Overthrow Chapter 25

Dentolus Day 16 Evening Keiroa 3


A prison.
Earthquake.

The smell of kaku there … directly stuck my head.
Until now, although I may touch or lick it, I have never done anything just to smell it. But when I inhaled the smell of Mr. Elle son, I regretted why I would not have let it hurt so far.

She is so kind, she is kind and cute to everyone, but its core is strong.
Even though everyone is beloved Elru son, there is something I’ve been squeezing in the past, the most bad smells a bit.

It is sour, sweet, and the smell that entered the lung passes through the body as it seems to get tangled with the dumplings.
I definitely do not want to move my head from here.
I want to smell here forever.

At first I was talking about “Elf” or “Karasa” Elle sencha, but it seems I gave up already knowing that I would not move even if I said anything.

But, as I mixed my breath in, I heard something squatting, sighing a hot sigh from time to time.

Elle sister is also excited … ….

If you think so, it gets more and more irresistible, nature and heads get closer and closer to that.

My nose touched Elru ‘s body.

“Wha!”

On my head, Elru squeezed hard.
If you turn your eyes only upwards, Elru sneaks are falling.

It is because my nose has hit a very sensitive and pleasant place of Elrule sister.
Elle sister, this is not your finger?
Your nose?

It just makes me feel nostrils, it makes me feel so comfortable.
…… Thunder.

“Ah, Keiroa-kun!”

Morose.

“Wow, ah …”

Sust.

“What, Wait, Ha ha!”

Ah…….
I am too good. That’s too good.

I see the face of Elru sone.
In truth, I thought about getting permission to do it.
But, whenever I saw a pure white face always being pink, I could not do that kind of thing.

Place your hand on the back of your thigh and lift both legs of Elrule sister.

“Wow!? A little bit, sorry,”

Through the pants, there is Elren ‘s sister in front of me.
There, I push my face.
Nose to clitoris, mouth to Elrule squirting entrance, perfect.

“Wow!”

Oh, I’m sorry.

“Do it, Kei, Keiroa, Kun, what are you doing !?”

Minusunkun
Minusunkun

“Oh, yes, ♡ Hentai! Ah, ohhh!”

Spit a lot of breath into the lungs, slowly spit out of the mouth.

“Oh …… Ah, hot …”

and again.

Minusunkun
Minusunkun

I want to play more.
Make it more distant.

I shake my head slightly to the left and right.
I thought that would make it smell more.
I thought it would give a deeper smell.
I thought that the smell will become stronger.

“~~~~ ♡”

Elru sister holds the tilted body with one hand and holds the mouth with one hand.
It feels good.
I’m very happy.
I smell more.

Shake the head more violently.
Push more nose against clitoris.

I feel that my pants are getting stuck with my lips.
From the mouth, I want to put this smell in my body.
I thought so, I breath in my mouth.

“Whoops !?”

It’s dark.
It is very dark ♡
It seems that her elderly feelings have come out as soup from the body of Elrule sister.
In this cute Elle soncha, the inconvenient feelings are pushed into the crowd and become such a nasty smell.

You can put more out, Elru sone.
Because I will help you.

Whew!

“Ha ha, あ ♡”

Jyuuruto じ ゅ る じ ゅ っ!

I’ll pump it out.
You can suck up a lot of me, so you can put out more.
Because I will pick you up for me properly.

Jyuurutto じ ゅ る じ ゅ う じ ゅ っ ゅ!
Jyuurutto じ ゅ る じ ゅ う じ ゅ っ ゅ!

Hey, that is amazing.
It’s amazing taste.
Why is it such a taste like that?

It feels good.
I’m very happy.
I want to make it even more pleasant.

I raise the legs of Elru sneakers even higher.

“What?”

Errull sister who falls asleep, can not support himself, falls to bed.
I put my hands on my pants and shift it sideways.

Ellu sone’s silver hair.
I am dry.

Fountain of smell in thin hair.
I would be amazing if I put my nose here.

“Whoa, bastards, kawachi ♡”

Suucho … ___ ___ 0
…… Ah ah ah!

It will be steadily more and more out of the sweet beans.
I will make you smell like this, Err sone.

This kind of thing happens to my hentai like me, it gets better and more pleasant, it makes us squeezed quickly.

Ellu sister is also hentai ♡

Jyuurutto じ ゅ る じ ゅ う じ ゅ っ ゅ!

The movement of the muscles is transmitted to my hand holding the back of the thigh.
At the edge of sight, I could see Elven ‘s leg bouncing up.

Jyuurutsu!
Jyuurutsu!

With such a pretty smell, I will give you such a delicious taste juice, my head will be crazy.
Elle sancer! Elle sancer! It is a bad person!

Juurururururururu!
Let’s go there!

The legs are amazing.
You think about this, are not you?

Continually squirt!
Jururu, じ る る る る る る!

It jumps freakly and it seems to be only another leg.
Hey, Hey Hey, Me, what should I do?
Would you like me to linger a little more like this?
It’s good?
Because Elru san is also comfortable, is not it?

Ooohhhhhhhhhhhh!
Continually squirt!
Juururururururu, Jururu ru!

“Ah …… ♡ Ah ah ah ah ♡”

Great voice
It is already strange.
Elle sister, hey, here, Bekochachicho.

Elle son juice and my drool, it smells awesome ♡
Oh, not only at the entrance but also licking here, sucking ♡

Chu ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ♡

“Oh, あ, あ, あ あ あ あ, あ ♡”

Are you pleased.
Oh, I’m very happy ♡
Clit, I feel good.

Chu ー ー ー ー ♡ ♡ ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ♡

“Ah, no, yeah … ….”

Thigh, twitching ……
I will do it better.

Please stop by ….

“Oh, あ, あ … ….”

Refresh.
Tatto
Wow!

Bikun Bikubikkin!

The tightened thighs were loose, the legs hanging down slowly.
During a rough breath the voice mixes with “Ah!”

Erl sage, I went.

Kun Kun.

Ahhh, that is amazing.

Hello.

Also calling my legs.

Chu.

“Fa Oh ♡”

Take your hand off the thigh, and I stand up slowly.
Ellu squeezing her arms like hiding her eyes.

“Ha ha ha, ah … ….”

While wiping out the stuffy mouth, look silent and see its appearance.
I wonder why he is so huge.

A transparent pre-juice gathered a lot in front of my grandmother, and a thin thread was hanging on the floor.

His breath fought or something, Eller sister saw this over with his arm out from his face.

“Fool, Keiroa-kun, Hentai ♡”

She seems to be angry, but she has a spoiled voice.
Take care as you juice comes out of the sandwich.

“Elru sister, I want to enter”

Also holding the legs of Elru sage.
no reply.

But I can not wait anymore.

Huh, huh … ….

“Oh, ah ah!”

It is awesome … ….
It seems I put it in the hot water just as well.

I only squeeze in earlier, but I narrowed my attention.
It seemed that Ernie’s squirrel was also very happy.


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment