Alicia Chapter 18

Accustomed ★


 

A week has passed since I released two occupied cities.

Alicia freed up the remaining two towns and regained all of the town occupied in the dry kingdom.

Immediately we dispatched an Order to the Ein and Dry border town. Jill ‘s clairvoyance also monitors every day and as soon as there is something Alicia will welcome.

Once the monsters attacked from the direction of Ain, Alicia was able to respond quickly and before the army took the streets, I could cope without a single victim.

Although I published the angel thing to the people, it is obliterated that its identity is Alicia.

But the citizens were extremely pleased that the angels slaughtered by the demon ‘s army readily became their side.

The country is bright like a lie that had been sunk by a crisis a little before the destruction.

There are still many problems such as Ain and Zwei but there is definitely to be somehow if there is the power of an angel.

Yes, if you have the power of an angel.

“The defense of the other day was a hard work … Was the drift like an angel?”

“Huh, ooooooo, Oh, thank you words,”

Alicia is crawling on all fours and is stabbed by Gepard.

The vagina that accepted Sanzan Gaepardo ‘s thing in this week tightens the meat rod every time it is hit with a slap.

I did not want to hurt my breasts a little, but now I feel it even more pleasant.

Even if I tried desperately trying to hold down my voice, my voice really leaked out and it was all I could remember to panty less.

“All, thanks to your Majesty, I can fight, thanks to your Majesty’s power.”

“Do not be so humble, I am King Boncra, who only has a woman to embrace eagles etc. There is no preparedness to devote myself like you like to the battlefield, but to be able to do things firmly ! ”

“What? Majesty? Ah! Ah ah!”

His hands are pulled behind and beat violently.

Every time the back stretches with a pin and pierces the uterine mouth, pleasure runs through the whole body.

Sex with Gefaldo is fierce anyhow.

It is exhausted anyway to take this act that the Jill told me that the expression of becoming a meat toilet is more secure.

But

“Kuku … … you seem to have gotten used to sex with me quite a lot”

“Oh, that, such a thing is not, damn, it’s too aggressive!”

Pepsi is pushed to the back and Gepardo stops moving.

“Do not tell me a lie. Today I’m pouring five times in a row but are not you all well, are not you well, just a while ago I was just pissing without saying words?”

“Wow! …!”

Human being accustomed to any action.

When I was embraced for the first time I got tired out twice, but now I can still afford 5 times.

Alicia’s body has been converted to Gepardal other than that, as my own vagina has become fully accepted of Geppardo’s things.

(Ear … … that kind of ear … … Kyle, help -)

– Climb! Juruuuuuuuuuuuu! !

“Oh, ah, semen is, huh, ah ah ah ah ah!”

Help to Kyle is drowned out with ejaculation of Gepaldo.

Even though it is the sixth time, the undamping semen of momentum fills the vagina of Alicia and overrides the uterus.

If it is ejaculated by Gevardo in the vagina cums.

I noticed that this is one of the things that have been changed and kept embracing.

“Ah … … Ah … … so much … ….”

“Fuu … … I can not stop tasting the moment of releasing this body a number of times.What is it, Alicia, how is it that I can not be satisfied with sex with Kyle any longer?”

“… … Thank you for your grace of magical power.”

In retrospect, without replying to the question, thank you for saying that Gepald tries to tell a stupid thing.

“Next will you move”

“Leave as it is … ….”

This act is for the country and acts to hurt Kyle.

Such a person may not have qualifications to be loved by Kyle.

Let’s love Kyle at least for myself at least. Let ‘s protect his life and the world in which he lives.

Only that thought supported Alicia.

“Does the list of troops dispatched to the city along the border be this?”

“Yeah, I asked for communication Keith”

“OK.”

Pass the paper that wrote the list of troops to Keith.

Knights are also busy with delivering supply supplies and strengthening defense at the border.

“Please do not push the knights afterwards.”

“I know, everything you say stop giving me rock.”

“Because it is unavoidable recently, it is unavoidable because it is unavoidable because it is unavoidable recently that if the next collapse all members of the Order will hang over to your Majesty and let them rest for a week after being cautious about home.Indeed the consent of the soldiers has already been obtained ”

“There is such a movement in the place where the knights captain I do not know …”

Keith leaves the room after saying “We are serious!”

It is a wonderful thought for the time being. Leave your back in the chair and look up on the ceiling.

“My complexion is bad … or not?”

The reason is of course Alicia.

The city was released thanks to her, but each time she will be held in Gepaldo.

Alicia fights. The situation improves. And embraced in Gepardo.

I can not afford to get used to it this way.

I do not like the weakness that I can not accept because I think that there are things that human beings can not get used to.

Still there is no position to despair, because I have the position of the Knight Headmaster. And I know that Alicia is in a more painful eye.

So Kyle desperately needs to do what he can to ensure that the fight ends as soon as possible.

But

“Next will you move”

“Leave as it is … ….”

As if to laugh at such Kyle ‘s will, the time of hell began.

The voice of Alicia and Gepardo are heard directly in the head, and the spectacle of the room which is not here flows further.

(Well … or recently I did not have it)

Hold the fist guttly and prepare for the sight that will be shown from now.

There was Gepardo lying on his back on the bed and Alicia approaching him on all fours crawl.

I have not seen it in my dream for about a week. When I was awake I saw Alicia the first time since I was hugged.

Perhaps this is the real sight that is happening now.

The two of them have already been sweaty for a long time and the beautiful silver hair of Alicia is also disturbed.

I do not know how many times I have issued but honor my secret part to the cock of Geupald who is still erect.

“Wow …”

Are you sure to let Alicia do it yourself?

To Alicia who is always passive when in sex?

“What’s wrong, shall he sit down as usual?”

“Yes, as always!”

I speechlessly speak to the words of Gepald. Are you crossing that many times so many times?

Because –

“… … ahhhhh ……”

When I sat down slowly and caught my mouth to the root, I trembled with my eyes.

Alicia caught other man’s stick from himself.

(Such a thing …… even though I have never done it … …)

The one who robbed Alicia’s virgin was himself, but the sense that “I was robbed of the first time” stabbed Kyle.

It was Alicia who completely accepted the cock but I am preparing breathing without moving.

However, I judged that it would not end with this way or started slowly moving my waist up and down.

“Munnjuuu, ah, huh … so …”

Although the movement is awkward, it is transmitted that the waist is waving very hard.

Perhaps the personality that likes to do to someone in Alicia is wicked.

I can show you the sight of a man other than myself ……

“A little bit of clums is getting better now, because you moved quickly and I can not move it as I moved”

“Huh …… Sorry, but …”

(Well, do not you deny! Does sex with your Majesty feel so good !?)

Eye closing does not disappear, Kyle can only see it.

If both hands continue to move forward, Ge pardo grabbed it as it became impossible to see the chest shaking obscenely in front of me.

“To Hello, your Majesty.

“What’s wrong? Is this what you always do?”

“So, so always! I always say! When I am doing this, when you touch my chest, Fua ah!”

Roughly rubbing methods different from your own hands.

But Alicia’s pant voice began to grow like I felt pain.

Silvery hair dances beautifully every time I shake my face to the side, and the movement of my waist gradually becomes more intense.

“Alicia …… such … … this is …”

I am doing it all the time.

That was originally words that you should use with Alicia.

It was supposed to be a relationship that only you could talk to Alicia.

But now ….

“Duct … … as it is, move as it is, guide you to ejaculation”

“Yes, bless the Majesty’s Magical Power”

“It will not be the case!”

Alicia hesitated something, but stopped moving his hips –

“To His Majesty … … Your Majesty … Please give me a lot of semen from your Majesty’s Tinpo!”

“Wow!”

I asked for semen, not magical power, and the movements of the two people stopped.

– Welcome! !

“Higuri! Ha あ あ あ あ あ あ あ あ あ っ!”

Gepardo grabbed Alicia’s waist and pressed himself as soon as he unleashed his eyes.

A large amount of semen overflows from a tightly attached joint.

Alicia gets shrunk and looks up on the ceiling, causing the body to cramp.

Their eyes are void and they have not seen anything. There is Alicia’s expression that Kyle has never seen.

“Ah … Alicia … Alicia …!!”

Kyle’s voice does not reach. I’m sure he will not be able to hear from Alicia now even if I am nearby.

The long cum is over and Alicia’s body tilts.

Gapardo collapsed without force, but I will take it.

“Hmmm … It’s a running point, I will dye it eagerly from now on”

“Huh …… Haa … ….”

“Hey, have you not heard … no girl without a grandfather”

Gapardo gently embraces her and strokes her head unexpectedly.

Alicia’s consciousness has not come back yet, but every time he is stroked his facial expression becomes soft.

From the perspective of the yard, the heart was grubbed further by the sight that the lovers hugged each other.

“Damn it … damn!”

I instinctively hit the desk.

I do not know why I can see such a sight.

Gill may be harassed by God as God said that his character is bad.

Why? How come? Do not be silly. A sound running through the middle corridor where such thought swirled came and the sight in the head disappeared.

“Kim, Grandmaster! It is serious!”

It came in Keith who went out earlier.

I am breathing a lot whether I ran so fast.

“……What happened?”

“Well, yes, is the face still pure blue?” Are you okay?

Is there any reason to be OK?

I wanted to scream at such instinctively.

(Now … … what you can do … …)

Close your eyes and breathe deeply and calm your mind.

“No problem … what did you have”

“A guide pigeon just arrived, and the survival of the people of the Zwei family has been confirmed!”


PreviousIndexNext

 

Leave a comment