Actress Chapter 94

Searching for a house (3)


The living room was a room that made me think that it was a comfortable space in the West.
The warm fire of the fireplace gives a healing effect, and if you lie down on the sofa in front of you, you will be able to set out for the dream world in no time.
Combined with the heavy furniture and various furnishings, it creates a luxurious atmosphere.
Don’t worry about the fireplace being lit for some reason when no one is there.

“Oh …? I heard that there are so many people in a vacant house … Eh? Did you prepare for the party to welcome us? Wow, thank you.”

Sakurako is bowing her head toward a space where no one is.
Unlike Mirei, Sakurako can’t make a joke, so she definitely has to admit that she has a ghost.
I’m not scared anymore.

“Oh, this sofa is comfortable to sit on Natsuki! Zzzzzzzzz …”

“Don’t sleep Chris!”

Chris, it’s too early to adapt under these circumstances.
I won’t wake you up anymore.

“I said a lot of cherry blossoms, but how many are there now?”

“Well … maybe about ten people. Why does Mirei hear that?”

“Hmm … after all, an orgy must have been held here!”

“Well, what’s the story of an orgy? ⁉︎”

Mirei should shut up because the story gets complicated.
I decided to stand in front of Mirei and talk to Sakurako about the situation.
Then …

“Natsuki also makes such a joke. A long time ago, my dad and mom often said,’Sakurako always talks to herself, but who are you talking to?'” Living at my uncle’s house. Even when I was there, the children who lived there were creepy. ”

“Oh, that’s right. It was hard.”

“No. It wasn’t hard at all. I didn’t have any friends at school, so I was happy that many people talked to me every day.”

“Oh yeah … that was good.”

Choro ……

There is a new warmth on my back.
Hey, Mr. Takahashi is awake?
Your disciple is saying something ridiculous.
Please help me.

“Sakura. We really can’t see anything. See the proof.”

Mirei makes a move toward the space where Sakurako is supposed to be talking, and bounces with Pyon.
Of course, there is nothing, so it ends up being missed.

“Lie … Mirei’s hand is slipping through Melvin.”

Who is Meribin?
Have you already introduced yourself in a place we don’t know?

Sakurako begins to tremble even more, saying “Natsuki …”.

This is Akan guy.
I should reassure you.

“It’s no wonder you’re surprised. First, take a deep breath and calm down Sakurako.”

“Can you not be surprised at this!”

Sakurako shows a desperate appearance.
Well, it’s no wonder you’re surprised if you find out that what you’ve seen is a ghost.
I thought so,

“Why is Natsuki carrying Rina-san? If you look closely, your lower body is wet! Maybe they were doing good things where I wasn’t looking? ? This is a flirtation! A good flirtation! ”

“Surprising point there ⁉︎ Sakurako, it’s a ghost! Ghost! Let’s be surprised there first!”

“It doesn’t matter what the ghosts are! Melvin and his friends kindly guided me. I’m not a bad person at all. Rather than that, what did I do with Rina while listening to the explanation of the mansion? Was it! ”

“What’s the ⁉︎ ⁉︎ ⁉︎, if you say this is an affair, what about your affair in Windermere! It’s a normal affair!”

“That is an AV shoot!”

“No, I had fallen before I shot it. I just happened to come across the scene and shoot, so I just got the body to say that.”

“No! I … yes, I was acting with tricks because I knew Natsuki was filming.”

I have to add another one to Sakurako’s profile that I mentioned earlier.
My loved one is cheating and a “liar”.
Well, it’s cute to make excuses desperately.
I am the stupid No. 4 certified.

Seta
When Sakurako and I were having a quarrel, the wind suddenly blew into the room.
I looked at the window in a hurry, but the board was struck to prevent it from entering from the outside, and there was no space for a single wind to enter.
The fire in the fireplace and lanterns flicker violently and extinguish.
It was still daytime, but the outer window was covered with a board, so no light came in and it became pitch black.

“Cheer!”

“Sakurako!”

I hug Sakurako with one hand while carrying Mr. Takahashi on my back.
Even if a ghost attacks, only Sakurako will protect her.

“Mirei! I’ll run away with the stupid No. 1!”

“Who is Stupid No. 1?”

“I’m a fool sleeping on the sofa.”

“Maybe it’s Chris … Wait a minute, does No. 1 mean No. 2? I was talking about that a while ago, and I wouldn’t be included ⁉︎”

“I don’t care about that story now!”

“No, it doesn’t matter. It’s a good courage to call me a fool. Let’s go to a confrontation in a dark play that is not a blindfold play! Men and women who are deprived of sight play with each other in a loose manner Ah … that’s right! ”

Farewell Chris.
If you have a grudge, please grudge Mirei.

I squint and look towards the original door.
As my eyes got used to it, I could see the outline of the door faintly, so I headed there with my feet so as not to trip.
And I hung the doorknob’s hand.

clatter

“It won’t open … then ⁉︎”

It was completely fitted.
Even worse continues.
A fireball suddenly emerged in the darkness.
That’s not one either.
Two, three … No, ten are crap.
If this is a ghost, how do you confront it?
No way, the different world edition ends here ⁉︎
It was the time when I made up my mind.

“Uh … huh, that’s right … it was regrettable.”

Suddenly Sakurako started crying.
It seems that he is having a conversation with a ghost …

“What happened to Sakurako?”

“Ah … Natsuki and the others couldn’t hear it. Well, I heard from Mr. Melvin about the accident that happened in this mansion, and that was too unfortunate …”

“Isn’t it going to attack for the time being?”

“Oh, yes, it’s okay. The gust blew, because I and Natsuki started fighting, and it seems that Melvin had a lot of momentum when he tried to arbitrate in between. Now, in front of Natsuki. “I’m sorry to surprise you,” I’m bowing. ”

“Hey!”

And the fireplace lights up again.
The lantern hasn’t been lit yet, so it’s dim, but it’s also the light of the fire, so it’s quite tasteful.

“So what was the story of the accident?”

“That’s right, it seems that Mr. Melvin originally lived in the western kingdom” Samalkan “, but he made a big invention there and made a lot of money.”

Yeah, it’s a story I’ve heard somewhere.
Let’s listen to the continuation for the time being.

“The robbers appeared day and night aiming for the money, and Melvin, who felt dangerous, moved to Melsh, where no one is known.”

“And it’s sake, a woman, and a drag,” Mirei puts in a horizontal spear.

Mirei shut up.
You’ll destroy the pussy later with a Kokeshi-type magic massager loaded with stones that tremble when you put in the magical power I developed.

“Eh … why does Mirei know?”

“Is it right!”

I inadvertently put a tsukkomi into the void.
The story told after that was exactly what Mirei told.
As expected it is a different world.
Fiction has become non-fiction.
The only difference is that the cause of death was not poisoning, but that he was so absorbed in sex that he forgot to replace the air and was poisoned by carbon monoxide in the fire of the fireplace, and all of them died.

“Mr. Melvin says he wanted to die after climaxing at least before he died.”

“It was a disaster.”

“That’s right ……… Eh? Ah, yes. Yeah ⁉︎ That’s impossible. I’m Natsuki at best … Ah, yes, but … I understand. I’ll just ask.”

Sakurako talks to the ghost again.
It seems that my name came out …

“Hey, what am I? Please translate.”

“Ah, yes. That … If you can reproduce the orgy again and climax, Melvin says that he will be a Buddhahood and willingly hand over the mansion.”

“Then, why don’t we just have an orgy with ghosts and make a Buddhahood?”

“If it’s a ghost, it has no substance, so you can’t touch it, and you can’t act.”

“That’s not possible”

“No … that’s it”

When Sakurako said, Mr. Takahashi, who was on my back, suddenly opened his mouth.

“I’m not saying that you should let’possess’.”

“Ah … Rina-san. You were awake. Rather, why is it on Natsuki’s back?”

“I don’t care about that story.”

“It’s not good! Even Rina can’t give up only Natsuki!”

“Oh, it’s a hassle.”

I’m too lazy.
I thought so

“Mr. Takahashi was so scared by ghosts that he couldn’t walk.”

“Eh … ⁉︎ Is that so Rina-san?”

Kooooooo!

What is it?
Suddenly, the chills ran like a snowstorm behind me.
Perhaps the leak was exposed to the outside air and cooled down.

“Rina-san also had such a cute side. Natsuki wouldn’t doubt that she had an affair if she said so early.”

Instead, I’ve increased the number of enemies other than ghosts.
However, I’ve hidden what I leaked, so please forgive me.

“That’s why Melvin is asking Natsuki to lend her body.”

“That’s what Takahashi-san said,’urinary intention’, wasn’t it’possession’?”

“I’ll definitely kill you. Remember later.”

Mr. Takahashi says with a screaming voice.
When you leave the mansion, let’s escape with a dash.
It’s a good memory that time has passed since I leaked it.

Well, let’s put aside the joke, to summarize the story of Sakurako and Takahashi-san, I can’t have sex with my ghost body, so it seems that I would like to possess my body and play orgy with Sakurako and others.
And when it culminates, it will be sunny and the Buddhahood will be handed over to this mansion.
Of course, if that’s the case, the answer is

“No”

“Eeeee ⁉︎”

“It’s natural! You can take over your body, albeit temporarily. First, can you trust the strange ghost you met today!”

“That … uh, isn’t it pitiful?”

“No, where in the previous story was such a sympathetic part?”

“Because it seems to be alive and dies without being cool, and staying in the world while dragging the pain, isn’t it painful to die?”

“That’s an exaggeration.”

“It’s not an exaggeration! In this world, there was an AV project called abstinence for a month, but it was really painful to die!”

“Oh, oh …”

It is the bombing of Aho No. 5.
I wonder if all my parties were stupid.
Kind also calls friends, but that’s right.

“Mr. Takahashi, please say something.”

“Yeah …”

Mr. Takahashi looked at Sakurako while he was still on me,

“Listen carefully Sakurako. There is no AV actress who is really abstinent in that project. I’m just acting as if I were doing that.”

“Lie … ⁉︎”

Shocking facts!
Instead, there is a more important story.
At our party, there is only a blurring role, so Mr. Takahashi should talk about it properly at such times.
Mr. Takahashi repartitioned, did I understand my thoughts?

“Sakurako. I’ll go home without saying stupid things. Ghosts are low-ranking monsters, but if they are possessed, they will be deprived of their physical freedom. It’s not something they know what to do.”

“That … to Rina-san”

“Well, Mr. Takahashi also said that, so let’s go home. Let’s think slowly about how to remove spirits later.”
Although I and Mr. Takahashi try to persuade him, Sakurako ignores us and starts talking to the ghost.

“Oh, yes. Is it really good? Yes, I understand.”

Couldn’t he have done it as a psychic instead of an AV actress?
Sakurako turned to us,

“That … Melvin says he will give away all the hidden treasures if he cooperates.”

“I’ll do it!”

“Lie”

In a word of treasure, when I saw Mr. Takahashi who changed his mind at Mach speed, I was surprised.

“No, no, no, possession is dangerous! Money cannot be replaced by life.”

“It’s not dangerous to pick up. Unless it’s your body, the souls of others will not be completely familiar. In case of emergency, you can hit your head and stun to expel the possessed soul. Yo ”

“Mr. Takahashi … I’m different from what I said earlier …”

It’s me who is possessed in the first place.

“Now, Sakurako. Just in case, please ask me where the treasure is.”

“Yes, Rina-san!”

If this happens, no one can stop it.
There is no choice.
It seems that if you hit your head in case of emergency, you can do something about it, so do you have Harisen ready?

“She’s hey,” I say with a sigh.

In this way, it continued to the shooting of the next work “Group Possession Orgy”.
================ Author Note ================
Thank you for your patronage.

Continuing from the last time, this is the heroine introduction “Hazuki Christina” edition of this work.

1. 1. Appearance

・ Height is 152 cm.

・ Three sizes are 95 (H), 51, and 85 from the top, but they have a small but vicious body.

・ Half Japanese and half Swedish. A fair-skinned beautiful girl who looks good with platinum blonde short hair.

・ I hate being called a “lolicon”.

-The image model is a girl with the same name that appears in Shinfu ○ Gear as an anime character.

・ Aimi Yoshikawa is an AV actress. The best.

2. 2. About the person

・ He has a masculine personality and his language is dirty.

・ My father passed away when he was a child. Her mother was a mistress, and after abandoning her child-rearing, she was taken over by a relative’s house.

・ In this world, I couldn’t turn around to my favorite brother-in-law, and even though I lived a sexually disturbed life to relieve my anger, I was happy to finish the goal in after many twists and turns. For details, see the past work “My sister-in-law is too erotic.”

・ After getting married, make 9 children.

・ Natsuki is my best friend since college. Even after becoming a member of society, he worked at an izakaya run by Natsuki and Sakurako.

・ Die at a young age at the height of happiness.

・ There is a forbidden feeling in the corner of my heart, “If I continue to live a disturbed sexual life when I was a student,” and in the different world edition, I reincarnated as a slave to fulfill that wish.

That’s easy, but it was Chris’s profile. Next time is Madoka.


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment