Overthrow Chapter 20

Dentolus Day 16 Daytime Simmata 2


We still have time to join.
We entered a tavern that was close to Terra and the place promised with Lytle.

The bar in the middle of returning from the wholesale town to downtown is quite lively from daytime.
Fishermen are the most customers, and voices rude uselessly from here and there.
For us, that is more convenient.
Because we are also mixed with passengers like time zone and travelers, we do not worry we will float.

“I like the back seat as much as possible”
“Although it is empty, there is nothing that fits the mouth of young lady”

A man who seems to be a shop owner looks at Keiloa and says it.

“Kamena Hey, this guy’s favorite milk at this store”

The store owner answers with a face that it is a strange customer.

“Please do not leave milk”

Anything is okay.
We do not start drinking because we are interrogating.
When he arrives, he says it is Bonorito.

“Come on, do not run away, will you leave him?”

I’m sitting next to Bonolito to close off my way, Aaron.
Aaron holds the throwing knife all the time under the mantle.

“Next, if you try to escape from us, it will be like this”

Bonorito, who showed off the skill of throwing a knife at Livita Directly in the warehouse, was only to repeat that “I understand!

“Well, I am nervous and can not tell you anything.”
“Do not worry – even if you can not talk, I’ll do a nice decoration on your head, of course, it’s a knife.”

When I say so, Bonorito freezes the expression.

“You do not have to tell me you can not talk.” Danna is a bit too early enough … Hehe … …. ”

A clerk brought drinks and meals.
Keiroa immediately handed down his cooking, whether he was hungry or not, but after eating a bite it stopped working.
…… Is that so awful, Dento’s dish?
Certainly the habit is strong, though.

“… … Would you like to drink this?”

Look at the cup placed in front of us, Bonorito says.
Stop overhead, it feels bad.

“No, but first let me answer this question”
“Huh … …. I understand … I have a thirsty thing, I will ask the question as soon as possible”

Is it okay with this guy?
Mr. Aaron and Aaron do not look at each other, but they only have to ask.

Aaron opens his mouth.

“You are involved in drug trafficking, are not you?”
“Oh. That’s right.”

…… It got so easy as to beat quickly.
No, we talked that we are not authorities indeed.
I and Aaron will face each other again.

“Are you ready?”

In that case, Bonorito drank the alcohol that was poured into the cup of the tree at once, before I was going to control it.
…… What is it, guys.

“… … The story is not over yet”

Aaron says in a face full of heart.

“What is it, then say so, oh, can we change this again?”
“No!”
“… … that’s right”
“I will continue, what is your employer?”
“It’s Grommas shopping”
“that’s……”

Keiroa who fell on his face raises his voice.
I am surprising.

Grommas shopping. They are the biggest people in this city.
In our interview surveyed while practicing street performers, we were positioned as “the cleanest” at that Grommas business.
That is why Terra’s idea was to say, “If you come closer … … it’s a groom shopping business.”

“How was it hired?”

Aaron’s question keeps on.

“Listen to me that you are looking for an ungainly guy, it’s only a story about being a Grommas shopping company.”
“Have you talked to each other directly with the people of the company?”

Aaron seems to think the same as me.
In other words, “Is it really a request from Grommas shops?”

“Oh, I met, I guess it was a kind of a great guy …. Wait, wait … It’s not, you are not pretending to forget, because I only saw him for one time Okay … what was it … um … …. ”
“What kind of work are you doing?”
“As I told you, go to the places I told you, I will make a message as I told you.”
“message……”
“So, for example, today is … … Well … wait a moment”

A man searches for himself in the robe.
I already confiscated a small knife, did you have anything yet?
Mr. Aaron and Aaron are a bit wary, but Bonoritt took out the cloth.

“Hehe … …. It’s a hidden pocket, I’ve worked on the robes I’ve got, because my hands are dexterous.”

As I said, I began to read the letters written on the cloth.

“When peach and oak trees, three and five, fried eggs of your favorite boiled up, please serve in a gold plate.What you do not understand the meaning, I do not understand … I have no idea … haha ​​… Oh, really I have been told that I should not write in this way, but I do not know how to remember it anyhow.

… … that being able to read and write seems to have received education for the time being.
But this guy is too too, Manuke?

“Is it a cipher?”

Keiloa says.

“Maybe so, maybe not,”
“what do you mean?”
“In fact, it may not mean anything.”

Aaron will answer instead of me.

“I do not think they are preparing them for disturbing those who misunderstood this as cryptography”

Keiroa is still twisting his neck.

“Keiroa: Would you care to trust this important requirement to this Vorinoto?”
“No, no.”

It was an immediate answer.
One Bonorito is blunt.
Why can you have a face like “It’s surprisingly surprising”, you are.

“Oh, yeah, I can see this, in the neighborhood,” Bonorito of the sky “is a familiar name I know”

In which area.

“Well, you know, this man is obsessed or is a food to bite someone”
“If you’re dealing with a fatal risk, you should do it more carefully.”
“Does a major trading company do such a ha men to use a guy who immediately gets a client?”

Bonolito breaks in for our explanation.

“Wait a minute, what kind of story are you talking about, the other party is a mistake at the Grommas shop”
“How come?”
“Well, well, that’s why I told you that it was a grommas shop … Oh, after that, I’d like to pay for it.

It will not be any evidence.
Aaron returned the story.

“How can I tell you what you said a while ago?”
“At the end of the week, I’m going to a fixed place in the harbor, where I will tell you the message and where to go.”
“When is next?”
“It’s tomorrow,”

got it.
Also, I will consult with Tera, but tomorrow night, I will only be able to take Bonolito at the fixed place of the port.

Wait……?
What about tomorrow night?

Sorry, tomorrow, I’m supposed to be having fun with Elle!
I’m not talking!

Inside I got a considerable anger, but I do not want to put it on my face.
Aaron is sitting in front of me, I am an adult.

… … Haha.


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment