Shocking-OMG-He’s-Back Schedule

Yo, I’m back cause I’m once again on the prowl for novels.

Gotta say maybe it’s because of Seikishin Doll’s author’s new series. I’m sad IsekaiNTR hasn’t been translating it for so long… it makes me want to post my private stash of Google Vomited chapters… but then I’d be desecrating it… but maybe I like that… dunno rly.

Though I feel no remorse ruining Shortstack.

As I said in one of the comments I just wrote, Pilgrimage’s author really can’t decide how he wants the story to develop, imo the first version was the best. Anyway, TL;DR we’re at Pilgrimage V3 but there have been no updates in the last 2 months, so it’s either dead for good or on its way to meet its ancestors…

Last “random” thought, web scraping is a thing, huh. Atm, working on a WinForm (got a problem with my preferences? HUH?!) version of , while also updating it to use .Net Core 3 and C# 8, for which the designer is still being developed hence I’m not publicizing it before then. Meanwhile, I’m using this.

As for the real schedule, expect the rest of Sofia, then Pilgrimage V1‘s missing chapter 51 + V2 & V3, followed by Slaying and lastly Corrupted.

Update: apparently, the author of Sofia deleted and then reposted the story… it gave me a scare…

Update 2: wasn’t able to find the raws of pilgrimage V1’s last chapter 😦

Leave a comment