Pleasant Chapter 1

Casual evening and night


 

The day’s lesson is over, now it is in the middle of the return party.

Tomomi killed the missing and rubbed his sleepy eyes while listening to the schedule for tomorrow that the homeroom teacher said.

“It’s not like I’m getting close to summer vacation.

There are many accidents at such times. You guys, be careful. ”

Hello, my teacher breathes a sigh in response to a missing classmate.

Suddenly, looking out the window.

The falling sunset was as beautiful as usual, the madder sky continued forever.

To the aroma of fragrant vegetation from the opened window, unique lukewarm air in summer evening.

– Junior high school in the country in the corner of the countryside.

The four-car train runs through the garden next to the schoolyard.

(It is summer -)

In the schoolyard, there was a glimpse of the students of other grade who finished the return party already.

A person heading for a tennis court.

A person preparing a hurdle for a track for the land section.

One who draws a white line in the baseball field.

And – Tomokazu ‘s eyes gazed at was the figure of a lower – class student who had a soccer ball as well.

(…………)

Rubbing the ankle that hurt and frustrated against the teacher who continues talking to himself.

Tomokazu has recently been absent from the football club due to a typical and childish injury called “sprain”.

I like football, but I honestly felt somewhat happy because I disliked the mood of the department.

It is said that you have an aversion to your stupid and dirty personality – standing up, and the command of the school committee chairman will be taken.

In keeping with the command of “bow,” Tomokaze lowered his head and head.

“—-”

Eventually, in the classroom at once.

Different topics of conversation start here and there frequently and fall into the sense that consciousness is drowned.

It became painful to my head somehow. I also feel dizzy.

“Wow …”

Tomokazu originally had a small body, rather speaking a constitutional constitution.

Once I catch a cold I will be absent from school for more than three days.

Even at the football club, I was not able to win against anyone on the physical side, … or it was the lowest in the technique.

– Thanks to such friendship, my older sister Yuika made me health-conscious dishes and bought me protein. Always smiling and having a friendly sister home is a happier space than anywhere, the time spent with my sister is more important than anything.

On the evening of the day when I came to watch a game while sitting between universities, I rubbed my tired feet.

I praised you with a smile like an angel, saying a lot of good luck.

“………… っ”

Tomosaka touched his cheek and confirmed that it was getting hot.

It is somewhat strange recently.

Just remembering my sister’s gentle smile of Yuka Kiriya, I feel ashamed.

Once you have flushed your cheek to shame, you may be feeling the chest that was hitting Tomokazu ‘s arms while being taught studying, being a sweet voice whispered by your ear, or using the same body soap I do not think it is a good smell …. It revives up to extra memory, and it can not move.

Still, at last the school bag was shoulder.

Place your hand on the left chest so that you will appease the heart that is throbbing sounds.

When I was about to leave the classroom – to leave home as soon as possible.

“Wait, wait a moment, Tomokazu ~ ♪”

I was caught grabbing the unreliable shoulder.

Fearfully – Look back, embracing some predictions.

“Hey, leave us and do not go home without permission”

“… No, no, I’m going to do something like that”

Another friend’s classmate of Tunsun hair who does not release Tomokazu’s shoulder.

It belongs to the same football club and has an offensive character – a boy named Shooto.

Shooto crooks shoulder with laughing with a spatula.

“Yes, I’m lonely, friend.”

“… … … … … sorry ……”

Following Shooto, the name of a neat face with a neat facial looking into the face of Tomokazu is Azuma.

With unmatched black hair and sweet mask, girls’ popularity is also high.

However, its identity is extremely cunning – a damp man. Tomokazu knows the fact.

“Oh … oh … well, if we are with your older sister, that’s fine, but now”

“………… Eh .. Masaru Moto, what I am now -”

“Oh? I did not say anything.

“………… that, that’s what”

A boy named Rare Rare lightly hits Tomoe’s head, which releases a body form unfamiliar to the football club and a body odor which hardly approaches.

I felt like I spewed something, which I should not throw away … … Tomokazu can do only to face down.

…… Tomokazu had never experienced “bullying”.

I was convinced that bullying was a story of a distant world unrelated to myself, and even if it actually caught up, I had decided it was a problem that I could solve immediately as I consulted with my family and teacher.

But the reality is different.

It’s embarrassing. It’s embarrassing. Still, he is miserable.

That’s why there is no way anyone can consult and so on, they will sink into their swamp after a long absence.

The reason for these friends to get along with Tomokazu is probably the beginning of this ankle injury.

Basically it is not fun to practice club activities practically, objectively it would not like Tomokazu who keeps a break for reasonable reasons. In addition, they know that Tomokazu has “very pretty sister”. That must also be one reason.

Tomokazu surrounded by three bad kidnappers started to be ordered by Shooto.

………… heading towards the house that is more happy than anywhere and where important time should be waiting.

※    ※    ※

Take the key out of the bag and plug it into the door of the entrance.

When twisting with trembling hands, it will be unlocked as a mess, so Tomokazu drew the door of the entrance as usual as it pulls the front door.

“… …, I’m home”

When we speak faintly – a gnashingly, pretty footstep sounds from the back of the corridor.

– Come … … It is useless … … older sister ……

Tomokazu squeezing the key why I wish so why.

But the wish does not arrive, it appears from the corner and comes closer to the entrance – her elder sister Yuka.

As usual, while shaking brilliantly the brilliant black hair of Bobcat and the chest of G cup.

“Welcome back, Tomoka-kun – and … … are your friends?”

Yuika tilted his head as he was preparing dinner as well as “smells delicious” drifting.

“Well, yes, maybe we can just play in my room …”

“- Of course it is certainly a while ago, Tomokazu-kun brings your friends”

“Haha … … Do not say such a thing so much … Onee-san …”

“Ah, I am sorry …”

Yuka does not notice, even if he plays “awkward friendship” “awkwardly”, he came to be half-hearted.

Then I put my hands on my mouth cleanly, “I will bring sweets afterwards”, smiling and returning to the back of the corridor.

Just before turning the corner, Yuka smiled looking back at Tomokazu with a glaring look.

With only that much action for this tens of seconds –

– I do not even know that they are going to have sexual desires of evil idiots behind Tomokazu.

No matter how much summer it is, it is a blouse of a sleeveless sweet blouse that is truly exposed.

The thigh that fell off from the blue sky pleat skirt, and it was freshly shining and perfect.

Skin that is whitish and moisturised as you want to suck.

Tomorrow is not to be said, breasted inflated breasts and buttocks -.

It is also the best for this bad kidney that it is a baby face that encourages the desire of male control while peeping in adulthood everywhere.

Even so, the principal himself is unaware of the flesh which is his gem, and there is neatness that is pictorial.

Coupled with the exquisite age of just 19 years old who admire the boys just …. Evil brats were making their nostrils rough immediately.

“Damn it …… Yeah, Tomokazu’s biggest sister is the best …”

“Really seriously it’s okay?”

“You sniffed, you smelled the smell of Mr. Yuka? It is my cockpit Gingin yet”

“Yuan Riki, you first give me your own body smell”

Together with ketaketa and bad kids, Tomomi gently holds the fist that he placed beside his thighs.

– Also … … Something bad starts to start …

Even though I understand it, I can not even look back.

Only rubbing the back teeth and pretending to be desperate desperately while trembling with trembling.

“I can not bear it”

“Oh, you were going to get up at once, anyway, Shooto?”

“Naturally. Club activity Sabo is confirmed to be angry at Senko tomorrow, but you bother to spend a waste of time with a guy, are not you?”

“Let’s hurry earnestly ~ ♪ I will soak up that tits and fuck Yuka’s face licking licking … … ♪”

“Oh, I guess I’m going to spit just by imagining. You, a lot from Cusce.”

“After all, it’s hard to say after that, because we are too good at sex, we do not feel anything at all.”

“Stop it – Because it’s time to use” remote control “at that time, because I have not taken responsibility because it’s broken anyway”

“Oh yeah, in the meantime, when I used” remote control “, Mr. Yuka would have done a beloved with me”

“Ha ha ha, Yuka san kawaiiso ー”

“On the next day, did not you suspect that my friends were doubtful at a university? – Mr. Yuka’s guts are tough”

Yet, Tomokazu was just trembling.

(…… っ!

However, unlike before, a certain courage has started to grow.

Revive, memory with my favorite older sister.

In the Kiritani family where parents often leave home recently, the bonds of their siblings were stronger than any other butterfly.

He supported the hard days at school and club activities with a warm smile and a delicious hand chef. I taught a lot of my studies.

In the meantime, I went two families for the first time and went to a famous aquarium that could be taken up on TV programs as well.

I also joined hands.

I got a little closer to the way home where the dusk approached, a bit closer than the way to go, and we walked by themselves.

…… I was embarrassed somewhat embarrassed, but it was still fun after all.

I’m surely thinking of Mr. Tomokazu and preparing sweets with a full smile.

Having said that, the courage to start burning in the hearts of Tomokazu will increase more momentum.

– I can not drive them back here.

– That is an act of betraying my favorite older sister.

Tomokazu finally decides and opens the griped fist, and after grasping again, looks backwards to the evil episodes.

“It’s bad, but … … you should return home ……”

The voice was trembling, but his sure will was inhabited.

“Oh no! No!”

But – with Piko ♪ ♪ comfortable electronic sound, everything will be torn down.

“- Wha, how it goes?”

The courage to start growing up is picked up, and water is billed to the flame of will.

And the feeling that your contents are being rewritten conveniently is causing nausea to get over – the knees broken.

Cutting down to the entrance of your house, slide your finger in the sweat that spreads on the forehead.

“You should also do masturbation in the room, even with your favorite older sister’s pants”

Ginkgo -, the sight is dazzling, the thing called myself is ambiguous, attacked by the twisted excitement.

“… …. We are thankfully for you to use Muko’s pussy ♪” ♪

An alarm sounds all over the body. No matter how much I breathed oxygen, I will not stop ringing.

They only had a face that they could afford.

I take off my shoes sloppily and invade the Kiritani family in a frenzied way.

Just before Tomokazu’s consciousness falls.

– In the corner of the corridor, – “My favorite older sister” appeared.

With empty eyes, both hands are wandering like grabbing the empty space with a gaudy gait.

The saliva trying to hang from the open mouth was sucked up by Yuuki in a panic.

Bu juru bu bu, butchi ~yu ~u, bu bu bu ―― ~tsu♪

While Shooto dried pleasantly, he was putting a kick on the big ass of Yuika.

Fishery swept up the pleated skirt with a looking cool face, murmuring “It’s erotic underwear.

Yuuka remained expressionless.

Among them, the hands of the bad kid people were fighting for rubbing big tits of Yuika … … but the result was good, anything.

“a , re……♥ Tomokazu,-kun…………? A, mubu ~tsu♥―― buchi ~yu~tsu ♥ n fu ~ubu ♥”

Tomokazu went back to her room without holding the interest in my sister’s stain.

………… While taking the pants of Yuka that I had in my hands in my hands in front of my nose.

※    ※    ※

…………

“Night as usual” greeted, Tomokazu was having dinner with Yuika.

When Tomokazu stretches the chopsticks to squid fly, Yuika apologizes as “I’m sorry” Sorry.

Perhaps, it is about the dishes that are lining up at the table are super prepared dishes.

“Today I got back late … I can not make it properly”

“Sorry … I sometimes like that, I think it’s good …”

“… … … … Tomoka-kun is kind.”

“Hey, hey … ….”

Huhu, and I will scurge the smile of relief.

“I am … … just being able to eat rice with my sister, I’m glad, … …. That’s because my sister’s cooking delicious -”

“- It was truly okay … …. Look, since I had never made cooking until my father and mother got overseas, I do not cook very much …… Tomoka-kun, I was forced to eat a bit, I was a bit uneasy It was. ”

It was a terrible story.

Yuika’s cooking is not only delicious, but also makes me feel warmly.

Tomokazu casually sees the stuff of Yuika strangely, I noticed a subtle discomfort.

“……Hmm?”

Red neck in the neck – traces.

I wondered what sweat that blushes in the open chest of the blouse when I was watching the vicinity.

Sticky sweat that you can see from a distance perspective.

Besides, maybe you can open the button so that “Onee – chan” exposes that kind of thing.

“What’s wrong, Tomokazu-kun?”

“Well, no, nothing”

“Okay … I do not know … um … well, my eyes … …”

Sharking Yuka, blushing his cheeks.

“ち ち, ち っ っ … … different … ….”

Despite clogging words, I immediately deny it, but Yuika seems to have fallen apart.

Yuka keeps his chopsticks with his right hand and hides his chest gently with his left hand.

I could not see my eyes because of my forelocks, but the cherry blossom lips trembled as if they were sick.

…… The meal of just two people finished without disappointing awkwardness.

Towards usual, Tomokazu finishes the bath as usual as she watches over her sister who begins to wash dishes silently.

It was bathing in a flash.

Even while washing my hair with a shampoo, I was always thinking about Yuika all the while I was getting tired and dirty all day with Body soap.

Then, after wiping the whole body of water with a bath towel in a dressing room, finally -.

(Maybe … … me, … … about my sister …?

While thinking so, she wears herself in sleeping clothes and goes to tell Yuka, relaxing in the living room, “I got a bath.”

“-Oh, yes, did you feel comfortable?”

“… Yeah … I’m sorry for getting in too long.”

“It’s okay, it’s young to think in a bath as it’s a boy,”

Yuuka stands up slowly, and then stretches to the side.

The back muscles warped, blurred … … and the breast waves, and at the end of the stretching out, “Ha ha ha” and glossy breath fade away.

Then gently stroked Tomokazu’s boiled boiled head gently, smiled “I’m coming in.”

– Flap. The door of the clothing room closes and you can hear the cloth rubbing sound.

Tomokazu – It was invited by the strange smell left by Yuika passed by, and it came to the corridor.

Unconsciously breathe in and hold the ear to the door of the dressing room.

It was as if he was a suspicious person.

(………… っ)

What you hear is the sound of rubbing – and the cloth rubbing each other, and the sounds of rubber and bangs striking the skin.

Although I am amazed at myself who is eavesdropping on “the sound of my favorite older sister’s clothes”, the breathing becomes rough. In case

… … Soon the sound of such change was over and the sound of the bathroom door opened.

Tomokazu stood up like a serpent, and opened the door of the dressing room.

My head and brain hurt tightly.

A scene that should not be existed – My figure as if masturbating like madness in my sister’s underwear passed through my mind.

I have not remembered such things so far, and I do not intend to do it anymore. In case

– The door of the clothing room opens with Batman.

There should have been no one there, but …… There is a wicked young warp.

“Take … … Tomokazu, Kun! …………!?”

Black hair bob cuts shake with amazement and shame, the eyes are spreading pretty much.

On the shoulder that gives a smooth, dazzling and lustrous appearance, a plump rich breast.

But the waist was staggering, the waist and butt that continued from there waited for meat to make a baby at any time.

Thighs who want to stick without thinking even of brother Tomokazu.

And above all, the form of Yuika trying to hide her nipple desperately with a small towel is cute.

Yuika who is shy as “awa … …” eventually ran away to the bathroom.

(…… Uma … … what are you doing, I … …)

– With such a thing, today the Kiritani family stayed calm evening without anything.


PreviousIndexNext

 

Leave a comment