Mining Chapter 8

between episodes 24 and 25 part 2 [NTR] [come]


Fortunately, Theo did not hear the camellia cry.

After a few days without incident, Theo still looked for the target and could not find it.

in the meantime…….

“Foot, fu, fu, fu … hahaha”

A camellia that puts the erected penis of a man who lies on his back on his back into the vagina, with all fours facing the hips.

The penis that shines with the joy juice makes a sticky water sound in sync with the camellia hips. Every time the glans that swelled in the bulge pushed up the back, thick mucus spilled from the joint.

A nasty meat stick crazy female hole that is no longer considered a virgin until several days ago is completed.

While Teo couldn’t find anything, Camellia’s body was no longer remade into this guy’s exclusive hole.

“Nh, huh … hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm”

Saddle hole woman who spread the buttocks meat as if she wants to show anal and pistons reaches the selfish climax of several times today. It starts to warp and squeezes the vagina tightly, but does not ejaculate.

When the man struck his tongue, he hit the bottom of the camellia and the camellia.

“Uh, huh, god, sorry … I ’ll do it properly…”

The warped back leans back and adjusts the breathing a little. And again, I started moving my waist slowly.

In addition, the piston that has returned to its original speed creates an obscene rhythm.

Nyuryu and hot vagina meat tenderly entangled with the penis, tighten and rub it up. The camellia’s vagina, which was devastated, welcomed the man’s penis.

However, the man is still dissatisfied and hits the bottom and bottom again.

“Well, more …? Waka … was … n, n, nh”

When I whispered with the voice I bounced, I lowered my posture and pushed my butt further.

The speed of shaking the waist increases, and the crotch of the man and the butt of the camellia meet each other. Furthermore, a undulating movement is added, and the glans is rubbed inside.

“…”

When the ejaculation sensation increases and a small whispering voice is heard, the movement of the waist changes again.

Guri, Guri, and the action of turning the lever is added, and it is pushed deeply like a kiss at the uterine ostium.

When the man’s abdominal muscles became so strong that he grabbed the buttocks, the camellia who had discovered something drastically dropped his buttocks deeply and caught a meat stick so tightly as he could.

Byuru, Byurururu, Byu, Byu!

“Fah, ah, anh, nmm!

Squeeze all the babies into the womb, Juwa … I can’t prevent my cheeks from loosening and my face melting.

In inverse proportion to this, the man had a strangely cold expression while ejaculating.

(Something … I’m tired)

From the hole where the penis is pulled out, look at the thick cloudy liquid spilling out. The sheets that have already been wet with love juice will make a semen stain.

“Fun…”

When camellia tightly tightens the vagina hole, the air and semen that entered the vagina pop out while making a vulgar sound.

BUBUPU, BUBU, BUPIBUPI … BUPI!

Whether the piston was so intense, the sound of the air entering the vagina continued for a long time, and the person who made the sound buried his face in the bed trembling in shame.

When I heard that she could hear an unbelievable sound that she couldn’t bear to hear, the man’s head inspired me.

“Hey, get ready to go out …

It was a man who was about to get up, but once he came to clean the penis covered with semen in his mouth, he changed his clothes.

*
In the sunshine, he is a C-class adventurer, but he takes a famous celebrity, the longing camellia. The man had a different excitement than when he was commiting a camellia.

She walks next door, hides her prominent red hair in a deep straw hat, a white sleeveless shirt, and a regular black long skirt.

While attacked by tremendous anxiety that seems to be out of control, Camellia follows the man with trembling feet.

“Wait … walk, fast …!”

Even so, the way you walk is strange. The usual dignified standing looks like a small animal that frightens and jumps with no shadow. The legs are inner crotch, and the butt occasionally jumps. And after a few steps she walked, a mysterious drop of water has fallen and evaporates with the heat of bricks baked in the sun.

…… That should be true, a magically vibrating dildo is inserted in her crotch.

It is forbidden to wear underwear, and camellia seems to be walking step by step while enduring a dildo that rampages in the vagina.

“I can tell you as soon as I’m about to leave, because I can’t help you right away.”

The shivering dildo is stuffed with overflowing joy juice. If you get out of your mind, you may fall away.

Nevertheless, the man prohibited Tsubaki from fixing his dildo himself. When you fix it, you ask a man to do it. If you can’t do it, you can remove the dildo from the skirt in public.

At first, we are walking on a narrow road that is out of the main street because it is less crowded, but that doesn’t mean that nobody will pass here.

The sound of the heart exploding with anxiety and tension sounds like a tinnitus, and breathing naturally becomes shallower.

“Hah, hah, hah, hah …”

The camellia’s vagina, cultivated by a man’s penis for the last few days, spreads a pleasant feeling of being numb by the vibration of the dildo as you walk one step. The joy juice overflows without stopping, leaving the water drops on the road.

-Bitch woman who is pleased no matter how many plunges into the pussy … The word that the man gave when plunging into the dildo began to think that camellia was no mistake.

(In the bun, with the toys in place … Ah, I’m crazy … ♡)

Grabbing the skirt with both hands and swinging his hips is too ugly, and people who know “red hair” will look down on it if they see it.

But fortunately, there is no traffic around, still okay.

Dont!

“Oops, excuse me”

“Hiik !?”

Someone comes out while looking away from the curved road and collides with camellia. As usual, it was impossible, but the man supported his camellia by turning his hand to his back.

“Are you OK!?”

As soon as I saw the person who called me like a panic, camellia pulled his hat’s collar down and hid his face.

Even so, it was Teo who met this time.

(Teh, Theo … ?? Why is this … Oh, no, no …!)

It wasn’t just the bad luck that I met with a dildo inserted in no panties, and the worst again.

The dildo slipped out a little because of the impact.

“Hey, are n’t you Theo?”

“… Have you met somewhere?”

(No … still, no …)

A man begins a conversation with Teo white. Camellia has no choice but to hide while hiding his face with a hat.

“No, I don’t know, but we’re famous among adventurers, because they’re friends of that ‘red hair’ camellia.”

“Haha, I ’m a little shy.”

I’m talking about myself as to what I am thinking. However, it can’t be stopped, and he can only stare at the bricks on the ground. It makes me laugh that I can see that it is trembling to the toes.

“Is it long to know you?”

“Yeah, very … very important friends. I’ve recently been able to reunite, but I was so happy that I could actually cry a little.”

I feel like Theo is saying something important, but it doesn’t come into my head.

The dildo slides with the joy juice and gradually moves out. I even had the illusion that the female juice from the thighs pulled the dildo down.

Fortunately, the ground hidden in the long skirt is definitely unnaturally wet.

Close the inner thigh legs tightly and desperately tighten the vagina. However, the slimy dildo tries to go outside even more by tightening. There’s nothing else that camellia can do.

(Tet, in front of Teo … put a moving toy … tsu! Oh, it’s falling … what to do, what to do …!)

The heart beats fast and feels the blood vessels of the whole body pulsing. Breathing is so difficult that I don’t know what it means.

She leaned against the man and secretly pulled her clothes.

It is a sign that I want you to help me.

“Well, what about you?”

“Oh no, my girl is a bit shy … I’m embarrassed to see her face, so don’t look so much”

“Oh, I ’m sorry!”

While emphasizing it, turn your hand around your shoulder and hug it. Then I slid my hand from shoulder to buttocks so as not to stand out.

“…!”

On the other hand, immediately after thinking that the finger traced the roundness of the butt, he was bitten in the middle. While squeezing the butt meat, the dildo was pushed in from the top of the skirt with the middle finger and the ring finger.

“No!”

Soon, it reaches the womb and finally the dildo gets into the back.

However, the man’s hand does not stop.

“~~~~~ !!”

A dildo that is pressed as if trying to crush the uterus. It continued to vibrate for a long time, but when the man held it down with his hand, it was transmitted directly into the vagina until he had escaped to the outside.

The man’s hand grabbed the bottom of the hip and pressed the dildo with his hand to escape.

Theo and the man seem to be talking about something, but they can’t reach it at all. However, in front of Theo’s eyes, she was waving with her pussy as if she was masturbating.

What do you think from the perspective of Theo now? You may be thought of as a strange woman who leans on a man in front of someone else’s eyes and stirs his breath and twists his waist.

(But … Really, Really more … Great, things … ♡ I’m asking you to push the vibe in front of people … ♡)

At the timing when the thoughts were filled with intense excitement, the man’s fingers got a lot of power.

(Higu! Ah, no, it ’s … in front of Theo… I, I ’m going, ah, ah!

At perfect timing, the trumpet of the camellia rushes through the maximum pleasure, but the voice is suppressed but the bikunbikun and the body shakes and cums. Yes, in front of Theo watching.

“Oh, that … Is that all right …?”

“Oh, it’s hot today. I guess I’ve been killed by the sun. It’s okay if I rest in the shade ….

She can no longer stand and is guided to the back alley while leaning on the man.

Theo seemed to leave with a little care.

Put your hands on the wall in the back alley and adjust your breathing. A toy that bullied camellia fell on the ground.

“Hah, you ’re amazing, seeing Theo in one shot.”

The man says, spilling a laughter that doesn’t go away, such as laughing, purely surprised.

“Oh yes, I said“ my woman ”, was it good?”

It is whispered at the ear. I can’t shake my head even though my ears and my back muscles are throbbing. I squeaked only once.

Looking at it, the man gets drunk with the universal feeling of having ruled that “red hair”. Further pursuit continued.

“So you are my woman and I am your husband … Did you understand?”

Burn and crawl again. Even if a man’s hand does it, he doesn’t even feel like stopping turning the skirt.

“A question, who was your first dedication?”

“… My husband.”

Kuchiri, the skirt is turned up until the butt is exposed, and the finger enters the wet honey cake. The body sticks out the butt and makes it easy to play with your fingers.

“Who’s semen you asked the womb?”

“… Ukku! Go, my husband … Is it!”

Guchu! Guchu! Scratch with fingers bent in a hook shape so that joy juice overflows one after another. The joy juice splattered on the ground. Even if you pour so much, honey will spring up.

“Then finally … Teo and I, which cock do you want?”

“…”

To stop the blow, camellia stiffened and moved his mouth … but said after a while of silence.

“I want a dick for my husband …”

After all, this woman is mine, and a man who is so satisfied puts out a penis that has erected, and puts it into a crack in the camellia.

“I could say it well, reward …!”

I just put it in my mind.

“Higu, ah, ah ~~~ ♡”

He screams loudly as if he forgot the possibility that there might be people in the back alleys.

“I don’t care if people can see it anymore.”

A piston without any compassion begins, and the sound of water sounds. I don’t mind even my body shaking and hitting my forehead against the wall.

“Oh, oh! Gosh, my husband’s dick, suki, suki ♡”

Pampering! The flesh of the buttocks and the man’s waist collide violently. Sweat and love juice bounce and scatter each time.

The excitement of the camellia was growing more and more intensely than usual.

But,

“Oh, that … what both of you …”

There was Theo. I had witnessed their actions.

“Hi !?”

The man presses the head of the camellia with the hat so as to cheat the short scream that leaked unexpectedly. I don’t know if I was able to cheat well.

“Hey, this guy is thriving.

“Oh, is that so, I ’m sorry, I ’m sorry, it might be heat stroke, and I ’m glad I ’ll leave it here!”

The man stopped the theo who was going to leave the wooden water bottle, which seems to have taken care of him.

“Well wait, I like to see this guy … I’m going to get along a bit”

“No, no … a little …!”

It seemed confusing, but the foot left still stopped. Theo is now seeing where he is connected to a man …!

“~~~~~ !! … !! …!”

If you speak again, you will be surely blessed. The tension that is not the same as before is running, and the legs start trembling tremendously. However, contrary to that, the joint with the man got wet as if burnt.

(What’s this! Theo is watching …! See, see … ♡)

“ T ♡♡♡♡ ”

“Wow, Wow …”

You can see Theo breathtaking. When the penis enters and exits, you can see the eyes and the eyes are nailed. You can see all the splattered erotic juices and rippling buttocks.

“…… That! ぅ 、 く 、 ~~~~~~ っ ♡」

“Wow, it’s tightening …!”

And she can not endure and cums at the same time, and semen and hot semen are poured at the same time. It was seen only to the extent that it was relentless ejaculation in the vagina.

“… Ah, that. Uh … that”

Theo, who had been confused while showing off the mating of the two, began to speak out with a thought, but seemed to have no idea what to say.

“Wait a moment … I’ve done everything. I’ll tell you something interesting.”

“Huh?”

Then the man pulled out his dirty penis and pushed his camellia belly slowly.

The mouth of the vagina that closed tightly after the penis was pulled out could not withstand the pressure ….

Bubu, Bububu, Bupitsu, Bupipipi, Bubutsu, Bububu!

“…!”

Camellia’s head is shy and can’t think of anything.

In front of Theo’s eyes, the vagina is a situation where a vulgar sound and semen are mixed out from the vagina.

The person who I don’t want to see the most in the world can see such a terrible place … Only the hat that hides the camellia’s face was the support of the faint heart.

“Wow, thanks for the water. See you next time, see you again, Teo-san … I will be fighting with this woman twice in the future.”

The man picks up a water bottle placed by Theo and pulls the camellia’s hand to walk away.

Only Theo who stood up in the back alley for a while remained.
*
Night.

“……I’m home”

“Welcome back … Tsubaki? What is that face?”

After leaving Theo and leaving, I decided aokan in another place about four times. The only luck I didn’t meet was an acquaintance, but several people, including neighbors and passers-by, had been witnessed.

He came back with a strange rumor that he had reached Theo ’s ears, but to see the Theo ’s appearance, the daytime events did not seem to be linked to the camellia.

At the same time, I feel relieved to act as usual so as not to be suspicious.

“No, no, I’m a little awkward if I go home alone late”

“Hah, you looked up to this time, thank you?”

I haven’t done any searching for a box. Tsubaki diverted his eyes from Theo so as to look away from the guilt of lying.

“Do n’t be so silly, walking around and sweating and taking a bath”

“I want you”

There was no doubt about the camellia walking away, and Teo left off.

*

Theo, who woke up quietly on the night when everyone was asleep, confirmed that Serafino was sleeping, and then turned his back to him and exposed his penis that erected into a slap. Start squeezing it with your own hands. Start slowly.

“… haha ​​… haha ​​… haha”

That daytime scene was too shocking. Watch live … Sex of others without mercy.

I don’t know what kind of person the woman is hiding her face, but I think it was good.

If you look at her face, you’re sure you don’t know what to do each time you meet that person. It was so violently violated and made a terrible sound in front of me.

Speaking of which, the black shirt and white shirt make me feel like a camellia …

(Oh, that woman in my head is camellia …!)

However, the erect penis does not wilt and the hand does not stop.

In Teo’s head, camellia is violated by the adventurer’s man from behind, and an image is made.

A camellia that a man’s penis is inserted raw and struck violently before she sees it.

However, the figure seemed only to be jealous, and the semen that was vaginal cum shot was accepted happily.

Then I must have done something after that. Perhaps it was outside, or it might be possible to rent some inn and put it on the bed.

When the man is lying down, a camellia straddles and shakes her hips …

“…!, ぅ …!”

Although I thought it was an unimaginable delusion, there was more masturbation than usual.


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment