.

“Ta, Tasuke …”

I have to call. I can’t leave it as it is even though it’s rising.

Even though I think so, I feel that something is regrettable or wasteful. Unknowingly, I started looking for a reason not to call people.

“… No … this state is … bad …”

And I noticed it. If you call someone, Alma will naturally be worried, and for some reason this man is nostalgic for them. But the cock is still erected. It is not possible to show the innocent maidens who are friends with the meat stick that erects so much that it bends to the ventral side.

“Processing is … necessary …”

A trembling little hand slowly touches the meat stick. The clear patience juice turned into plump water droplets on Suzuguchi, and it fell off with a thick thread.

The delicate fingertips weakly grab the meat stick and slowly start rubbing it up and down.

“Hmm … mm … mm …”

Every time I squeeze it, the penis trembles and trembles, but there is no sign of ejaculation, only a slight amount of mucus oozes from the tip and the sliminess increases.

“Uh … fast, cool …!”

Ejaculation is not achieved with squeaky, squeaky, and messy ironing, but the heat and hardness increase steadily. With a confused head, Iris thought that his hands were getting tired and that he might need another way.

If you can’t do it by hand …

“… Gokku”

A transparent drop slipped down the inner thigh of Iris.

Then, silently, I straddled the lying down Theo. Slowly sit down while dropping water drops. The plump labia majora bends back and pinches the meat stick of Theo and wraps it softly.

“Hmm……”

Iris began to shake his hips, sandwiching Theo’s penis. Moist pink hair sways as Nyuru Nyuru’s slimy rubs a strong meat stick.

“Wow … this is what …!?”

When you rub your crotch against a hot and hard stick, you will feel a different pleasure from masturbation. My spine trembled and my hips couldn’t stop. The movement of rubbing with bare thighs does not stop, the back bends and the face faces the ceiling. Not only that, the pink protrusions on the thin chest are also hard and lumpy, and even the slightest movement of the wind becomes a sweet stimulus and attacks Iris.

“Hey … Ah …! First of all … I can’t stop … Hmm ♡”

Wriggle your hips over and over again and rub your penis while making an obscene water noise. However, it becomes ambiguous whether it is for ejaculation or for making oneself feel good.

“Huh, huh, huh … huh, huh …”

When I was absorbed in pressing the cracks and protrusions against the meat stick, my body gradually started to bounce. As my hips float, the meat stick that was holding down the cracks has begun to rampage for a moment.

“Hmm … Hmm !?”

The glans, which bounces like a spring, hits the mellow vaginal opening at the timing when the waist rises sharply. And the waist fell with that momentum, and the thick penis was swallowed by the vaginal meat. Guchuri! An extremely loud sound of water echoes in the dressing room, and Iris cramps while turning away from her body.

“U … a … ♡ It’s the worst … Yes … Enter … Ru ♡”

I managed to support Theo’s rugged abdominal muscles with his hands on his weakened and fallen upper body. Her long pink hair was weeping, and when I looked into it, I could see her crotch and hips in close contact. I’m confused that it’s connected so smoothly, but more than that, the fact that it’s connected … is about to burst my heart. And if you are conscious of it, you will realize that your vagina is tight.

“Huh … huh … no, I don’t know … ♡”

With your hands on, slowly raise your hips. While being sucked by the plump soft meat, a slimy meat stick appears slippery, but the movement stops with the glans left in the vagina.

“………… ♡”

Zuchun! Hitting his hips and holding him back to the root, Iris left his small body on Theo’s chest, which was still unconscious.

“No … it’s this … it’s strange … I have to pull it out … ♡”

While holding it in my mouth, I am pleased with the feeling that the stick stirs in the vagina little by little by twisting my hips.

“Ah ♡ It doesn’t hurt at all … ♡ Ahi ♡ It hurts for the first time … Didn’t it … ♡”

The thick and stiff meat stick should still spread the inside of the vagina, but there was no pain at all. Rather, the pleasure of crushing the uterus seems to make me crazy.

The waist begins to float again. However, I still sit down without pulling it out. The piston movement that began was quiet only at the beginning, and soon began to make an obscene water and airy plosive sound throughout the dressing room.

“Hmm … mmmm … mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm …

He hits his hips many times and clings to Theo’s chest plate. The shaking of my hips made me feel as if I was chewing.

“Hmm ♡ Ah ♡ Ah ♡ Well, it’s still ♡ Still good ♡ No ♡ No no no no ♡ Ah, ah ~~~~~~~ ♡♡”

Dopun! A tapping shock shoots through Iris’ womb and leads to the climax. While quivering, he clings to his hips and keeps his hips in close contact. With a melted face, she catches Theo’s ejaculation at the deepest point and leaks a sigh that has become completely female according to the pulsation of the meat stick.

“That ♡ ♡ I’m still out … ♡”

Squeeze the semen to the last drop while falling in love, raise the shivering ass and slowly pull out the penis. The crevice, which should have been closed tightly, opened his mouth sloppyly and spit out semen in large drops.

“Hmm … ♡ Hmm … ♡ Ah … finally it’s over … I have to clean it … ♡”

The meat stick that I just pulled out was so wet that it shined with love juice and semen, and it gave off a strong odor. However, Iris’s face approaches as if attracted by the strong scent.

“I can’t help it, so I’ll clean it up ♡ Ah … hapu ♡”

And without hesitation, rather, he drooled like a female dog who had been entrusted with him, and held a penis covered with semen.

“Chu, juru, jutsu ♡ jujujuju ♡ chu ~~~~ ♡ nku ♡ juru ♡”

I am absorbed in sucking a meat stick and sipping the clinging semen to clean it. Is it because Teo usually washed it clean, or for some other reason, that he didn’t have any disgust? Anyway, I lick the rod from corner to corner and the trace of sexual intercourse disappears. Regrettably take your lips away from the penis, cover your mouth with your hands and collect the semen that remains in your mouth with your tongue.

“Hmm … Ko-kun ♡”

I swallowed it.

*

After that, when the innkeeper was called to bring the lightly dressed Theo into the room, the girls surrounded the unawakening Theo with a mysterious look.

“In other words, when I was about to wash my body and soak in the bathtub, I was overwhelmed and fainted.”

“…”

“…”

“…”

“… Why in the men’s bath?”

When Alma asked on behalf of him, Iris frowned at what was stupid. He points to his delicate and cute body and says.

“I’m a woman, but I’m a man. I can’t go into the women’s bath. You guys were bathing in the women’s bath at the same time.”

“… Well, if I could get in there … I was in trouble …”

“Well, well, I can see that … maybe a little …”

“…?”

Alma and camellia make their faces red. But that being said, I was not convinced that Iris would take a bath with Theo.

“Well, you didn’t do something long enough to get rid of it in the first place !? In the bath … if the men and women were naked … there would be something to do …!”

“Well, you can’t do that! Can you do that even if you don’t like it !!”

doing.

“Ugu … !!”

“Hmm … !!”

It’s blurry, but it’s.

“Anyway, this guy is selfish even though I’m not doing anything …”

“There is an objection! Still, the bath was naked! It’s a violation of morals !! Ecchi !!”

“I wonder if Mr. Tsubaki talks about moral violations.”

“Which side is Alma-chan !?”

However, Alma decided that no further dispute was meaningless, and quickly left the dispute and began to take care of Theo, who had driven out the still arguing Iris and Tsubaki.

I didn’t notice the white turbid stain left on the floor when they left.



PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment