Alicia Chapter 7

Betrayal ★


 

“Alicia, do you want such a stuff so much?”

“Yes, I want,”

“Let me know if that’s what you want”

“Huh?”

When asking back unexpectedly, Gepardo hands over the big thing.

“I am the king, there is no reason to embrace you why you are not in the main room or the side room,

“Well, that kind of … ….”

“Let me cherish it, maybe you may get on as long as you like a prostitute”

It seems that there was no talk of walking to Bette.

But do not know what to do if you are told that she should care.

Since Alicia has never done such a thing, no way of thinking is conceived at all.

Is Gepardo laughing with a meaningless idea?

“Please, please give me your condolence”

“Does Kosho ride to that extent?”

It still does not work Rotate your head to find a breakthrough.

And I remembered the person who is always talking about his hands even though I have never heard of such a good thing as a one to a acquaintance.

“To Her Majesty’s …… Oh, Ocha … … octopus … … please,”

Although it is likely that fire will come out from the face with it as its mouth

“Please put your Majesty’s Walruses in my punishment …”

“Hmm … … that much?”

“Your Majesty … … Your Majesty … Please pierce my Majesty’s thick, rugged champagne, my, my horny ram … … Please!

When Alicia originally appealed as a tearful eye in the word that he would not have spoken out for a lifetime, Ge pald finally caught on the bed satisfied.

“It’s nasty that you are asking for another person’s mala even though you have a girlfriend. Would you mind letting me know so far?”

“Thank you”

Cute.

The tip of the cock touches the sufficiently moistened part.

It was big enough to think that this was really the same as Kyle ‘s.

Prediction that severe pain will come at the moment of insertion and arrange breathing.

“Huh–?”

Dull pain runs in the crotch while preparing.

It was Ge Pardo which had been getting inserted like that much, but this time he pierced the cock inside Alicia.

“Oh – yeah -”

Only one thrust. I just inserted a cock.

However, the same as when I was caressed earlier, everything was too different from Alicia’s knowing insertion.

The secret place which was closely closed as if refusing to insert spread to such an extent that it seemed to have torn.

Gepardo’s things are hot enough to make you feel that you could have put a hot iron bar in it.

And the place where Kyle did not reach. I reached the entrance of the uterus in a stretch.

“Wow …… Ha ha … … Ah … … Ah huh!”

Pain is superior to pleasure and grabs the sheet and endure it. On the contrary, Gepardo looks down on Alicia looking satisfied.

(Kyle …… I am sorry, I finally accepted men other than you)

As I apologized to Kyle many times in my mind, I began to move slowly as I could not stand Gupald.

“Hmm … … It is somewhat tight … Good even though we are not blooming as a woman, if you are like Jill, then you are not inferior Maybe you can be horny. ”

“Aku …… Ah ……, to the hi …… just a little …… I will not move, please …, please …”

“I intended to do that, but I changed my mind”

“……Huh?”

Paw withdrawal.

“Hump!”

Pierce strongly.

“Hi!”

The voice of the beast that can not be thought of as a woman leaks out.

But Alicia can not even repair it, as Gepaldo continues the piston.

“Higuri! Ah! Wait, wait a minute! Ah ah ah!”

“Can you endure with such a good vagina! First of all, I will pour into you, it is afterwards that I like you!”

“Ah! Ahhhhhhhhhhh!”

The intense piston still continues.

I do not think about Alicia at all. Roughly stamina that thinks only that it makes me feel comfortable.

Although the defense instinct works, the inside of the vagina moistens, but pain still remains because the size is different from what we have been accepting up to now.

(It is different … completely different from Kyle’s …… Such … … like this, oh … …)

Tears spilled from the eyes of Alicia to the pain like being scraped off with the wall inside the vagina with each pick.

(Endure Alicia. This is my sin who has worked unfaithful to Kyle, and it is a trial to gain the power of an angel, there is no need for pleasure, etc.)

“Cuddly! This is what it is likely to get out of now … … please be pleased Alicia, I will pour it into you as it is”

“Ah … …. Yes, thank you, sir, please, your Majesty’s condolence – Fuwa !?”

The things in Alicia are getting bigger and it trembles with pikpiku.

A precursor of ejaculation. Accept men’s semen except Kyle. All to gain the power of angels.

“Praise Your Majesty … … please, please!”

“Oh … …. Oh …”

– Cirrheu! ! A crowd! !

He pressed his waist tightly, and Gepald poured desire into Alicia.

“Huh! Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!”

A mass of heat mass overruns Alicia’s vagina.

However, since meat sticks were originally filling without gap, it did not fit in the vagina naturally, it leaked out of the gap.

(Awesome …… hot, torn … … so much goes out … ….)

“Oh … … I still have it, it is this thing to be squeezed out”

Every time the cockpit pulses, semen is poured and it gets hot enough to burn, and it gets hotter and leaks out of the vagina.

Painfulness gradually stopped, and finally started to feel something changed, Gepardo pulled out a cock.

– Goo … ….

“Ah …… ♡”

The stopper is pulled out and the semen overflows at a stretch, and a sudden sweet voice leaks.

I had no power to put on my body to hide it, so I preferred to arrange my breathing.

“Fuu … … It was pretty good Alicia”

Even if Gapardo lies face to face, she grabs Alicia’s breast that does not collapse but can not shake off it.

I wonder if the power of angels lived in this. I can not make a judgment because there is no sense that something has stayed in me as well.

“Haa …… Haa …”

“Well, it has been disturbed for a long time.

“Huh?”

I did not know what was said, but I saw Gupard ‘s sticking cock and understood what I was told.

“Why is that face? No way, but Kyle always ends at once, is not it a miserable man?”

“No, like that.”

It is a lie.

Kyle always satisfies and becomes small if it ejaculates once.

That is the same for Alicia. It is made to be satisfied if you cum on your body once and repeatedly with each other once.

(It will be destroyed, but I have to get the power of an angel)

I get up from a supine state. In the first place it is impossible for a royal partner to keep such a position forever.

“Did you live with the power of an angel?”

“No … I think that it is still”

“You will have to keep going, most of all I just hold on to you like you”

I was sorry that the pain was hit by it, but Alicia did not have veto power.

“… …. Yes, please enjoy my body as your Majesty’s desires”

“Well, do not be afraid, I will make it to my eyes slowly, this time I will push from behind and four crawl down to show my ass.”

“Understood”


PreviousIndexNext

 

2 thoughts on “Alicia Chapter 7”

Leave a comment