Pleasant Chapter 7

Luscious transformation 2


 

Tomokazu was still rolling in front of the entrance.

If you can not open your eyes, consciousness will not wake up.

But I knew only the fact “I am stunned”, and I was wandering around the black space.

(That … …. I, what are you doing …??)

I am perplexed by the feeling of floating that I have never experienced.

When I looked around round about, the smartphone shook, and the smartphone shook.

(Mobile – brought it, soldier … …?

When the power button is pressed, the screen instantly starts up.

And the letters of [Warning] instead of normal waiting – were displayed consecutively.

(warning…………?)

Without any doubt, I tapped [Warning] with a small thumb.

– A huge screen that is displayed in the black world at once.

There, how, …… My favorite older sister was raped, in the former rare of Deb.

Panpanpanpanpanpanpan~tsu――♥

Although it looks completely different from ordinary Yuka.

Tomokazu knew immediately that the “white girl being raped” was “an older sister”.

※ ※ ※

I have never seen matings between pigs, and I am not interested, but perhaps it is such a feeling.

The former rare groaned with a lips thin and sharp, “Oops ♪ Oops”, I was thinking about such a thing.

A cock that is thicker and longer than Azusa over Shooto. Besides tough hardness, it also has a strong smell.

The only drawback is where the amount of ejaculation is small, but semen boasts rare denseness instead.

“You can be happy to be able to paco pako with Mr. Yuka in the morning and you can die, ♪”

“- あ っ ぁ ♥ あ ♥ …… っ ♥, ふ ぅ ♥”

“Wow, huh … Wow, you do not have faults, are not you faulty? Cute, breasts huge, tightness of the vagina is the best, so … ♪

It’s a shogani that you’ve been raped by a Kimo dee like me like this. ”

The former rare fertile body had not only simple fat but also muscle.

Although it is unfaithful, I am excited about muscle training rather than some sort of damn savory, and I am also working hard on club activities.

Every time a huge thick rare waist hits the peaching ass of Yuika, Yuuka was pissing while hugging the photo caught in her chest.

“u ~a ♥ ~u ♥ a ♥ a~tsu♥ a ♥ a~tsu♥ a~a ~…… i ♥”

“ふ フ ♪ Waka san likes the near side, or is it back again?

– ぐ ひ, ひ っ, ひ ひ ひ ひ ♪, greedy female ♪ ♪ I’ll commit ♪ I will stolen my underwear later ♪

The cock that may be the most heinous among the three bad kids, first rubbed the entrance of the vagina of Yuika.

Chikko, ‥ ‥ ♥ … ♥ and a nasty watertone is played, and the irritation is missed in the unconscious of Yuika.

If the former rare spirituality is a little more adults, it may have made a longer cure – but unfortunate, a 14-year-old brat.

I soon wanted to push the best in the back of my vagina and began to commit my vagina wetted with love more than joyfully as “Oo ♪”.

“Hey, hey, you, ♥ Hey, Uh ♥ ♥ ♥ Ah, Oh, that, Ah!”

Yuka stretched his hand to the floor and was caught and scratched.

At least for a while far – and it is about to escape.

“Oooh ♥ Wow ♥ Oh – ♥, っ て は ♥ あ ♥”

Blush his cheeks to shame the erotic erotic voice, dribble a lot of salivation with regret.

The cloudy saliva that drooped like a dolphin – ♥ dora – ♥ had already formed a large puddle.

Rare Rare finds it, forcibly twisting the body while maintaining the insertion, “じ Jujuu ♪” stole.

“ぐ っ ♪ Delicious ぁ -! Yuuka san is the best, Yuka san like ♪

Become my older sister, Oh! Oh, well, if you use Kore, it is probably ぇ – ♪

“ぉ ぅ ♥ wow, no ♥ lick ♥ っ て っ て ♥ – う ♥ ひ ♥”

“I am beginning to recognize the reality a little, it is just right ♪ ♪”

Rarely pushed the button with ♪ Biko ♪, directing the tip of the evil inducing remote control to Yuka’s anal.

As in the example, I am worried about once, so add twice and three times – push it.

“- Ha ひ ♥ – は ♥ う ぇ え ♥”

Like a disposable human being exposed to brainwashing experiments, I kept my tongue dull as ♥.

The body of “Luxe · sherary” has prepared to accept the former rare orders.

“- Well, now Yuka is my sister.

It’s not my friend, it’s mine. It’s mine. It’s mine, did you understand ♪

As I understand it, it seems to be my sister, on my side, I touch my brother’s servant for me … ♪ ”

“Hey, hey … …. ♥ is-, Ah, ugh …… ♥”

…… That order may have been quite heavy for Yuuka.

Yuika who is smiling with Nitanita and herself and Yuka who is fucked dozens of times for a sweet shock of pink color.

Common sense that had been decades has been hijacked by a bad smell of bad guacideb,

The sweet time that makes my heart cranky will be licked by his tongue.

“o ――……♥ u, n………… a ♥”

When the painful and itchy pink shock was over, Yuika only left a new order.

With deca milk that grew too much – while crushing photos of memory and memories, I looked back at the former rare one.

“…, …, Motoki, Kun … … ♥”

“- っ っ ♪”

Unlike all the broken pant voice, the voice color that is close to the usual Yui incense.

Unexpectedly rare heart jumped and I ran ahead of Bubuy ♥ and thick sperm.

However, Yuka now seems to be loving it even so even it seems to be tickling as “Yan … …. ♥”.

“Leaning position – …… is not it? … ♥”

“Hydrofluoric … Hydrogen …… Oh, … … ♪”

“Mr. Motoyuki … … I’d like to have her sister on a woman on top posture ♥ Punch ♥ … ♥”

Yuuka – The eyes eroded purple were directed toward the former rare, with five fingers wrapped in the white gloves, gently stroked the original rare cheeks.

“Well …… ♪ O, Oi …… this, hi, hi …… ♪”

While staring at the former rare who can eat teeth and endure ejaculation, Yuuka sets up his posture with physical strength.

While keeping the insertion, rotate the wound with uru ♥, face the former rare.

In this way it will be face-to-face sitting down, so we knocked down the former rare with weak power … ….

“Hehe … …. ♥ To all her sisters, all at once … okay … because you can leave me … ♥♥

Onee-san … … I will tell you pretty former Yuki-kun, I’m going to give you sexy sex … … ♥ ♥

– Pleasantly thrushing ♥

Yuka who celebrate, Yuuki, who was bathed in obscene words, shuddered.

Actually, Yuan was a fan of “Luxe · Shared” to protect the peace of this city.

A transformation heroine that looks as though it seems to have jumped out of two dimensions distorted his face painfully against an attack from a demon or a defect, was tangled with a tentacle wearing mucus, or a uterus that is an absolute defense line by an enemy’s nanomachine It seems likely to be reached or to be gangbanged in the measures of the bad guys – I’ve been seeing everything about the success and disappointing of “Luxe · sherry”.

So this is also a sex with a friend fucking cute little sister, it is also a sex with a dreamed warrior of justice.

It was overlooked by beauty distorted in pleasure – finally noticed the fact, the former rare groan.

“Oh … … ooo, Luxe · sharea … it is ♪

Uh, huh …… I am – my brother’s servant …… I will slash the uterus of Luxe · shareie, um … ♪ ♪

To the intimidation of the utmost – Yuka Kiritani does not move.

From everyday narrowing my eyes so obscene that I can not even imagine the dust, licking my pure white fingertips べ.

“Hefufu ♥ It is impossible for Yuki’s cute little brother … …. ♥

‘Cause – I am “Luxe” …… ♥ I’ve got a lot of magical powers, so … ♥

Let’s have plenty of Ms. Yuiki-kun … ♥ I receive sperm in the uterus, but … let me purify things properly ♥

This holy womb that received this baptism … … In the past nor the future, because it can not be contaminated by anyone ~a ♥”

But, Yuka mutters, opening her lips with a rare ear at her ♥.

“When all the duties of” Luxe “is over – …… Yuuki’s sperm, I will give it to the uterus plenty without purifying … ♥

I can pregnant once the contract is over …… ♥ When that happens, I will turn Maki Yui into my daddy … ♥ ”

And I wound a nice rare auricle with a beautiful tongue with no moss seen.

“Luxe” By baptism given at the time of the contract, the prime field becomes a sacred body which is not pregnant.

Naturally, however, once the mission ends, the protection of “Luxe” will also be forfeited and will return to normal human beings.

…… Then, I want to make a baby with Rare Rare.

…… Today’s Yuka really seriously thought so, was tightening the former rare cock.

(ふ ひ ひ, ひ ひ ひ ひ ひ ひ, __ … ♪ ♪)

– The former rare fainted that the female highest woman with big milk in Manuku was stupid.

“Hahaha … haha … I wonder my words will not reach Mr. Yuika though ….

The womb of Mr. Yuka is already sperm with us semen ♪ so ♪ … ♪

Taking care of you in a state, cancer, Kihito, Yokocho say Tokoro looks like a sister, Kusoira making ♪

I will overcoat my sperm so that it can not be repaired …

When I finish I will bribe in Yuka’s room and I will steal my underwear, Ichihito …… ♪

I will also take a picture of the luxe figure – well, in fact, I’m recording all this, but hey, Fuh ♪ ”

A former rare smartphone that records Yuika’s strange story that rarely rides at the woman on top posture.

I do so with orders from “guys”, but I do not know what the picture is like.

– Anyway if it was transmitted to a friend of friendship, it is interesting, and Yuan rarely busted Yuika’s big tits.

Pure white milk that shakes with uchi ♥. And there was a black crack in Pisushi Pisi – ♥ and the sacred couture.

“…… i ♥…… a, re ~tsu♥ a ♥―― ~tsu, my, little brother…… ~tsu……♥ u~tsu♥ i~tsu♥ o ――♥ o~tsu♥ a he~tsu……♥ why, is this ~e ♥ i~tsu, cumming ♥ cumming ~tsu~tsu♥♥”

Darkness entered through the crack in the pure white costume.

Muddiness of black was seen also in the pink line showing virginity.

Then the eerie lightning which can not take pleasure and cold with the whole body of Yuika penetrated, the vigorous ♥ and the vagina meat began to make a noise.

“Ku ~tsu, ~uu~u! ? Yuika sa~tsu……what is, this~tsu, ni ~tsu, thightening up so much ~tsu……!?

~Tsu~tsu~tsu――!! I’m cumming ~tsu, cumming cumming cumming cumming ~u~tsu! I can’t stop ~tsu, o~tsu♪ o ~~ ~tsu……♪ ”

“―― wa a ♥ a~tsu♥ no~tsu♥ a~tsu♥ o gu ♥ o……, ~tsu♥ ho, n ~u~o ♥”

Depending on the weight of Yuuka, the uterine mouth mouth and the original cucknoba were closely attached.

Cervical mouth, which should be locked, is broken without difficulty, and semen flows into the uterus with ♥ Bubuuruburu ♥ Bubububu ♥.

Since it is in the form of Luxe, the automatic defense function operates and “purification” starts – never.

Just by spreading “black tail”, the body of Yuuka had accepted sperm of evil again.

“Oh …… Haa, uh …… Ayaaa”

The cock that stayed in the vagina that was attached to the cum.

One grain of vagina meat was painted on a sticky love juice.

And this is a thing that nobody can sense, but for some reason behind the uterine mouth was strictly locked – it was completely closed with a mess of ♥.

“Mu Fu …… ♪ Kimochi …… Yuka san Yabe … ….”

While feeling plenty of body temperature of raw Yuka not beyond contraceptive equipment, Yuan Rare had up and down the ugly belly.

It is regrettable to get out. I want to keep fucking on this fantastic squirrel ‘s pussy.

That way, when I was in the same posture until breathing settled, one command mail arrived on a former rare smartphone.

“- Chit, I’m afraid, I’m the most disgusted”

Despite complaining, I say “Oi” and tap the cheeks of Yuka.

By doing so, we will direct the feelings of Yuika under intense hypnotism.

Then push the switch on “Evil induction remote control”, and order like this.

“Do you hear, Yuka Kiriya”

“Wow ……, H – … …. ♥”

Like a boss there immediately, there is a bark …… ♥ and Yuka stretching the spine.

The squalid breast was swaying unevenly. It seems to be a male ‘s onaneta just by this.

“Your too lascivious idiot that will hurt your contract with your evil ugliness –

– Because you got an understandable thought to the boy you love the most, it was live distribution … ………. Hits! ”

Yuka also had the authority to “return words”.

However, I could not say anything, I was stunned ….

“Oh …… ♥ Oh …… ♥ – Ugg, ♥ ♥ ぃ ぃ い ♥ Oh, ♥”

Pursuing with remote control, the skull is shaken.

– I could recognize the current situation.

“Him …”

– Tomokazu …… It is not a friend, etc., but the current situation that cock is fucked by a bad kidnapping tormenta.

“Well, … ….”

– A folly who induced ejacation himself on the woman on top posture.

– Having delivered sweet and desperate words against such an ugly boy.

“Oh … …. Hey, ……”

– Semen is stuck in the uterus.

– To that extent, Yuuka was recognized.

“Ah ……………… あ ♥”

Otherwise, even “broken” analysis results are unnecessary.

All, all all, can be predicted -.

It is already late.

I can play punching and pure white costumes.

“New warrior” is born and falls.

It was a creepy mucilage pain like being overrun by a tentacle of the whole body.

It was just after that that identity was found to be my body sweat and sweat and love – in addition.

In brief, based on the semen of bad kidneys who wiped the uterus, liquids of Yuuka were interwoven and a liquid for “inducement of evil” was made.

The spirit of desperation despite understanding everything led to the fact that he created a liquid that leads himself to a further evil.

Chicha …… Chicha … …. Pichaa … …. ♥

Yuka smacked his teeth, looking at the cloudy mucus that drips with a sense of constant from the bangs.

The eyes filled with evil were purple – it opened wide with Tsukio ♥ and looked over the distant world.

The pink color of the hair color changed to richer pink, the body suit changed to the true reverse of pure white – the one of jet black.

This is different.

This has never been lost.

For the moment, just because I did it like this.

“Is not it wrong …… Mr. Motohiko … … ♥

To your friend’s sister …… doing this bad stuff – ♥♥

Do you understand … ?. ♥ I am – Luxe, is it ♥ ”

If it is not enough a little more.

– Squeeze the semen out of your body and turn it into energy.

– Take back your sister’s bonds and conversely erase all memories of the guys.

Yuuka shook his hips awfully heavily, but even though the former rare loses her mind, she has gone to sex.

※ ※ ※

The second floor of the Kiritani family. Yuka stood while dropping the example mucus from the whole body.

“ふ っ っ ふ ふ っ ♥ ふ ふ ふ ふ ふ ふ … ♥”

The wicked uterus is full of energy.

If you index your index finger on the right hand and lick it, you have your lower abdomen with your fingers.

Through the womb – and the uterus as a core, it passed through a rich pink line, the power of evil began to spread throughout the body.

“-”

With just a few thoughts I succeeded in rewriting the inconvenient part of my beloved brother – Tomokazu ‘s memory in a remote place.

Relief, and what is going on is fear and despair for myself.

A heart that gets overrepented that it has come to a place where it can not return.

In line with the fierce beating, the pink line running in the jet black dress was shining brightly ♥ tight.

“… … if … … I am,”

Unfavorable, “all”.

Rewrite it, erase it, if it goes.

– Body fluid reservoir at your feet.

Baby ♥ and ripples spread to the mucus hanging from the jaw of Yuuka – When I finish, the face of Yuka is reflected.

I’m glad to hear that, Devil’s smile.

And once more, I touched the lower abdomen where the uterus buried.

Please end – yes, quietly muttering.

“- u ♥”

– But.

“Oops … …, it’s an obstacle, Mr. Yuka ♪

If you do not get out there, you can not get back with a bra, like a cup of G-cup, a fucker pants from Yuka’s room ♪ ♪ ♪ ”

Third, the button of the evil induction remote control was pushed.

The former rare who recovered from stunning goes ahead and finally walks through the back of Yuika who collapsed on the floor on the floor.

A devil, with the ability to rule over everything, was released from a tool that dominates the only – a simple signal.

By doing so, Yuuka fell down easily.

“Mr. Yuka, how did it become etched some time ago?

Uh ♪ Lucks · · · shearly’s dark version? Wow, cool ~ ♪ …… just another one on the way home ”

Before the original rare goes fishing for the room of Yuika, I urinate against Yuika lightly.

The urine of a warm man passes down her cheek. Yuika’s tongue unconsciously took it as licking ♥.


PreviousIndexNext

 

Leave a comment