Pleasant Chapter 9

Pledge of corruption 2


This and the previous chapter were done on m phone, I had some connection issues, once they are resolved I’ll go over them again.


Quiet Sunday. From the morning summer sunshine was blowing into the Kiritani family.

Located on the dining table are white rice and fried eggs that steams steam.

A simple breakfast, but no one complains about it.

…… To enclose the table with two people, because that alone is happy.

My elder sister – Yuka picked up a small bottle containing soy sauce and hung it to fried egg.

My brother Tomoka smiles for Yuuka “Next, lend it to me.”

However, Yuika did not reply, grabbing the small bottle while being dumbfounded.

“……older sister?”

“…… っ て, え っ, あ, ご, sorry”

Yuka hands a small bottle to Tomokazu as if in a panic.

There was a cracking sound with Setsuna – Rin, whose hands of his sister touched it.

From the hand of Yuuka, the small bottle has fallen.

“Well, OK, are you injured, are you an elder sister?”

If it is usual, it is Yuika who rushes to respond quickly as soon as it takes the cloth width – yet it was drowsy.

Like shitty love rice, I was not surprised to feel the temperature of friends’ fingers.

If so, it would be nice to have a shame about Yuka a bit more.

…… Dot, how much, and black liquid spreads out on the table.

Tomokazu, who does not even know the beginning of the household chores, took a number of tissues and wiped it off.

“………… Hey, Tomoka-kun”

Somehow, it became a disturbing tone like the voice of a woman who said goodbye by drama.

Looking at Tomosaki who is anxious about his jokes, Yuika’s inner heart – he remembered the pleasures that he had never felt before.

“What did you do last night?”

“At night ……? Well, what is …?”

Tomokazu who can not read the intention of the question lightly twists his head, but I could not remember.

Tomokazu thinks that it is what it is because yesterday, the day before yesterday, and the day before that were sending everyday rather than lack of memories that should be worrisome.

Everyday without intonation, I can not remember vividly.

That means that yesterday’s evening was surely spending peaceful everyday things have not changed.

“I think it was normal,”

While impregnating the tissue with soaked soy sauce, Tomokazu says.

– Yuka did not change his expression and asked the next question.

“Have you ever thought about your older sister, that she is strange?”

“-Well, that’s not true at all”

“… Well then, do you know” Luxe shearry “?

“Rukesh … Ah, Oh, Um, that is protecting the peace of the city …… urban legend”

“- Yes, that authentic girl”

A slightly disturbed breath was mixed in Yuka ‘s clear – cut voice.

“I do not know …. I thought that I would like to see you, but I have thought.”

Dapper -, and black liquid drool from the table and wet the floor.

Tomomi was thinking about the “pure white warrior” that I saw in “dream” a few days ago.

“Why?”

“Well … … that, even if you really are, you have to say thank you”

Wrong. There was another reason why Tomokazu wanted to see “I want to see you.”

To an age boy is an obscene dress that is too overly extreme.

That dressed up costume like an erotic costume, and on the contrary it was amplifying obscenity.

Just like Yuka in front of you, a clean and pretty face.

A chant which is spun in a cool voice that makes a transparent sky cranky, and a mysterious magic to be released.

…… But it was that body that we finally arrived at.

I would like to meet once. I would like to meet him even closer to that body.

I want to smile smile while looking at big boobs up close.

“It’s different, Tomoka-kun.

– Please tell me the truth, hey. “

A word of Yuika with a pretentious intimidation.

“Oh …… Onee-san …………?”

Cool air that flows into the table that should be fun and warm.

A broken vial, a spreading black liquid.

“Tomoka-kun”

“…… っ”

“Tomokazu …… memories with your sister, how many do you remember?”

“Memories with your sister? – Such a thing … … … … …”

Looking at the reaction of Tomokazu, Yuika sighed “Hey”.

Perhaps, I bet on the last hope, but it was useless.

A feeling of emptiness and a certain feeling of hopeless as if a hole was opened perfectly in the body.

Even studying at night with two people many times –

I went to the aquarium and took a commemorative photo in the evening –

Everyday, I had a comforting conversation –

All, conveniently Tomokazu has forgotten.

And because it is because you know that Yuika himself did so, feeling of hopelessness increased.

“But, well …… Because I love you little sister … ___ ___ 0

Onee, … … … … … … … Onee … …? My, – sister, chan?

From Luxe Shearley who had generated and held huge sacred energy.

Due to the plans of the upper part and the evil of evil powers, I was fallen.

There were several things I lost. Her dignity as a woman was also hurt.

But the change of the beloved brother in front of me is the one caused by “Yuka himself”.

Due to the plan, it was earned as compensation for lost things – the power of evil.

…… Just now, a black flame is burning inside the womb.

Yuka who has the strength of the opposite of the huge sacred power has not yet got a “perfect evil heart” to master it.

That is why the power of evil has runaway, contrary to the will of Yuika, which has caused unnecessary influence.

And it gets worse every time you wish to “do” “stop” “return”.

“Tomokazu-kun – why did you want to meet with Luxe Shirley?”

So, with as much malicious intention as possible, listen again.

…… It seems to be a warrior of evil, I came to drink it.

“-, … …. Etch, it was from,”

Joy is lighted in Yuka’s heart.

– I heard that Momoka-kun’s real intention was.

Perhaps if you wish in the same way with malice, you may be able to restore memory and recognition.

No, it is still dangerous at this stage immature.

Then.

Yuika lifted her back from the chair, and rocked her big tits with ぷ る ん …… ♥.

(If I become able to have a bad heart to the extent that I myself will not doubt … …

Or to be able to master “the power that has fallen … ….)

I smile with medicine while rubbing my right hand against my mouth.

Certainly, if the heart of Yuka Kiriya dies in undoubted evils, it may be possible to control the ability of “evil ability” which has now runaway.

You can repair Tomokazu memory that has been tampered with, and you may be able to fix your own.

Thinking like that, Yuka justifies a foolish desire to bear in mind.

…… Somewhere someone was holding my belly.

That is stupid, he cuts it off.

Of course. If the heart is dyed by the wickedness that he himself does not doubt, it will not be possible to think about it as “repair”, “fix”, or “good” in the first place.

“If … … if you, Tomoka-kun … ….”

“… … … …?”

“When I – sister is” Luxe shearry “, what will you do, … ♥”

“Er, that, I, -“

The dining where the smell of breakfast still remains, black shine occurs.

Subsequently, from the feet the mucus like ripe ♥ and tar gushes.

Ravenous black mucilage wraps around Yuka’s ankle, calf, knee, thigh – and eventually covers the waist circumference of an easy-wearing type ♥.

So once the movement of the mucus stopped, only the lower body was fixed, and it rushed into the preliminary stage of transformation.

After a certain amount of preparations are finished, the upper body is rapidly filled with black, now cocktails ♥ jumping ♥.

Grinding deca milk and sticking to emphasize, lightly squeeze the neck of Yuuka.

“♥”

After groaning, Yuika shouted.

“Evil factor, whole body wearing …… Internal penetration complete, っ て は …… ♥

Evil transformation -, dark ♥ Luxe ♥ change ♥ “

I do not want to answer the question of who it is from, but I shout twice.

Then you can play it with Papa ♥ and stir it with Gutschoo ♥.

In the gap where Tomokazu was puzzled, the jet black costume appeared and the eyes of Yuuka were stained in a familiar purple color.

Greeting – ♥ A dark pink erotic line running over the black.

“Ha ha ha ha uf ♥ ふ ふ ふ ふ ふ ふ ふ … ふ uf …… ♥”

While watching, Yuuka pants as she distorts a dark pink hair that makes her eyes burn.

Wipe off saliva by using arms and grab bangs with thin fingertips.

“Hey … …. I’m sorry … …., Tomokazu … … ♥”

Wait ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ to shoulder up and down, apologize only on the top.

She holds her forehead like a crazy scientist, and she tears a purple eyes that carries a heart and a heart in the back.

Yuka who has already transformed herself into a warrior who wants evil wicked and wants further evil.

That intention propagated to Tomokazu in front of us – a small meat stick was excited with jubilation.

“… already …… Favorite of friendship, the warrior who defends the peace of this city has disappeared … … ♥

– My name is “Dark · Luxe · Shared” … __

Explanation of details is troublesome because it is troublesome, is not it? … ♥ Do you want to do something with your sister anyway? ♥ “

Dark · Luxe · Shared becomes closer to Tomokazu.

Let ‘s talk about it.

The footprints were black like being polluted.

“Well, first let me down and … ♥”

“Beef, …………”

“That’s right, ♥ a good boy, a good boy … … Huhu ♥”

Following obediently, looking at Tomokazu who exposes his tongue as “oh”, the jet black heart beats.

Dark · Luxe · Sherry that Yuka slowly crouchs and tries to match friendship with eyes.

And I also pierced a clean, deep red tongue.

Eventually the sister’s beloved who was once simple was overlapped with the squirrel …… ♥.

“ぶ ぶ う ぶ ぶ ぶ ぶ ♥ ん ぶ ぶ ぶ る ぅ ♥ ぶ っ ♥ ♥ ♥ っ ぱ ♥”

“Oh, sister … Wow, ah … …., swinging”

Hey, more, Ayouso-kun is going to overwhelm your older sister’s face … ___ ___ 0

“That – that, I am … … Awa”

“Hey baby ♥ Fufu ♥ Oh … ふ … … ♥ Mabuabu ♥ Buku … … ♥

When rubbing overlapping tongues up and down, stick to your lips.

Excessive, unnecessary sister’s artificial respiration was fresh and lasting.

“Shozo-kun will ichi down into the hole of the nose … ‥ ぁ ぇ ぇ ぇ, あ う っ ♥”

“Hey, there -“

“Mizuru Buchu ♥ ふ っ っ ぇ ♥ ふ ぅ, ん っ ぱ ん ♥ ぇ ぁ ぁ ♥”

Yuika’s tongue pierces Tomokaze’s nostrils to reproduce the acts with evil rookie shooto.

The smell of the saliva of my favorite older sister came down to the depth of my forehead, and I was shivering …. I was trembling.

Meanwhile, Tomokazu ended up spilling out semen while leaking voice like a girl.

“And then … …. ♥ ち ゅ う ぅ ♥ Original Yukin kun ha ♥ From the clavicle, ぇ ぇ – ♥ licking up ♥”

Keep the body of Tomokazu tightly, kiss the pretty clavicle, and slowly lick it up to your cheeks.

“Spit on spitting cheeks … … ♥ All things ♥ Pete ♥ Buddha ♥ Oh … ___

This is it … ….? ♥ It ‘s too stinky when it dies … just … I just remembered … … no, there ♥ “

“Well, uh …… Ah ……”

Yuuka who disciplined was ecstatic for a while for a ceiling.

Tomokazu is not aware that the blowjobs and urine are leaking through the gap of the ice-colored costume that covers the groin.

Yuka caught himself only with past reminiscences.

Just remembered the kiss of Shooto, Azuma and Yuan, the inside of the kitchen vagina crooked as hikiki ♥, vagina meat danced crazy.

A slight rise of the nipple erected inside was seen in the milk bag of enamel ‘s jet – black costume.

“Fuu ♥ Fu ​​♥ Fu ​​… ♥”

The more I remember, the more I will not stop the runaway of sex drive. In case

“Hey … …. Tomokaze … …. ♥”

“Ha ha ha … ….”

“Hefu ♥”

The face, the nostrils and the ears’ holes were all friends who were fucked by saliva of Yuika.

For such a friend Tomokazu, I smiled cheekly with the Nucchuuu, so the face of Yuuka got dirty.

And I stare at Yuka じ じ じ ♥ and friendship and mutter like this.

“… … like a punishment game of that day, are you a bottle to your sister?”

“Well, ……, impossible, such a thing …… I am an older sister, Mr. Luxe-sherry, he …… ?!”

“…… ~ ♥”

Tomokazu was letting her round her eyes.

Suppose that there is a system that allows you to peep at the spirit of humans, if you peek at Tomokazu – then the contents will be crumpled. The cause lies in “Dark · Luxe · Sharedie” which uncovering unscrupulous vicious magic by hiding what.

Despite watching “My favorite older sister” transformed into “Luxe · sherry”, I can not judge that they are the same person.

Also, you should know that Luxe · sherry was pure white once more, even though Yuka himself claimed himself as the name of “dark”, he suspects that he is still a warrior of justice and is not doubtful.

There is nobody who knows exactly what this boy knows and understands clearly.

…… In the same way, the three bad kids who are not interested in the complicated content.

… … As usual, while relaxing in the living room of the Kiritani family, I was staring at the brother’s innocence of former siblings.

Sitting on the sofa with my own face, or lying down.

I usually smile the smell and put on my face deliberately “Fu shoot ♪” where Yuka sits.

The original rare carrying handbag was packed with Gissiri and Yuka’s underwear.

However, Dark · Luxe · Sheary looked at only Tomokazu, and peered a white tooth.

“… … Please cut me, Tomoka-kun ♥

…… No, “Binta Shiyoyo, Tomokazu-kun”

I’m going to wear it as soon as I get made into a friend by Tomoka – kun. Wait a minute? ♥ “

Evil emerges from the back of Yuuka, – suffered accidentally, friendship.

The same effect as “Evil induction remote control” worked, and the hands of the boy started moving.

“Oh … oh … oh ……”

“- Catch ♥ Anan”

Pasin.

Five fingers enter unusual powers, naturally as spooky – tap the cheeks of Yuka.

I heard a stingy sound that I could hit.

Yuuka gladly glanced at the beaten cheeks, glared at friendship with じ ろ ぉ ぉ ♥, and then caught up late and caught and caught.

“♥ Oh ♥ Oh ooooooooooooooooooooooo … ___”

To the weak howling of the female, the bad kidnapped laughter at Ketaketa.

The desk which my sister and younger brother studying at night is kicked by a shunter who is laughing.

Commemorative photo at the aquarium – though it has become clumpy with sperm – is a horse horse running with a nose ringing.

Speaking of Yuan, he threw thousands of Yuka ‘s shorts and G – cup bra joyfully like a cushion.

“…… Tomokazu-kun … …. It’s awful … oh … …. ♥ … sorry, it’s okay again”

Pour the urine – put his own underwear on his head – a warrior of black jet, who drifts crying with tears and saliva.

Shortly after breathing, evil girls surrounding the outside begin to make a fuss with “handwriting” call with clapping.

…… Yuuka started shaking the deck lightly lightly while showing a shy wrestling with “that, that kind of ♥”.

Tomokazu accuses himself to a “girl” who has made a hint, regret and has become rigid.

On top of him, Yuika covered up with ♥ ♥ and covered himself ___ ___ ___ ___ 0

Kuchu – ♥

ぬ ぶ ち ゅ ♥ ぬ ぶ っ, ぶ ゅ ゅ ゅ ゅ ♥ じ ぶ ぶ ぅ ♪

The cheers of juuuu.

Tomokaze’s virgin was robbed of her real sister while being watched by evil idols.

※ ※ ※

– I still remained in my inside.

Darkness in one side. Turning to the only shining light, the tragedy going on outside is burned to the retina.

True reverse of pure white. I’m committing a beloved younger brother, Tomokazu-kun, who is stubborn in jetness.

While holding his fingers like a baby, he is desperate to shake himself roughly and sharply to lead Tomoka-kun to ejaculation.

“Hello”

Perhaps she is desperately trying to erase this faint presence.

In order to get a true evil – trying to eliminate the innocence which remains a little.

Yes – I can scarcely analyze objectively and calmly, but I was very frightened.

“Thank you …… Really, if I do this … … I … ….”

It’s almost a life.

Touching the light to let it stop, it gets repelled prudently.

And the movement of “Dark · Luxe · Sharedie” in the real world becomes more violent.

That eyes – not Tomokazu – kun, but now I was directed to myself.

“Ha ha ♥ Tomokazu-kun pretty ♥ Do you feel so sister’s manko so much?

Huhu, that’s right I guess it is comfortable, is not it? ♥ あ ん ♥ あ あ あ ♥ あ っ あ

In order to defile this world mushy ★ Dark, Luxe, and Shyly’s pussy is adjusting it all the time ♥

From now on unreliable children like Tomokazu ♥ All the guys who failed life ♥ All members ♥ I will squeeze with this pussy ♥

I’m afraid I’m okay ♥ Older sister ♥ Tomoka – kun ‘s Chinpuki ♥ Girls friendly teeny little pussy ♥’

A grueling line of sight. It is likely to be swallowed.

My chest hurt.

Tomoka-kun … … My friend Tomokuni, so much … … I was being touched … ….

It is supposed to be me, a nymphoman who is not mine …… Tomoka-kun … ….

“Transform……”

I can not transform.

Naturally. I already know that most of the holy power has stagnated.

“Wow, um … disagreeable, bad … no, no, no!”

If as it is, Tomokazu – kun ejaculates Dark · Luxe · Shearee.

“For final administration: Nanomachin of evil degeneration” which had been kept waiting inside the testes of Tomoka – kun enters the body of “I” – “I” disappears.

Completely, it fell into it.

Even though she knew everything, she was still horse-haiting while tightly sticking to Tomoka-kun.

Pure innocent Tomokazu – kun knows no way to resist, so she kissed as he wanted, licked his cheeks, and was shaking his hips.

Suddenly, the movement of the waist of “Futari” was blending.

The amount of pleasure transmitted to me also increases, and it is understood that the uterus is shrunk by tightening.

It will rush.

And probably I will ejaculate Tomokazu.

Is there any way to stop it?

Try to seek while clogging his ears to the flesh sound ‥ っ ち ゅ っ ゅ ♥ -,

“Ah ___ ♥ No, ♥ – あ, ぃ ♥”

Semen from Tomokazu comes into invasion to the uterus. The kind words that I exchanged many times, the warmth that I touched, I can not feel it, I can not believe it and the cold fishy odor.

Dark · Lukse · Sheary rubbed the lower abdomen with a fingertip wet with saliva, and was performing a simple chanting.

Because the body manipulation authority has been hijacked, the uterus is opened to the eye in an instant and the sperm of Tomokazu-kun, which contains a lot of “Nanomachin of evil suffering evil”, gets stuck in the inner wall of the uterus and comes in.

A huge amount of sperm becomes a bunch, eats a sacred barrier and erodes my body.

Certain spermatozoa with certain intent were competing for “Nanika” in the back corner of the uterus.

“Hits …… ♥ What, ♥ I’m … ___ ___ 0 … ___ ___ 0

A state of the outside world reflected in shine.

“I” there is naked.

Without consciousness of “Evil”, like a robot pulled out of batteries, it was dropping.

“Ha ha, ah … … Luxe, Sharedy says …. It’s heavy, so it’s awful, Oh!”

“………………”

“My buddy, my sperm greeting …… your sister’s – Naka, Uuu, Ahhhh. Please, do not worry. “

“………………”

No way – and I covered my mouth.

Even such a thing, are they possible?

(Temporary contract abandonment -, the body of Yuka Kiriya … … now, ordinary – girls, with)

Gokutyu ♥ Chukutsu ♪ Chukutsu ♥

Myriad sperm groups competing for only one “egg”. There were genuine Tomokazu – kun ‘s spermatozoa, but the temperature of that evil girls was also felt. Besides, there is countless man’s feeling – leaks, frown.

What modifications did they make to Tomokazu’s body? In case

If only to annoy me, why, why … … such a thing … ?.

– Then, at least, Tomoka-kun … so.

Eat and tie a tooth.

Focus on the last power left behind, and repel the Shooto, the former rare and the sperm of the Azusa.

Tomokazu-kun’s sperm who is trying to break my eggs hard, being vision-impaired in my mind.

Oh … a little more. If I can withstand a bit more, I can be pregnant with Tomokazu – kun ‘s sperm.

If I could pregnant with Tomoka’s sperm, that fertilized egg should surely be a great sanctity.

The feelings and experiences accumulated so far will stay and will give me strength.

Then you can restore Tomokazu about things.

Also, as my sister and brother, I must be able to live a happy life.

But. In case

“………… Infertility transformation ♥

Limited compulsory purification ♥ Complete uterus closure gate ♥ complete and set life as evil nucleus ♥ – ah ♥ “

Buri, Bari, burr ♥

The contract was reconnected and he awoke.

The image inside the uterus floating in my mind is overflowing with black.

A mysterious black object similar to sperm killed only Tomoka – kun ‘s sperm and opened the way for the other lowest sperm.

At the same time, ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ 0

An eerie sound such as when cancer cells are born is spirit and an inviolable barrier is established around them.

– “Black fertilized egg”.

As soon as it grew and grew, the stomach of Dark Luxe Shearly was swelling in a swift way.

“Yayaan …… ♥ Tomoka-kun baby … … I was pregnant ぁ ♥”

I’m dark, lucky, sheary, I can not stop dizzy.

A felt sense that the body dissolves from the inside.

“Hi, ♥”

It is not a fleeting thing, like thameshima or sonzai disappears.

Once my existence is melted, it will become homogeneous with the face side in the process of being attached again.

“Ah … …. ♥ I can not come back anymore …. ♥”

“…… Yeah, that’s no good … …. ♥ Help me ♥ Tomokazu … ♥”

Eventually, if I felt that urine leaked out of secret fracture, it was one more thing.

“………… Ah, … …. Ay

…… Genuine, this is me – “Dark · Luxe · Shared” … … ♥

Consciousness switches from the black world to the real world.

Just before pulling out, I tightened my little tingle of my friend Tomokazu Kun in my vagina.

Tomokazu Kun was pretty singing “Hu”.

–Unbearable.

– It’s awesome, this is it.

I can remember all the memories of all the days up to this day.

Even if we reprocess this information in the brain and in the body, the results will be the same.

I want to deny everything I believe seriously, the shoulder trembles with the conquest impulse.

I rubbed my swollen stomach.

It is heavy and disgusting. But this is my current energy source.

A troublesome baby never gets born.

…… as long as I continue to consume magical powers by doing exactly the duties given.

Black fertilized eggs continue to produce magical powers that are permanently dirty.

If you do not use magical power, it is unknown whether you will give birth to Nanika or explode.

But, such a thing will not happen.

Even sexual desire to blow.

If you are walking gaki, hypnotize magic on a tequilo, decide to catch up with physical restraint, and commit themselves with extra magic while playing a bang bang, you should also consume magical powers in the morning.

At worst, it is better to raise your sensitivity and luxurious masturbation.

– Hahaha, with a dry smile, raised her back from Nuopos ♥ and Tomoka Kun.

“- … … ♥”

I lick my lips with a long extended tongue.

“… … Would you like to try making a neighborhood idiot as a test?

…… Huhu ♥ “

If you mutter that you are turning off, you can lose the jet black costume.

Then, as usual I become a “clean and correct older sister” me.

“Sorry, Tomoka-kun … Oh, older sister” –

I rubbed her swollen stomach to Tomoka – kun and kissed her cheek for a while.

Immediately afterwards, a warm feeling spreads out with a baby, a baby, on the back.

Looking backwards, there were Shozo-kun, Masaru Naka and Fusa Kun.

…… I had ejaculation without permission towards me.

Even though I do not think that it is useless, I can not bear fault.

“… … Well I got into my sister’s house without permission ♥

Please be prepared – I will seriously get back to you, ♪ “

Just remembering lightly with nuisance, you succeed in destroying the evil induction remote control that they have.

Surprise, the three people who are puzzled are the same as Tomoka-kun for me now, and they are very easy to conquer.

Raise black hair a bit further and rub your lips with your index finger.

(- Well, shall I commit you ♥)

First I grabbed the shoulder of Shooto who tried to escape and pushed powerfully to the floor.

After dropping a large amount of saliva on a frightening young face and seasoning, cock suffering from fear is sent to the vaginal opening and swallowed at once. The vicinity and pleasure spreads around the tail brace.

– The wicked and wicked warrior ‘s hypothesis opened up this way.


PreviousIndex – The End

Leave a comment