Alicia Chapter 20

Exclusive ★


Develop rescue plan. Preparing to accept the Zwei royal family. Preparing to supply supplies to the milled.
Kyle’s head did not work well, although there were many things to do.
[Current Kyle’s head is occupied only by the fact that Alicia is held by Gepard.
Still, I couldn’t do anything as a knight leader, so only my body kept moving.

“Knightmaster, we’ll do the preparations for supplies. Please take a rest.”

Keith, who was preparing the supplies, calls out with concern.

“The knights leader is the greatest in the knights. I hope it ’s better to hold it behind me.”
“I can’t do that. I have to say what I can do now regardless of my position.”
“Well, if the chief of the Knights does such a thing, we do n’t think we ’re talking, but it ’s a little more balanced…”

The good thing about Keith is that he ca n’t rest his hand while complaining.

“But that’s right. If there is a angel, we may not be there, and it would be useless in such places.”
“Yes … Yeah, because we are Knights”
“Yes. I’m sure Angels will help the Zwei family. Let’s do our best!”
“……Ah”

Kyle couldn’t see Keith’s straight eyes.
I can’t hear anything today and I can’t see anything.
The only thing that is clear is Alicia is now held by Gepard.
And when Alicia’s first was robbed, Kyle couldn’t know what happened forever.

Jill said that if he was invited, he would still have a few days.
Of course, she is not sure, so she always monitors Mild.
The interpretation of the oracle was to make the ass into a Gepard thing, but it would definitely be anal sex.
Originally, I wanted to do anal expansion little by little, but that was not necessary this time.

“Nah! Nh !, His Majesty … A little more slowly … Higi!”
“What are you talking about? It will always be this strong.”

¡Gepardo laughs unpleasantly while solving Alicia’s anal with two fingers.
This is always true, and Alicia has been expanding her anal for days.
Alicia didn’t know anal sex, but Gepard knew.
And I also came up with the idea that if you can replenish magical power from the mouth, you can do it from the anus.
Therefore, I used my fingers to loosen it little by little during the past sex.

“When I hugged in front of Kyle across the door before … If you messed around here, did you sing with a good voice?”
“Uh … don’t tell me …”

‘It ’s just anal that I wanted you to stop.
[At that time, Alicia had her finger inserted into the anus while accepting a meat stick in front.

“I originally intended to spend a little more time on the development, but I ca n’t help it.

Sense of responsibility works not embarrassment to the words.
This action is not only for supplementing magic power, but also for gaining new power. Without that power, the Zwei royal family cannot be saved.

(Lily …)

Princess of Zwei Kingdom. A virgin who scolds himself with Alicia.
Alicia also thinks of her like her sister, so I definitely want to help her.

“His Majesty. It ’s okay now…”
“Isn’t it better to get used to it?”
“No, it is not necessary.

Even if we are going to devote unclean holes. Even if it is going to dedicate the first time to an important lover (Kyle).

“Hey, your majesty … please give me your majesty ’s dick”

な っ て On all fours, shake the hips and invite Gepardo.
[He immediately took an insertion posture to see if he couldn’t endure.
As usual, things that erected violently enter the first moment and become terrified whether such a thing really enters.
I feared that it would tear, but that should be taken as it is a punishment that hurts Kyle.
There is no need for pleasure. Just give it away. Pain is a punishment.

“Nh-oh …”

Nevertheless, as soon as the tip of the meat stick touched the anus, the body trembled with expectation.
¡Gepardo’s meat stick that was accepted for a short time but in the previous hole. The one that puts pleasure into the body as much as I hate it.
The body expects that it will not feel comfortable if the place where it is poured is different if the hole is inserted.

“I’ll put it in”
“Yes, yes …”

Guni- and it slowly invades.
“The first time I received a Gepardo thing, I was put in a stroke, but this time it is very slow.

“Haaa … Nmm, Naaa … Ah … Enter, noodles …”

The first foreign object to accept. Originally, it was never accepted.
”Pain runs as the anus is expanded to the limit.
背 The spine stretches out and the anus is tightened too much of fear.

“Higi! Ah!

Screamed out of Alicia’s mouth, accepting all Gepard’s meat sticks.

“Nu-san… it ’s a bit tiring, but let ’s break it down. You seem to be good at making a man murmur even an unclean hole.”
“Nh! That’s what … Haaaaaa!”

。 It will be pushed in by the last time it is slowly pulled out.
Every time it is pulled out, everything seems to come out of the anus.

“Alicia. How do you feel about accepting an eagle for the first time in the anus?”
“Nung! Ah … Ah!”
“Do not reply!”

Gepardo slaps Alicia’s butt.

“Noo!”

下 A vulgar voice leaked that I couldn’t believe was Alicia, and my anus was tight.

“Oh, I don’t know well … No, it hurts … Yes, my consciousness is likely to be taken … Ngu!”
“I will teach you anal pleasure from now on. I will take responsibility as the man who took your anal first.”

Gapardo begins to move by rubbing and stroking the hit part.
When pulling out, it ’s slow to rush, but when you push it in, it ’s instant.
】 The pleasure that is being pulled out becomes bigger and bigger and the pain disappears.

“Ah !, Majesty ah!

“The pain is getting punishable, but I feel more and more comfortable.
I was embarrassed to get pleasure in the anus, so I wanted to accept Gepardo’s spirit as soon as possible.
However, Gepardo has stopped moving.

“Alicia. Let me make one oath here.”
“Huh … hah … are you oath?”
“Um. You will not accept any meat sticks other than me in the anus”

・ ・ ・ What Alicia is talking about cannot be understood by what Gepardo is saying.

“You have a girlfriend called Kyle. You don’t care about your skin but you can never forgive your anus.”
“No … Kyle doesn’t do that …”

I don’t think Kyle is interested in anal sex.
Because I have never been asked for a fellatio that I made Gepardo.
I always left it to Kyle, so if I have the opportunity to have sex next time, I would like to give it variously.
Anyway, there was nothing wrong with listening to Gepardo.

“If you say it clearly, your anus will be a hole dedicated to me.”
“T-!”

】 I was surprised to be told that it was exclusively for Gepardo.
My body and mind are originally Kyle. I want to go back to him if this battle is over and allowed.
However, if you take the proposal of Gepardo, the anus will be the only thing of Gepardo even if you return to Kyle someday.

“That ’s probably what makes this place mine.” Kyle never accepts Kyle here.
“Uh …”

To gain power. Kyle doesn’t do this anyway.
[Someday, if I get back to him, I just don’t have to be held by Gepard.
This is unavoidable.

“Yes, I swear. It ’s just a place for your Majesty.”
“I don’t know there. Do you say it clearly?”

”Once again Gepardo taps Alicia’s ass.

“Hiah! I understand! Oh, Alicia ’s anus is a hole dedicated to His Majesty.

¡The hardness of the meat stick accepted in the anus increased sharply, and Gepardo moved his waist again.

“Let’s say well! Let’s get to the finish!”

た び Each time the meat stick comes in and out, the anus loosens.
¡I have vowed that Kyle will never forgive, so the only meat stick that commits Alicia’s anus is that of Gepardo for life.
振 り Keep swinging as if this hole has become your own thing.

“Answer, Alicia! Who are you accepting now?”
“Hey, Your Majesty! My Majesty’s cock is in my ass!”
“Who is your anus!”
“Your Majesty! My ass has always been just your majesty! Kyle wo n’t accept!”
“Who is the one who can give your anus to your anus?”
“Your Majesty! Everything is Majesty!”
“Yoshi!

I feel in my anus that the jerks and meat sticks tremble.
[Today, Alicia was convinced that the amount of semen would never fade even though it should have been replenished many times with replenishment of magic.
Sense of ejaculation, hot things spread from Alicia’s womb.

“Wow! Please put it out! Please pour a lot of hot semen into the hole dedicated to His Majesty!”

――Byururu! ! Buru Ruu Uu Uu Uu! !

“Oh hey yeah! No, hey, yeah! Oh oooooooooooooooooooo!”

’Today, the hottest and most viscous semen was struck by Alicia’s anus.
¡Gepard ejaculates so that no one drop leaks by sticking the waist tightly, and Alicia’s anus is also tightly kept from leaking sperm.

“Nuouuuuu. Unleash the species that are eager in the asshole of the angel. An act that is only allowed by me … I don’t know. Alicia. How did you gain power?”

Alicia is not able to hear Gepard’s voice at all because of the shock of anal sex for the first time and the shock that she got for the first time.
Every time semen like pour and jelly is poured, the body shakes.
Consciousness seemed to be interrupted, and it fell on the bed without lying on all fours.

“Higi …… n …… ぅ ……”
“Hum. I have some lines that I have to do as many times as when I got the power of an angel. Then I’ll let you use it again. Let’s make this completely my stuff. It may be less time. ”

Gepardo resumed sex while holding the face of Alicia’s hip with both hands.
After that, for the time being, only the sound of bumping into the skin and Alicia’s small panting sounded.

This is the first time in a while, but I want to update it as much as possible.
I’ve written a lot more, so please read it if you like.


PreviousIndexNext

Leave a comment