Prostitution Chapter 26

Guardian Hen (Indecent Battle Princess, Incest)


One morning when the beautiful sun was falling, the four nasty princesses chatted in the hall of the pavilion while playing with their guardian beast.
Takatoren is stroking the head of Fenris, a blue-haired wolf that has grown to a size comparable to a large dog.
Fenris shook his nose comfortably as he jumped his tail.

“Yeah, it ’s really big.”

“That’s right, my big sister. It’s a little strange that you’re so big …

Takato cherry blossoms are hugging pink buds, peaches, which are about the size of one.
The peach was relaxed and relaxed.

“The shark also looks like a different creature …”

With a bitter smile, Shoko Mido is giving her a black candy, Kuu’s throat.

“In that respect, Draco has a dignity.”
“Yeah, it ’s so cool”
“You really feel like a dragon, senior.”

“I wonder … I’m still a child.”

Saying that, Amamiya Mikoto boiled the stomach of Draco, a red dragon that lays down.
Its size is already overtaking Mikoto, my mother.
The limbs and jaws became gritty, and they were wearing the power of a dragon, a mythical monster.
Well, if you are in this way, the dignity is spoiled.

Children living in other pavilions are taking different actions for some reason.

“These children were born from our stomachs …”
“That’s right … I don’t think it will be the first birth.”
“But it’s cute!”
“Well, I don’t deny it … I’m sometimes worried about being familiar with the world, but what about everyone?”

Mikoto himself has a sense that the idea of ​​chastity has gone crazy.
For example, if you are a former self and you want to make a stranger have sex, you are seriously prone to escape or step on your head if you are ordinary, but now you will probably respond.
Rather, because he is an unknown man, he expects what kind of shape and size the penis will make you feel better, and how it will react if you feel better.

And I can’t do anything because Souichi, my beloved man, is excited about his appearance.
It is also true that this is an action necessary for “game clear”.

However, Mikoto’s purpose is to return to the original world.
When I get home, I sometimes feel anxious about what will happen to me.
Will the lewd body whose uterus aches just by this man’s proximity return to its original, or even if it is, can it return its own values ​​to normal ones properly?

“That’s right … I’m a little scared.”
“I’d like to do it even if I go back there … but I want to choose the other party. I wonder if I can continue with Souichi and Saffle.
“Sa, cherry blossoms … Hya-an !? Sister, boobs, lame … Nya, put it in. Oh … I ’m good, Hishimashu …! I ’m a senior cheerful guy! ”

The cherry blossoms are always messed up by lotus’s sexual harassment, so it is through.
Shoko keeps talking as if nothing had happened.

“Well, I do n’t know what ’s going to happen.”
“……I agree”

Is it important to set a moderation that can never be surrendered within yourself?
Decide on your chest that you will not do this.
For example:

――At that time, something unusual happened.

“… Draco?”

The red dragon is trembling.
While shrinking to withstand something.
That sigh is also painful.
Obviously it was strange.

“Draco !? Hey, what’s wrong?”

And that incident didn’t happen only to Draco.

“Ku, Ku !?”
“Hey, is n’t it ?! Fenris!”
“Momo ぉ …!”

The other three guardians are also anomalous, just like Draco.
What happened?
Souichi will surely know something.

“So, call Soichi – Ky !?”

There was something that pushed down Mikoto trying to run out of the room.
Draco.
While exhaling a rough breath, Mikoto was lying down and pressed against the floor.

“Draco …!?”

The sharp eyes looked down on her mother with feelings she had never seen before.
The mouth was half open, and the tongue was sticking out and spilling.
Rather than losing their sanity, they seem to be urged by some kind of emotion.

“Eh, eh …?”
“What is it ?!”
“Hey …”

The same is true for the other three.
Each was pushing their mother down.
And-

“Hyaaah !?”

Sakura screams.
Momo was tossing her mother’s clothes with her teeth.
Big breasts boasting the best even in lewd battle princess spill out like dancing.
The peach was buried in a soft breast like a marshmallow. Gently rub your skin down.

“Nya-n-san…! No, it ’s no good.

It is a cherry tree that has a particularly lewd body among the four, and is vulnerable to pleasure.
She had been mischievous by her older sister, and started to make a sweet voice.

“Ah, Fenris… Him, ah, nh, huh…!”

Lotus, who had been in a crawl like a dog, also had her clothes broken like her sister and had her little white back.
The lotus seems to be comfortable and makes the petite limbs twist.

“Ku, hey, hey, calm down, uh, uh … uh, uh, uh …”

Shoko was already half naked.
Kuu rubbed the jet-black body on the exposed mother’s brittle skin.
The wings stimulate the skin like a caress and leak the pant that Shoko rubbed over.

And Draco,

“Ahhhhh”

Add the edge of the clothes and break it forcibly.
Mikoto’s fresh skin is exposed to the open air, from the thick big breasts to the moderately tightened back and the butt with rounded edges.

Draco began to rub his rough tongue while grabbing her mother’s movement.

“Oh, uh, uh, uh, uh …!”

A sweet voice leaks as soon as possible.
The indecent body began to accept the act as pleasure immediately.

“What, what did you do, what did you do?”, Ah, Fuaaaa …

Four sweet pants, four rough sighs.
I could only hear it in the common room for a while.
In either case, it will gradually become impossible to suppress the smoldering.

In the meantime, further incidents occurred among the guardians.

“Uh, lie, that’s …”

A hard feel that touches your hips.
Mikoto who turned around had forgotten so much surprise and even pleasure.
Familiar anger is soaring in the crotch of Draco, my child.

Male genitalia. penis. Penis.
There are many ways to call it, but it’s definitely that.

A penis erected majestically from between Draco’s legs.
I rubbed it into my mother’s ass.

“I want to put it in my vagina …?”

A screaming voice that affirms pi.

“But, but …”

Isn’t it so-called incest?
My body now definitely wants to accept men.
The impulse that was so ripe that it would not heal unless it had a vaginal cum shot at least once went around in the womb and head.
Unknowingly, she imitates by shaking her hips and inviting her.

But even so, the values ​​rooted in the remaining reason appealed to the people.
This is also a so-called line that should not be exceeded.

But …

“Momo, Momo… Hya, Umyu…!”

Cherry blossom screams with a big big scream.
If you look at that, cherry and peach were united.
The cherry-blossoming mouth that opened her legs greatly on her back plunged the meat stick that had grown from the crotch of the peach, and drenched the joy of the joy juice.

“Oh, uh … I’m gone … My kids are messed up …”

Sakura’s expression is already a female face.
He accepted the child’s penis that he had born, and exposed his loosely slender face.

Eventually, the peach begins to swing.
The peach’s hips were violently struck into the honey mouth of cherry blossoms while making an indecent water sound.
Regardless of how it looks, the violent use of the waist.
The limbs of the cherry blossomed as if they were jumping, and the huge breasts were disturbing.

“Nyaaaa, myan, myan …! Amyah, myan, myan, what’s this, shy, shy …” It ’s no good, parent and child ca n’t do this, Nii, waist, move! ”

Soon, cherry blossoms begin to respond.
Although it was n’t good, the lewd body of cherry blossoms began to move positively in order to enjoy pleasure.

Was it hit by the obscene air?

“Oh, ku, no, no, no, stop … hi, aaaaaaa, came, uh …!”
“Chochocho, Fenris! I’ve played with my customers, brothers and sisters, and parents and children, but my relatives do n’t care how much I ’m going to do. I’m …! ”

Ku and Fenris also started committing mother’s limbs.
Sachiko is turned sideways, Lotus is in the back posture, and Miko’s penis is inserted into the vagina.
Both of them were screaming and avoiding their faces, and they both looked indulgently.
The limbs get along well with intense drawing that starts immediately.

“Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah … a lie, a lie … ah, ah, ah … I can’t do it. ……! ”
“Yeah, hey, hey, uh, kun … this, yeah … it’s too good for the body …”

Eventually, they will be drowning in pleasure just like cherry blossoms.
The surroundings have already disappeared due to the comfort of parent-child sex.

“Yeah …”

Mikoto who sees it and whispers.
However, Mikoto himself was close to the limit.
The aphrodisiac in front of you, the smell of numbness in your brain, and

–Draco glans rubbed against the wet vagina.

I can’t stop the urge to move my waist and insert it.
Better yet, like three people, it would be acceptable if it was inserted as it was, but Draco seemed to be patient while begging.
The breath is rough and it seems to be hard.
The estranged anger is trembling to explode.

“Draco … Is it painful?”

A whispering cry.
Mikoto knew that it was a positive meaning.

“… I’ve already done it and I just can’t do it, I can’t help it … Something seems to be painful … About once … Only this time … Yes”

Mikoto lifted her waist while talking about such an excuse.
Match the angle of the butt and the height of the vaginal opening so that Draco can be inserted easily.
As it was, she pushed herself to crush her buttocks and widened her vagina. Mikoto’s Naka, who has already sought the flesh, is stuck with a string.

“Okay … Draco, come …”

A cry that resembles violence and joy.
A feeling of close-in sticking is a moment.
At the next moment, there was a sense of alienation that penetrated the body.
Draco’s waist is struck and Mikoto’s butt is crushed.

“Aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!

Unintentionally hesitates to the sweet and exciting current that runs through the brain.
It was at the same time as Draco’s melting cry.

Mikoto was laughing.
Just like Souichi’s time, it was just inserted and could not stand.
There was a feeling that the soul was in direct contact, like when I had sex with him, and a feeling close to that.

But apart from that, the compatibility of a pure physical body is an order of magnitude.
Isn’t my body an organ for accepting Draco’s meat sticks? Isn’t Draco’s meat stick an organ for insertion into his vagina?
Sexual match so that I can think of that.
The torrent of pleasure that can’t be resisted no matter how much it avoids, violates the reason of Mikoto.

“No, it’s … Feeling, too good … Muri, this is …”

Is it because it is parent and child?
In Mikoto’s vagina, her child’s penis that was once born is squeezed happily.
The uterus shakes in anticipation.
My mother’s body was aching in search of her child’s sperm.

Draco licks her neck.
Mikoto shuddered and looked up at Draco to appeal.

“Draco, quit… If I can move now, I ’m just… I ’ll just be able to insert it… Oh, ah, ah… Ah… …… Anh, Anh, Anh, Noh …! ”

The waist of Draco and Draco are struck.
Every time, Mikoto continued to be beaten like an instrument.
The voice is sweet and I can’t stop playing.

“Hui, uh, uh … uh, uh, uh … my kids, chinpo, you’re feeling good … No, I can’t stand this. I’m …! ”

I noticed that I was moving my waist.
Kukui and Draco meat sticks are stimulated to bring out and give even more pleasure.
When I realized that, something broke in Mikoto.

“Draco, Draco … good, feel good …! More, there … oh … Yeah, that’s right, it’s a weak focus … hi, haaa Nh … Yan, Ny, Nh … Hah … It’s delicious, Draco …. Eh, it ’s great …. Make me more comfortable. I’ll make you feel better … More, more, more jealous … I’m going to be as violent as breaking my mom …! ”

Although it is a dragon’s body, I can’t expect a technique like a human hand.
Mikoto is devoted to sex with Aisuko and continues to indulge indecent pleasures.

And when I licked my draco and my tongue, I found out that the penis pressed against the uterine ostium jumps.

“You’re going out, Draco …?”

Draco squeezing his cheeks.
Mikoto struck with a look of compassion while stroking it.

“Okay, Draco … I’ve done my best … Give me Draco’s sperm in my baby’s room. I’m putting out so much that I’ll get pregnant with Mom … Mama will be back again …!”

Tightly tighten the inside of the vagina while moving the waist.
The stimulated Draco penis finally reaches the limit.
His waist was extremely strong, and his butt was crushed and distorted.
Sticky heat was struck into the womb and vagina.
A larger amount of sperm than I expected would trick Mikoto’s Naka.

“Oh … Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa …!”

Mikoto had reached his back like a bow, whispering.
Look up at the ceiling with the tongue face sticking out the tongue and immerse yourself in the aftermath of vaginal cum shot.
I gently boiled Draco’s head that squeaked.

“Thank you, Draco… I ’m really comfortable – hiahaaaan !?”

Another drawing.
Mikoto, who was out of luck, shook his limbs while playing soft meat.
The inside of the vagina that became guchuguchu apologizes to the penis that does not lose its hardness yet.
As shown, white semen overflowed from the joint.

“Nh, I already … I knew it, so … I’ve done it as many times as I like …. I used it as much as my mom’s body and seeded it …. Fuyaaaa!

–Four hoarse voices stopped after about four hours.

“… What?”

And notice that there is Mikoto.
It ’s hard.
I felt like I had never noticed until now.
Perhaps he was drowning in pleasure and lost his decent judgment. There is almost no memory during the act.

Draco is missing.

When I noticed, I was no longer a Draco.
“Nyuyu ~~ …”

A naked girl is hugging Mikoto.
In his age, he will be younger than himself. It looks around 13.4 years old.
The bulge of the chest is thin and the limbs are still immature while rounding the female body.

A little red hair like a fluffy flame extended to the back.
It was a familiar color.

From the hair, the horn that grew a little.
The corner was familiar.

The adorable features that remain innocent are staring at Mikoto with stubborn red eyes.
It was a familiar eye.

A tail like a dragon with scales extends from around the small buttocks.
The tail was familiar.

The girl spins a cute voice that looks sweet and stares at Mikoto.

“… Mom, I love you”

“Do ……”

There was only one conclusion that the brain made.
Mikoto forgets the pleasures that had been soaked up to the previous, and stunnedly whispered.

“… Draco?”

The girl smiles with a friendly smile,

“Yeah, Draco”

He answered cheerfully.
Name: Mikoto Amamiya
Age: 16 years old
Height: 163cm
Chest circumference: 90
Level: 34
Senki type: Proximity type
Weapon: Katana
Experienced number: 954
Abuse experience: 1 (0 sins, 0 demons)
Number of pregnancy: 7 (main 2 friends 1 other 4 magic 0)
Nasty level: 175
Sexual skill level: 212
Skills: Abusive sexuality / strength (spontaneous violently violently violently violently violently violently violently violently violently violently violently violently violently commits violent attacks. In addition to increasing resistance to hard humiliation attacks that involve physical damage to the enemy, (The longer you can withstand, the more people you can deal with. In addition, it is effective in events where flagging to withstand long insults)
================ Author Note ================
The details of the scenes of the other three people seemed to be outrageous, so it was centered around Mikoto.
This is the end of the mother side, and the next is the child side.

As for the status of the other three people, I think that I would like to enter daily erotic stories individually after the guardian edition, so even at that time.
================ Footnotes ================
“I want to put it in my vagina …?”
In the vagina
Inside


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment