Actress Chapter 92

Searching for a house (1)


After working in Windermere, we returned to the starting city of Mersh and were previewing a vacant house in search of a new home.

The boroya where I originally lived is enough for me and Sakurako to live together, but now that I have new friends, it’s cramped.

Besides, AV videos have been sold in Oita, so I have enough reserves.
It’s not bad to set up a house here.
If possible, I would like a large house that can also be used as a photography studio.
When I talked to Mr. Porsh, a familiar merchant, about that,

“In that case, there is a perfect property! It’s a mansion on the outskirts of the town where a millionaire lived, but my brother has taken care of me and I’ll give it half the price!”

Mr. Mersh offered an extraordinary amount.

Normally, I would jump at “I bought it!”, But I say that I’m a young man who looks like 20 years old, but the contents are over 80 years old.
In this world, it was popular to cheat money from Jijibaba, so the alertness is even higher.
First of all, it is around the time when I suspect that it is “suspicious”.
However, this is a different world.
Seeing is believing, so I decided to go see the mansion.

………………

…………

……

“This is absolutely dangerous”

A beautiful girl with half silver hair-Christina Hazuki, Chris looked up at the mansion where crows flew and said.
She is one of the best friends in this world, and she helped her as a slave in Windermere since she came to another world, and now she is living her second life as an AV actress under me.
Although it looks like a transcendental beautiful girl with 120 points, she is a woman with zero deduction because the contents are as dynamic as a man.
By the way, he is a pretty stupid child.

“Well, if I live, it’s the capital. I’m hungry than that. Natsuki, please make some food.”

I just ate breakfast.
The progress of the stupidity hasn’t stopped since I came to another world.
And another stupid child …

“Fufufu … my husband. Isn’t it a pretty fun place?”

In front of the weedy mansion, a red-haired glamorous beauty-Mirei Kirishima says happily.
This is a summoned beast that I summoned as a shooting staff.
It seems that he used to be a tutor of Chris in this world.
It’s a mystery whether he really taught studying …
Maybe I’m only teaching erotic things.
She is an Eros seeker who has the same aspirations as me.
In this world, he died in a traffic accident in his early twenties when eroticism was in full swing, and the purpose is to do erotic things so that there will be no regrets in the resurrected different world.
It’s pretty beautiful just by looking at it, but it’s a problem because it’s stupid like Chris.
By the way, it is quite a metamorphosis.

“Don’t be stupid, look for something else.”

I don’t want to live in such a haunted house, says Rina Takahashi, a beautiful girl with big breasts with a baby face, turning her heels back.
The tone is as flat as ever, but it seems that the voice is rising.
Maybe it’s a ghost or a bad guy?
She has made a name for himself as a legendary AV actress “Yumeno Madoka” in this world, and after retiring she has climbed to the president of an AV company.
He is also the one my wife respects.
I’m surprised that she worked at a sex shop to pay off her unreasonable debt in this different world.
When I was a student, I was taken care of by Yumeno Madoka’s erotic videos, so I couldn’t leave it alone, so I’ve been scouting, “If you sell your body, why don’t you do an AV actress?”
There are other suspicious points …
Let’s refrain from that for now.
By the way, he is a guardian who can sell his soul for money.

“What’s Madoka, Bibi? Hey pitcher Bibi ~”, said Chris of Aho No. 1.

“If you’re a legendary AV actress, you wouldn’t be raped in such an abandoned house,” said Mirei of Aho No. 2.

“Why can you say that when you look at a suspicious mansion because you look like this? It’s better to stay in a camp than to sleep in a place like this,” says Takahashi, a common sense person.

I agree with Mr. Takahashi’s opinion.
Hmm, I’m glad I was a common sense person.
The heroine of this work is, while the three daughters make a noise with the girl

“Wow! Natsuki, the door opened without permission. This Isekai? … also had an automatic door.”

A neat and clean girl with long black hair, Sakurako Totomi, said to me with a big smile at the entrance with the door open.
It’s so cute.
In this world, another legendary AV actress who swept the AV industry under the name of Omi Sakura, and Sakurako and I, who had met their destiny, made a happy goal after many twists and turns.
Even now, as we celebrate our 50th anniversary of marriage, our love does not cool down.
I think she’s a pretty fucking bastard when she turns her into an AV actress without discipline even if she’s reborn in a different world.
But she looks the most shining when she’s an AV actress.
That’s why I want to make Omi Sakura the best AV actress in this different world.
Sakurako also said that she would cooperate on the condition that she would satisfy her desires.
In this world, we hid each other’s true intentions, but in the reborn different world, we talked without hiding anything, and I think our bond has deepened further.
By the way, the cheating part is sometimes scratched.
Now that I’m a little cheated …

Guuuuu, my chest is painful.

After all, the jealousy that a loved one is taken down does not change no matter how old you are.
I rushed to Sakurako with mixed feelings,

“Sakurako was okay in this kind of place. I think she’s the best character to say” Cha “.”

“What is this?”

“No, ghosts and ghosts”

“Ufufu, Natsuki is a child. Isn’t there such a thing?”

Well, it’s reasonable.
No way, the day will come when Sakurako will be treated as a child.
Such Sakurako suddenly

“Ah … are you the caretaker? Nice to meet you. We are the ones who were introduced by Mr. Porsh and came to preview the mansion. Thank you for your time today.”

I started talking to the empty void.
Who are you talking to?

“Sakurako … Who are you talking to? Can you see it?” Chris asks with a cold sweat on his forehead.

“Eh … who? Isn’t he an uncle wearing a nice hat? Now, he’s telling me to guide you, so let’s all go.”

“Oh … that’s …”

Chris shakes his knees with his eyes rounded.
Mr. Takahashi blew bubbles and collapsed. After all I was not good at ghosts.

“Ha ha ha! It’s a fun, fun, and thrilling house, my husband. This is a new premonition of Eros!”

Mirei goes into a real haunted house with a glue that goes into a haunted house in an amusement park.
He would leave it alone, but if Sakurako also entered the mansion, he would have to go.

I carried Mr. Takahashi who had fallen on my back and went into the mansion.
================ Author Note ================
Long time no see.
In the second part of the different world edition, I will post a short story of Natsuki and his pleasant friends in the starting city of Mersh on an irregular basis, so please be patient.
================ Footnotes ================
A beautiful girl with half silver hair-Christina Hazuki, Chris looked up at the mansion where crows flew and said.
Hazuki
Hazuki

In front of the weedy mansion, a red-haired glamorous beauty-Mirei Kirishima says happily.
Mirei Kirishima
Kirishima Mirei

I don’t want to live in such a haunted house, says Rina Takahashi, a beautiful girl with big breasts with a baby face, turning her heels back.
Rina Takahashi
Rina Takahashi

A neat and clean girl with long black hair, Sakurako Totomi, said to me with a big smile at the entrance with the door open.
Sakurako Totomi
Totomi Sakurako

In this world, another legendary AV actress who swept the AV industry under the name of Omi Sakura, and Sakurako and I, who had met their destiny, made a happy goal after many twists and turns.
Omi cherry blossoms
Oumi Sakura

After all, the jealousy that a loved one is taken down does not change no matter how old you are.
Jealousy
Excitement


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment